Reviews for MBW Meet and Greet T5 Heathrow

Book MBW Meet & Greet at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

5
terminal

leave keys
£16.24*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

Our customers rated MBW Meet and Greet T5, on average, 8/10 (221 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 221

Everything went as planned. Staff very helpful and friendly

Mrs Aitken-Carson, 26 Apr 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off right next to the airport and done with ease. The same at pick up, a quick phone call when we got our suitcases and the car was waiting for us. Very efficient and very happy

Mr Cole, 26 Apr 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent; from booking the parking to picking up the car at the end of my holiday.

Mr Doss, 26 Apr 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service and very convenient.

Mr Carter, 25 Apr 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan

Mr Miller, 24 Apr 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All as detailed, easy to rearrange drop off times. Easy to locate at airport and efficient drop off and collection of car.

Mrs Moore, 23 Apr 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly.

Mrs Stevens, 21 Apr 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very friendly and efficient

Mr Price, 19 Apr 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very well organized.Only time we were somewhat confused - when told to ring 30 mins before getting to the airport only to get a recorded message.We expected directions.

Mr Morley, 16 Apr 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A Little chaotic at drop off as lots of people were waiting for their cars to be returned. Not an MBW problem as there is more than one Meet and Greet service running from the same location, and it could be that we just hit a busy time (about 11am). MBW rep was easy to find and drop off was easy. Collection took a little longer than the 20 mins suggested when I called to say we had collected our cases. Again busy at the car park, but our car arrived shortly after we got to the car park. All in all the service did what it was supposed to do and the car was as it was when I left it. I have no complaints.

Mr Andrews, 14 Apr 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

You charged me twice for the same booking with the car parking at Heathrow meet and greet 2 sets of paperwork were there at airport the company mbw showed me the duplicate and I have copies , I’m owed a fill credit for around £130 pounds that you have charged my bank account twice !! Please help me recover I don’t know how to

Mr Mcredmond, 14 Apr 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything good and very efficient apart from nobody at the desk on our arrival and had to wait a while

Mrs Bevin, 13 Apr 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

process all went smoothly and quickly, no problems at all. Staff friendly and helpful. Car returned exactly as left.

Mr Hills, 12 Apr 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Absolutely seamless parking. Will definitely use them again.

Mrs Przybylska, 10 Apr 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Was concerned as plane came in late just gone 11pm , but car was ready waiting for us

Mrs Smith, 09 Apr 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very polite and helpful. Arrival quick and efficient. BUT having given my return flight number I would expect the car to be back soon after arrival. I had to wait 15 mins - recommend phoning as soon as you land and not wait until luggage arrives. recommend you are more proactive about this.

Mr Leflufy, 09 Apr 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I am disgusted with the directions on my booking. When I click on the directions, it ended up taking me to T2 instead of T5 which was booked and cost me £25 just to be in the wrong area. No contact details until I arrived at the desk at T2 to then phone to be directed. Appalling service

Mr White, 08 Apr 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

OK outbound. On return, couldn't get the desk to answer and had to wait 20 minutes for car to be delivered.

Mr Mackay, 29 Mar 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

First time that I have used MBW and they were superb - could not fault them. Emailed instructions were great, drop off and pickup terrific. Will book this company again for my trip in June. Many thanks.

Mr Revell, 27 Mar 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient

Mr Thwaites, 26 Mar 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I booked with MBW Parking meet & greet, booking reference CQMVDC. On returning to T5 at Heathrow around 7pm there was a scratch on the rear bumper & a message on the in car navigation screen stating "Your vehicle has detected a collision on 23.03 at 6. 11pm". I have contacted customer care at MBW but they are saying I should have taken photos of my car at drop off. If MBW refuse to pay for the damage, I will need to take this to my solicitor.

Mr Topham, 24 Mar 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and promptly EXCEPT that your app stated £15 for electric vehicle charging (much higher than most motorway services) but on my return I was charged £20

Mr Gurman, 23 Mar 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

We used MBW parking and they were excellent. On our return our battery was flat and the car had to be jump started. We were very grateful for the service and would certainly use the company again.

