Reviews for Purple Parking T2 Heathrow

Book Purple Parking T2 Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
£6.49*
per day
10-12 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Purple Parking Park and Ride T2, on average, 8/10 (418 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 418

Buses only every 30 mins therefore wasted 30 mins standing waiting for buse to airport .Return journey was even worse as we were outside with a long Wait at the airport waiting for bus to arrive to take us back to car park. Times transport leaves could be published so that customers could plan there arrival

Miss Leaver, 29 Nov 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
3 out of 5

From arriving at Purple Parking to leaving, everything went very smoothly, easy drop off, staff polite & helpful at check in, on the bus to terminal and drop off, we especially found it helpful that we got off at T2 and caught the bus back at T3, and the same bus services these terminals as well as T5, on arrival back the car was waiting in a location close to reception, polite staff again and off home, very easy, will definitely use Purple Parking in the future again, till next time.

Mr Wise, 26 Nov 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

The service is good but the buses could be a bit more frequent. Both going to and from the airport we had to wait around 15-20 minutes for the bus to come which is a long time when you’re desperate to get home after a long flight

Ms Trimby, 23 Nov 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

Good price so not expecting perfection. Drop off great. Pick up was a frustrating 40 mins wait at stop + 25 mins drive. But if I wanted better, I could have paid more!! My choice.

Mr Wilcockson, 23 Nov 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
3 out of 5

Everything and everyone was just perfect.

Mr Field, 02 Nov 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Diviner check in and check out. Great service

Mr Bulley, 01 Nov 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Once I managed to find Heathrow Purple Parking, not easy at all to do, everything was smooth and efficient both drop off and pick up

Mr Wilkes, 01 Nov 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Staff were very good, but some customers first principles could be adopted. Dependable, Easy To Do Business With, Make Me Feel Special, Personalised and Transparent. I know the staff are very busy but the staff just seemed to be very cold towards the customer

Mr Cutts, 31 Oct 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Drive back from T2 Heathrow to the parking took much too long.

Miss Codd-Steiner, 31 Oct 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
3 out of 5

Hassle free, drop your car off and short ride on shuttle bus to terminal and on return no waiting around. Highly recommended.

Mr Hussain, 27 Oct 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff , easy transit to airport

Mr Mounter, 24 Oct 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Easy drop off of car and only a short wait for the transfer to the terminal. Return transfer bus was very full that some could not get on at T5. But busses are about every 20 minutes. Car ready for collection with clear instruction as to where it was parked.

Mr Hopkins, 13 Oct 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

All good, but disappointed the bus takes in Terminal 5, which adds 25 minutes to the journey

Mr Chan, 12 Oct 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
3 out of 5

The parking was convenient and ran smoothly though signposting to the site could be better. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Mr Slipper, 26 Sep 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Completely hassle free with friendly, helpful staff throughout, highly recommended.

Mr Catch, 03 Sep 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Long stay car parking with Purple at Heathrow. Service very good, quick and efficient. I think we just missed a bus because waiting 25 minutes for a bus was a little too long with kids but otherwise service was excellent.

Mr Denman, 02 Sep 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

Purple parking at Heathrow is operated by thieves. I had money stolen from the central console in my car which I had placed in the care of the facility during my holiday. Hugely disappointed and will never use tris service again. I will also spread widely on social media and in person that thieving scumbags run this car park.

Mr Jenkinson, 29 Aug 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
1 out of 5

excellent transfer from parking. Nice to start travelling again after the pandemic !

Mr Hobbs, 20 Aug 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Everything it's perfect

Mrs Vlaykova, 20 Aug 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Arrival and transfer to Terminal 2 was very smooth and quick. The return from the terminal to the car park when we cam back was somewhat slow. We waited 25 minutes for the bus which then seemed to wind around the airport visiting other terminals before we arrived at the car park.

Mr Hall, 20 Aug 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

All went well, staff helpful, directions good etc. The only thing was that there was quite a wait for the bus when retu.

