Reviews for Purple Parking T2 Heathrow

Book Purple Parking T2 Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
£6.49*
per day
10-12 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Purple Parking Park and Ride T2, on average, 8/10 (418 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 418

A very efficient service. Quick pick up and helpful drivers. Also liked the new coaches as opposed to the previous vans.

Mr Steer, 05 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Outstanding service by all we met at the car park they could not do enough for us. It was a pleasure dealing with them

Mr Shacallis, 04 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Everything was absolutely as described. Easy to use and will definitely use again

Mrs Buchanan, 02 Mar 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

The car park address is different to the one provided. Don’t like to leave my car keys as requested. Staff wasn’t interested in my comment

Mr Strachan, 28 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
1 out of 5

Parking instructions were clear, process simple, transfer to airport smooth, collecting my car back effortless - very satisfied with the whole service.

Mr Barry, 27 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Everything was fine apart from the incredibly rude bus driver who had no manners

Miss Goddard, 27 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
3 out of 5

Gemma was brilliant transferring my parking booking from Bristol to Heathrow because of a cancelled flight. Pleasant, helpful, efficient. Bus transfer efficient and right on time in both directions. Receptionist helpful. Only down side was an escalated price of £52 for an overnight parking slot.

Mr Wilcox, 22 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

Everything went well, staff were polite and helpful

Mr Daya, 18 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

All as expected, easy to find, easy drop off & collect

Mrs Parker, 16 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Pick up wait was over 30 minutes! Waiting period with previous company was 20 minutes maximum, and therefore more frequent.

Mr Rowe, 16 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

Great service

Mr Kingsley-Smith, 15 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Happy with the parking and coach services etc.

Ms Cronin, 16 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

All as described, good service

Mr Allen, 15 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Easy parking spacious shuttle bus

Mr Champion, 10 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Thomas, 09 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Smart, 05 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Excellent customer service with Purple Parking at Heathrow. Both arrival and collection procedures were completed in a few minutes with no delays. The shuttlebus to and from the terminal were efficient and staffed with helpful friendly drivers. I would highly recommend this service, especially at the reasonable cost.

Mr Barr, 27 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Very easy to.find. Simple booking system regular bus journey

Mr Gordon, 24 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

Your shuttle bus to terminal needs to be more frequent to have more repeat customers. I think this is the biggest issue. Other thing was fine.

Mr Itazu, 21 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
3 out of 5

The service provided by Purple Parking was very good and the staff were helpful and based on my experience would recommend them and use them next time.

Mr Jones, 20 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Very happy with the service quick easy buses were on time, friendly customer service everything is five star thank you

Ms Loftus, 21 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

The staff werent the friendliest....in office or driving the buses.

Mr Griffiths, 19 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

One slight issue. Wasn’t a problem for us as we caught the bus. But maybe more buses at collection point at airport. If your unlucky and just missed the bus, the last thing you would want is a 20 -30 minute wait until the next bus.

Mr Duglan, 18 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

The whole process was really smooth. From payment on the website through to using Purple Parking at Heathrow. Would definitely recommend.

Miss Gilchrist, 09 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Very easy to find, easy instructions to follow. Very straightforward to pick up car on return. Would prefer if buses back to the car park were more often.

Miss Tomczack, 10 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

Very good

Mr Lewis, 07 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Perfect start and end to a great holiday. No fuss, no hassle, quick and efficient operation at a fair price.

Mr Giles, 06 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Yes all staff very helpful... Would book again...

Mr Tyler, 02 Jan 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

It was all good except for trying to figure out what level the bus stop was on - it is on floor zero at Heathrow terminal 2- it would have been helpful to have been informed beforehand.

Mr Ankers, 29 Dec 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Excellent experience - staff were friendly, buses were immaculate and the whole trip went without any problems.

Mrs Georgiou, 21 Dec 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Waited 40 minutes for a bus from terminal 2

Dr Ridley, 14 Dec 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
1 out of 5

Very smooth, well organised and people dealt with were friendly.

Mrs Dew, 13 Dec 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

all went as advertised but having to weight 30 mins in the bleak cold of the car park would prevent me from using the service agian in the winter.

Mr Maszlin, 10 Dec 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

I arrived a little early and returned a little late, but there were no issues. Car was parked near the exit which was easy to find, staff were friendly.

Miss Amarquaye, 29 Nov 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Prompt service when travelling to the airport. Fortunately I only had to wait 10 minutes for pick up on the way home. Efficient service to retrieve my car which was under cover . Good since it was raining

Mr Smith, 22 Nov 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Easy online booking any parking close to airport. Transfers regular & efficient with friendly helpful staff.

Mr Inglis, 19 Nov 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Very straightforward and very little waiting for buses on both trips.

Mr Evans, 15 Nov 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Nabais De Arauj, 12 Nov 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Checking was fine, as was bus to terminal and pickup. Exit from car park was a little confusing

Mr Nash, 11 Nov 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

After spending two weeks in the USA, with excellent customer service from everyone we had dealings with, we came down to earth with a bump on arriving back at Purple Parking. At first I couldn’t find my ticket and the sneering ‘....no car without your ticket’ response was sickening after almost 36 hours of non stop travelling! A little compassion for very exhausted travelers would have been welcomed. Badly done Purple Parking.

Ms Forrester, 05 Nov 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
3 out of 5

Quick easy friendly service

Mr Cottrell, 01 Nov 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Smooth simple easy

Mr Latter, 29 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Very difficult to find as postal code does not match site

Mr Lewis, 29 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
3 out of 5

Travelled early to the car park near Heathrow on a business trip to the US. Signposting to the parking area was clear and staff were on hand in the office to check me in. A bus was waiting and I only had to wait a few minutes before it left. It dropped me off close to the entrance to departures and I only had to wait a few minutes on return for the bus back to the car park. My car was parked ready for me near the office. Great service

Ms Spensley, 22 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Very pleased with th efficiency of the service provided. The staff were very courteous. Thank you.

Mr Mitra, 20 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Convenient, easy to use and will definitely recommend

Mr Sakreker, 01 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Convenient parking and shuttle to airport. Easy to book online. Well run business.

Mr Roth, 27 Sep 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

I have never used Purple Parking before, but everything ran very smoothly, the location was easy to find (with sat nav), the check in was quick and friendly and the bus service to the terminal was good, similarly the return was just as straightforward. Good value for Heathrow.

Mr Green, 14 Sep 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Shuttles to the airport every 20 minutes so we didn't have to worry about our flight. Staff was very friendly and welcoming when we arrived.

Mr Ibanez, 13 Sep 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Good directions and friendly staff.

Miss Karadima, 11 Sep 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 418

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 31-01-2022, valid as of 01-12-2021