Mr Sheldrake, 11 Mar 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Efficient meet and greet service, car was waiting for us on return, reasonable price and seamless transaction, thankyou

Mrs Bingham, 08 Mar 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were helpful and we particularly appreciated the way they promptly got our car for collection when our plane landed early.

Mr Tait, 08 Mar 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very happy all round. Efficient service at a fair price.

Mr Brassey, 26 Feb 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Called to let the guys know what time we were arriving to pick up the car and we were an hour late relieving it

Mrs Warren, 22 Feb 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Well organised and car delivered on time. No issues at all

Mr Stern, 19 Feb 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Drop off was fine but had to wait a while on our return for our car to turn up

Mr Williams, 18 Feb 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. All as described and helpful staff.

Mrs Reed, 16 Feb 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On arrival at the airport and notification to the parking company. We still waited 25 minutes for the vehicle to arrive. Not the several minutes pick up we expected.

Mr Smith, 15 Feb 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Meet and greet parking; all as expected . Good instructions for drop off and pick up. No delays

Mrs Wilson, 13 Feb 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off and collection without any problems car waiting on return

Mr Searson, 10 Feb 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes extremely good service from the staff, my car was waiting for me when we arrived back so was not waiting around.

Mrs Key, 03 Feb 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

The staff member who greeted me on arrival was very personable, polite and friendly. You don’t always get that with airport parking services so I was very impressed! My flight arrived early, but despite it being about half an hour before my booked pickup time, my car was returned promptly and I liked that i was given a timeframe (20 minutes) so I knew I didn’t have to rush out, and equally that I wouldn’t be waiting for ages.

Mrs Austen, 02 Feb 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used MBW Meet & Greet at Heathrow T5 - absolutely excellent. Clear instructions, phone answered quickly and car delivered / collected with 5 minutes.

Mr Richards, 31 Jan 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

So convenient and easy to use.

Mr Smither, 18 Jan 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good. Had to change arrival time but they got the car there on return. Friendly staff.

Mr Beere, 17 Jan 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Timing us perfect ell mngrd and friendly

Mr Cowle, 15 Jan 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well!

Mr Gallegos, 12 Jan 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was ok

Mr Pirie, 10 Jan 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really friendly and efficient staff

Mrs Weatherburn, 04 Jan 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very easy and delivered with a smile. Thank you.

Mr Blake, 29 Dec 2021

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booking online was easy and I received confirmation and instructions by return. The drop off was fast and straightforward. I was expected and welcomed efficiently, even though I was early. When I returned to Heathrow, and through customs and baggage about 45 mins earlier, we were able to get our car within 15-20 mins from the time of making the telephone call. By the time we arrived at the collection point on floor 4 at Terminal 5 we had only a 10 minute wait. The car was delivered, and it looked clean on the outside with no marks or damage. I then signed the appropriate form and the driver handed me the keys along with the pre-paid ticket to exit the car. I have used this service many times and have never had to wait longer than 20-25 minutes. This time was even faster. I feel it’s excellent and worth paying the difference for rdd we mite parking and then catching a bus.

Mr Driscoll, 07 Dec 2021

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I booked through Holiday Extras and had used MBW at LHR pre-pandemic. I was delighted to be able to use them again for my recent trip. Usual great service and would highly recommend them.

Mrs Lawrence, 03 Dec 2021

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This was the first time I’ve used MBW for meet and greet at terminal 5 LHR and they were excellent, we had a problem with our bags and the car was there waiting for us great service

Mr Broadhead, 02 Dec 2021

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Unfortunately I had to rearrange my return date and terminal which I did 24 hours before my return and it took 3 calls and an hour delay to get my vehicle. Strange how someone had the same initials and vehicle reg number and that was the excuse I was given

Mr Moffett, 30 Nov 2021

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Arrival and return very smooth. Small wait on return but not a problem. Personnel courteous and vehicle returned in good order.

Mr Green, 26 Nov 2021

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service, we called once we landed an again when we had received our luggage and our car was in the car park as soon as we got there. Would definately do meet and greet again.

Mrs Faires, 22 Nov 2021

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned, very ggod service, will use again.

Mr Pickford, 15 Nov 2021

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 221

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 01-02-2023, valid as of 02-12-2022