Reviews for Official Meet and Greet T2 Heathrow Airport

Book Heathrow Official Meet and Greet T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
9.4/10
customer rating

**New for 2019**

Our customers rated Meet and Greet T2, on average, 9/10 (73 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 73 of 73

EVERYTHING WENT ACCORDING TO PLAN EXCEPT THE WEATHER IT WAS A BIT COLD SO IF YOU COULD IMPROVE ON THAT IT WOULD MAKE IT ALMOST PERFECT THANK YOU

Mr Symes, 31 Jan 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy friendly and helpful

Mrs Brown, 15 Jan 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

It was very quick and so easy - completely hassle free!

Mrs Murphy, 12 Jan 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

To arrive after a long overnight flight with two young children and have your car waiting at the terminal is just great. Everything was very well organised and the staff were helpful and friendly.

Mr Ford, 10 Jan 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went exactly to plan and very pleasant staff. (even the flight was on time !!)

Mr Smillie, 14 Dec 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly and helpful. Would recommend and use again

Mr Evers, 09 Nov 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan and the instructions were clear and easy to follow. The chaps at the desk were prompt. however, no one checks the car over for dents and scratches and a record is not maintained. it would be useful to both parties if this was done for peace of mind

Mr Phakey, 01 Nov 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went very well. No problems on arrival and departure.

Mrs Dodkin, 21 Sep 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from drop off to collection.

Mrs Cooper, 06 Sep 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

No problems with leaving the car or picking up. Good service.

Ms Atkinson, 15 Jul 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very Easy and Painless

Mr Stevens, 05 Jul 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever

Mr Browning, 05 Jul 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

faultless

Mr Norris, 30 Jun 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything as expected.

Mr Nation, 14 Jun 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The directions and instruction were very good and the staff greeting me were excellent

Mr Elkins, 10 Jun 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All as described - no problems and staff very courteous

Mr Marsh, 19 May 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All as described. Great staff. Prompt & helpful. Absolutely no waiting, so exactly what we wanted. See you again next time!

Miss Lillicrap, 24 Mar 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

It took all the stress out of travelling. From the moment we arrived with a "Good Morning Mr Hermon" as we parked to the "Take your time loading your car and I'll bring your exit ticket to you when you are ready" when we returned. Could not fault the courtesy and efficiency. Definitely recommend it - particularly as I was travelling with a disabled member of the family.

Mr Hermon, 18 Mar 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very easy, clear directions and friendly helpful staff. Thank you.

Mrs Kelly, 11 Mar 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely smoothly. I was impressed with the fact that you checked the inbound flight so that I did not need to call you on arrival back home.

Mr Martin, 21 Feb 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The staff were great and we were looked after without any delays. Excellent facilities at Terminal 2 also.

Mr Watts, 19 Jan 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Great service, really straight forward

Mrs Murphy, 16 Jan 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

excellent

Mr Richards, 01 Dec 2014

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 73 of 73

Top