Reviews for Purple Parking T2 Heathrow

Book Purple Parking T2 Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
£6.49*
per day
10-12 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Purple Parking Park and Ride T2, on average, 8/10 (418 reviews).

Viewing reviews 401 - 418 of 418

worked like clockwork, well run operation

Mr Morgan, 14 Jun 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Very smooth

Mrs Kenny, 06 Jun 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

by making sure that the you can inform purple parking, that they need to make clearer there entrance signage. coming from yourself's they may do something about it even in there literature. regards.

Mr Brown, 05 Jun 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

by making sure that the you can inform purple parking, that they need to make clearer there entrance signage. coming from yourself's they may do something about it even in there literature. regards.

Mr Brown, 05 Jun 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

We have used purple parking several time and in general have no problems but we did have to wait a little longer at the airport on return than previous.

Mr Knight, 05 Jun 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

We have used purple parking several time and in general have no problems but we did have to wait a little longer at the airport on return than previous.

Mr Knight, 05 Jun 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

Efficient transfer to and from Heathrow.

Mr Mcgill, 25 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

Efficient transfer to and from Heathrow.

Mr Mcgill, 25 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

Every thing was spot on.

Mr Hollis, 24 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

All the staff were friendly and polite

Mr Eldridge, 21 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

All the staff were friendly and polite

Mr Eldridge, 21 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Rowlands, 16 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
1 out of 5

The minor problem I had was, my car not being in the Location as advised, manger was very helpful and apolojetic

Mr Davies, 14 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

The service lived up to expectation - I have used it several times before and regard it as reasonable value for money. It is a pity that having phoned to notify arrival at the moment of leaving the plane we still had to wait at the bus stop for ten minutes. At the start of a business or holiday trip you allow plenty of time in case of unexpected hold ups and the inevitable amount of time spent queuing and waiting before finally taking off can be balanced by anticipation of what lies ahead, but when the trip has ended and you are probably tired and just want to get home, any waiting and queuing is much more frustrating. A more comfortable bus and friendly driver would help. Little things like 'have you been waiting long?' and 'sorry for the delay' could make all the difference. These comments are not made as a complaint but in a genuine attempt to help you to improve what is already a fundamentally sound product.

Mr Watsham, 13 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

excellent service

Mr Mead, 13 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

The service lived up to expectation - I have used it several times before and regard it as reasonable value for money. It is a pity that having phoned to notify arrival at the moment of leaving the plane we still had to wait at the bus stop for ten minutes. At the start of a business or holiday trip you allow plenty of time in case of unexpected hold ups and the inevitable amount of time spent queuing and waiting before finally taking off can be balanced by anticipation of what lies ahead, but when the trip has ended and you are probably tired and just want to get home, any waiting and queuing is much more frustrating. A more comfortable bus and friendly driver would help. Little things like 'have you been waiting long?' and 'sorry for the delay' could make all the difference. These comments are not made as a complaint but in a genuine attempt to help you to improve what is already a fundamentally sound product.

Mr Watsham, 13 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

excellent service

Mr Mead, 13 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

The address and postcode takes you miles away from the. Parking area. It took us an to travel. Back. To the car park after first asking for directions at a Police Station putting us under. Increased pressure in time to catch our flight. Additional issue. Loads of. Road works which added to anxiety on the carpark road.

Mr Lhomme, 12 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
3 out of 5

The address and postcode takes you miles away from the. Parking area. It took us an to travel. Back. To the car park after first asking for directions at a Police Station putting us under. Increased pressure in time to catch our flight. Additional issue. Loads of. Road works which added to anxiety on the carpark road.

Mr Lhomme, 12 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
3 out of 5

Nothing.Everything was carried out very professionally on time.Everything you promised you carried out

Mr Pass, 10 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Waiting around to long for transfer to and from airport My car was extremely dirty, as if it had been left under a tree for two weeks !!!!

Mr Lawson, 10 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
1 out of 5

Waiting around to long for transfer to and from airport My car was extremely dirty, as if it had been left under a tree for two weeks !!!!

