Airport Car Watch Reviews

Book Leeds Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated LBA Car Watch, on average, 9/10 (534 reviews).

Viewing reviews 401 - 450 of 534

Excellent service

Mrs Greenwood, 25 Apr 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Every thing was good

Mr Walkden, 23 Apr 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Easy and trouble free parking.

Mr Nall, 18 Apr 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

yes all ok basic & friendly

Mrs Lee, 24 Apr 2016

LBA Car Watch
4 out of 5

Very difficult to find car as signs are old and confusing. Exit signs are almost unrecogniseabke

Mr Platt, 23 Apr 2016

LBA Car Watch
3 out of 5

everything went fine

Mr Carter, 23 Apr 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

everything was good

Mrs Beveridge, 23 Apr 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Had to go to another parking company for directions.còuld be better signed.but other wise ok.

Mrs Watt, 22 Apr 2016

LBA Car Watch
4 out of 5

Staff were very helpful no problems at all. Excellent service.

Mr Butel, 21 Apr 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Everything was very easy staff very helpful

Mr Clarke, 21 Apr 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Very easy and everything went as planned Thank you

Mrs Chalk, 21 Apr 2016

LBA Car Watch
1 out of 5

Yes to everything!

Mrs Waddington-Nais, 21 Apr 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Morley, 19 Apr 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

No problem whatsoever.

Mr Nall, 16 Apr 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, bus driver's informative and helpful

Mr Walker, 16 Apr 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Cooper, 15 Apr 2016

LBA Car Watch
4 out of 5

everything was spot on quick and easy

Mr Sabey, 13 Apr 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

All very good, thank you.

Mr Jolleys, 14 Apr 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Caldwellmvo, 13 Apr 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

This is the second time I have booked LBA Long Stay Car Park with you and both times have been a disaster when departing the ticket never works it always asks me for money and someone has to come and let me out - we all just want to get home and we always have to wait..

Mr Brannigan, 11 Apr 2016

LBA Car Watch
1 out of 5

Wasn't any staff

Mrs Dunn, 11 Apr 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

I don't think it is appropriate to have solo travellers waiting at bus stops in the dark! On return couldn't find my car .. My fault but I had been away 3 weeks ... Staff not particularly helpful

Mrs Hodgers, 09 Apr 2016

LBA Car Watch
3 out of 5

Some of the gates to the bus stop were locked. The ticket barrier wasn't working on exit but someone came to assist.

Miss Armitage, 08 Apr 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Goddard, 07 Apr 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Once again a trouble free experience using the long stay parking at LBA.

Mr Cumberworth, 06 Apr 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Good, although could do with another bus serving route as took quite a while to arrive.

Mr Price, 06 Apr 2016

LBA Car Watch
4 out of 5

After the card reader not able to read my barcode, I tried to call on the button on machine, no one answered so I pressed for a ticket and contacted you whilst abroad! You were very helpful and told me what to do on my return. This confused the girl on the other end of the line who sent someone to come to the barriers. This chap was very helpful and after explaining to him he opened the barrier and let me through.

Mr Harrison, 29 Mar 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect.

Mr Wright, 28 Mar 2016

LBA Car Watch
1 out of 5

Yes

Mr Barrett, 28 Mar 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Make clear that you still do not have number plate recognition.......we got caught out !

Mr Brook, 26 Mar 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

All exactly as described. Very convenient.

Mr Davison, 10 Mar 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

nothing

Mr Skinner, 09 Mar 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

All Great!

Mrs Redhead, 08 Mar 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Whiston, 08 Mar 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

All went smoothly as described.

Mr Davison, 09 Mar 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Always choose holiday extras for booking my car park & transfers...always reliable & no issues & the service I received when traveling from Luton last year was above & beyond with the help from the lady at the check in station...just wish I had her name to give her a special thank you!! :)

Miss Rafferty, 04 Mar 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Everything was just perfect

Mrs Adams, 06 Mar 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Airport bus runs every 10 mins or so. No waiting around and drops off right outside airport doors.

Mrs Green, 01 Mar 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

The code you sent us would not open the gate of the car park at 4am in the morning it was really windy & we had to mess about gettin help to get us in we hav booked with you several times before but we was not happy this time

Mrs Walker, 29 Feb 2016

LBA Car Watch
3 out of 5

All went to plan

Mr Speakman, 01 Mar 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Parking was very easy. Plenty of bus stops nearby and didn't wait more than a few minutes for the bus. When we arrived back there was a bus waiting!

Mr Bowes, 07 Mar 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

We walked from the car park to the terminal and it only took us about eight to ten minutes. The car park itself was really easy to use, does exactly what it says on the tin.

Miss Napier, 29 Feb 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Everything great

Mrs Tuckwood, 05 Mar 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Perfect - only one criticism. If you return,as we did, with Jet2, you come out of the side door and don't see the sign for the pick-up bus. We walked round for ages until we found someone to ask. If we had come out of the front door, we would have seen the sign straight away - but because it faces the front, you don't see it from the side. It needs to have a side-facing flag on the top of the post so it can be seen by those leaving the airport through Jet 2's side door.

Mrs Mcmeekin, 28 Feb 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Brayshaw, 28 Feb 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Copeland, 28 Feb 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

No problem operating system

Mr Maltby, 24 Feb 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

yes everything fine

Miss Marshall, 24 Feb 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Very easy and quick

Mr Pashley, 24 Feb 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

All smooth and bus was regular

Mr Andrews, 22 Feb 2016

LBA Car Watch
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 401 - 450 of 534

Top