Ms Mccay, 18 Aug 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and as expected. The staff was very helpful and polite.

Mr/S Karafilipolych, 14 Aug 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

As I have said before … The bus service is inadequate. It took me 1 hour from arriving at T3 bus stop to collecting my car. 30 min wait for the bus that then went via T5 before returning to the car park. All future bookings are cancelled and I will use the long term car park in future. Staff were helpful however it is a commercial decision to only have 2 buses.

Mr Green, 04 Aug 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
1 out of 5

helpful and pleasant staff. good service. didnt have to wait long for the shuttle bus.

Mr Ashfield, 24 Jul 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

As a result of our trip being postponed (due to Covid), we had to cancel our hotel + parking booking with holiday extras. I was not particularly enamoured with your new policy of only providing a partial cash refund (I still have vouchers with you - whether I want them or not). I probably will book with you again, but you haven't done yourself any favours.

Mr Aldous, 20 Jun 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
1 out of 5

Smoothe as silk… Been parking here 5/6 times a year for the last two years and won’t look anywhere else…

Mr Harrison, 19 May 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

everything went very smoothly, extremely helpful staff and prompt transfer service to an from airport.

Mr Cooch, 08 May 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

A very nice experience. Parking and retrieving my car was easy. Bus drop off and pick up was prompt and smooth as well...Will definitely use this service again and again

Mr Iroegbu, 13 Apr 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Davies, 25 Jan 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service and ease of use.

Mr Overington, 04 Jan 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Everything went well, staffs were helpful and friendly, easy to locate and enough space to park

Miss Oluwabunmi, 01 Jan 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

A fair price and service.

Mr Payne, 22 Dec 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

As usual superb service form Purple Parking at Heathrow. Even in these difficult times they are unfailingly polite, helpful and deliver an excellent service.

Mr Mansell, 23 Nov 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff. No complaints and no room for improvement

Mr Campbell, 12 Nov 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Fast and good service in and out in great time. ????

Mr Woodward-Farrow, 08 Oct 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
2 out of 5

All went very well. No difficulty at all. My only comment is regarding the long slow drive through three terminals on the bus that collected us on our return. I suppose that is to be expected at just before 11pm!

Mr Goldsmith, 04 Oct 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Amazing service thank you

Mr Keiani, 03 Oct 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and staff were efficient and helpful.

Mr Staynov, 22 Sep 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly even the overstay due to a cancelled flight. Car was ready easy communications with the car park

Mr Ashfield, 16 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly even the overstay due to a cancelled flight. Car was ready easy communications with the car park

Mr Ashfield, 16 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Very convenient, helpful and bus pick up at car park undercover.On return did not have to wait long for bus and cars were parked conveniently undercover which was very good for time of year as it was raining

Ms Ward, 16 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Very convenient, helpful and bus pick up at car park undercover.On return did not have to wait long for bus and cars were parked conveniently undercover which was very good for time of year as it was raining

Ms Ward, 16 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Arrangements were very smooth and efficient.

Mrs Lloyd, 13 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Arrangements were very smooth and efficient.

Mrs Lloyd, 13 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

well organised and efficient, beats hiring a cab and the hastle of pickup and at a lower cost. Recommended.

Mr Dhanjal, 13 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Close to terminal 2 quick transfer friendly staff

Mr Eavis, 14 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

well organised and efficient, beats hiring a cab and the hastle of pickup and at a lower cost. Recommended.

Mr Dhanjal, 13 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Close to terminal 2 quick transfer friendly staff

Mr Eavis, 14 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

All very efficient.

Mr Birt, 12 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

First of all the people who booked it were great. The car park is not great or straight path to the reception. Also, we arrived on Terminal 2 and as soon as we reached the bus stop the bus moved without taking us even though I waved to the driver. I had to wait another half an hour.

Mrs Alobaidi, 11 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 418

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 31-01-2022, valid as of 01-12-2021