Mr Lawson, 10 May 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
1 out of 5

Yes, everything was fine

Dr Edmonds, 27 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

It was very simple , park the car and bus straight to terminal and on return the bus was waiting to take to car again

Mr Male, 24 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

It was very simple , park the car and bus straight to terminal and on return the bus was waiting to take to car again

Mr Male, 24 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Staff very unhelpful. Waited 50 mins to be picked up on arrival. My 2 year old was freezing. No apology from the company and tried several times to call them but impossible to speak to a human. Will never use Purple Parking again.

Mr Walkingshaw, 23 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
1 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, the facilities were very easy to find and staff were excellent. I was very impressed with just how efficient the whole system worked.

Mr Gunn, 19 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

found car park difficult to find and return instructions should have been explained to us as well as giving us written instructions. Preferred old system,

Mr Kane, 17 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

found car park difficult to find and return instructions should have been explained to us as well as giving us written instructions. Preferred old system,

Mr Kane, 17 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

Exactly as described, smooth transition both ways

Mrs Bamford, 15 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Good service, quick friendly service. car was ready right near the drop off point on return. Would use this service again if flying from Terminal 2 or 3.

Mr Nicholson, 11 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Good service, quick friendly service. car was ready right near the drop off point on return. Would use this service again if flying from Terminal 2 or 3.

Mr Nicholson, 11 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

All staff I met were very customer focused and polite. I had a problem locating the return procedure document when I arrived back at the airport, the purple parking team were very helpful in resolving this problem resulting in me collecting my car mins after clearing customs, excellent service at a competitive price

Mr Knight, 09 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

All fine thank you

Mr Daish, 07 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

All fine thank you

Mr Daish, 07 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

YES EVEYTHING WAS GREAT THE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL.

Mrs Carpenter, 05 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

We seemed to have to wait ages for the return pickup, despite the fact that we contacted the company once the aircraft was at the gate. The driver was rather careless in handling our baggage. Neither of these aspects were up to Purple Parking's normal standards, in our experience, so perhaps they were having a bad day. The car parking location is excellent (next door to the Premier Inn on Bath Rd)and they seemed to have a good system going at their site. We would use them again.

Mr Butler, 04 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

Pretty well. The drop off and collection at the Purple site is a bit vague sometimes.

Mr Rowell, 03 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Pretty well. The drop off and collection at the Purple site is a bit vague sometimes.

Mr Rowell, 03 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

It was a pleasure. It all went very smoothly and highly efficient. Would recommend Purple Parking.

Mr Clark, 04 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

It was a pleasure. It all went very smoothly and highly efficient. Would recommend Purple Parking.

Mr Clark, 04 Apr 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

The SatNav description on how to find Purple Parking was unhelpful, as it stated one should use street address rather than postcode, which made my SatNav take me to Hounslow ... Because of this, I missed my flight.

Mr Paulsen, 31 Mar 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
2 out of 5

Excellent service, no waiting, friendly drivers

Mr Dickens, 30 Mar 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

The instructions said I had to use street address rather than postcode on the SatNav, which made me end up in Hounslow instead of Heathrow. Afterwards using the postcode got me to the right place, but the delay made me miss my flight. Please correct instructions, as the instructions are clearly not correct for all SatNav systems.

Mr Paulsen, 30 Mar 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
2 out of 5

It would be very helpful if you warn your customers about road works and other traffic difficulties that can cause delay and anxiety. The route I followed, according to the direction provided by your website, was closed due to road works and I had to spend an extra minutes to reach the car park. This made me worry about reaching the airport in time.

Mr Saddik, 29 Mar 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

all was fine smooth and professional

Mr Dudley-Smith, 26 Mar 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

Waitedmins for bus to airport On our return could not find car, was in overflow carppart So waited over an hour ! Will not use you again and definitely would not recommend

Mrs Davis, 26 Mar 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
1 out of 5

I believe I've already given feedback on Purple Parking - but the service was awful on Monday and I didn't use them Wednesday.

Mrs Mcdermott, 24 Mar 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
1 out of 5

I didn't use your services this time given the poor service I had on Monday, preferring to waste £18.36 rather than a couple of hours of my life waiting for my car key - I went to one of your competitors and had a far better experience.

Mrs Mcdermott, 23 Mar 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
1 out of 5

There was a loud aggressive argument between two workers when we arrived, but otherwise the whole process was very smooth.

Mrs Hill, 23 Mar 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 401 - 418 of 418

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 31-01-2022, valid as of 01-12-2021