Reviews for MBW Meet and Greet T5 Heathrow

Book MBW Meet & Greet at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

5
terminal

leave keys
£16.24*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

Our customers rated MBW Meet and Greet T5, on average, 8/10 (221 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 221

Having to phone ahead when arriving back at airport is an absolute pain....usually a busy line and can't get thru.

Mr Watt, 25 Sep 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very convenient parking at T5. Smooth process.

Mr Humphries, 20 Sep 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Efficient meet and greet service.

Mr Mcmahon, 06 Sep 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A good service with no problems encountered

Mr Frawley, 02 Sep 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good. EXCELLENT

Mr Chohan, 21 Aug 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine on arrival, very quick and easy. On Departure were surprised to have to pay over £5 at exit but it may have been our fault as were slightly delayed after calling to notify of arrival. However, the guy at the desk did say there was nothing extra to pay.

Mr Bell, 07 Aug 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All worked as advertised.

Ms Wilson, 05 Aug 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth and easy service, would definitely use again and recommend 10/10

Mrs Adamson, 02 Aug 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly.

Mr Fairfield, 02 Aug 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Staff were polite and helpful.

Mrs Bayley, 02 Aug 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent parking efficient and as described

Mr Wall, 01 Aug 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We had to change the dates of our parking because our flights were cancelled which was charged at GBP20 for each change. Then upon collecting the car on our return the attendant asked for another GBP40 because the collectiond date was not as initially given!!

Mrs Amorginos, 27 Jul 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent service and no issues when our arrival terminal was changed at short notice.

Mrs Stratton, 21 Jul 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Pretty seamless process at the airport, although a staff member almost crashing into another car was eye-opening! haha

Mr Sherwood, 21 Jul 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

MBW were great. They rang me at home before I left to confirm my anticipated time of arrival. Once at the airport I was greeted personally and my arrival details were checked and confirmed. On my return my car arrived at the given time. The staff were professional but friendly.

Miss Hann, 15 Jul 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

MBW were really good, very helpful did s great job cleaning the car and overall very pleased and would definitely use again

Mrs Kenealy, 15 Jul 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Leaving the car was very easy .. there was a delay in getting the car back .. apparently the driver took the long route back to the car park …

Mr Nicholas, 14 Jul 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The MBW car parking meet and greet was faultless, easy to find with friendly staff and quick delivery of our car on return.

Ms Phelan, 13 Jul 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected with the booking. One thing you could improve is when you make a claim for late return. The form on the website is nice and easy but you don't get a confirmation that it has been received. It's taken a week to hear that the claim is successful which is reasonable but I wasn't sure that you had even received my claim. So just an acknowledgement email for successful submission and an indication of how long it would take would make it much better.

Mr Arquimbau, 11 Jul 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very pleased with the service offered. No problems at all dropping off the vehicle, no delay picking it up. Couldn't have been any better and significantly cheaper than some of the other Meet and Greet options. Everything as described on the website, clear instructions provided.

Mrs Langman, 11 Jul 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Both going out and returning all aspects ran smoothly

Mr Searson, 10 Jul 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Holiday extras give a great discount for airport parking and so far everything has been smooth with booking through them.

Mr Manzi, 06 Jul 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On returning home, I received a penalty notice for using the drop off zone without paying. From my interpretation of the directions, there was no other way to get to the MBW parking.

Mr Reid, 05 Jul 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

All went smoothly and I was offered valet wash whilst I was away and took this up. At Drop off and pick up the men on the desk were very friendly and helpful.

Ms Tunnell, 03 Jul 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very well. The approach to the car park is confusing but the instructions given were very good to combat this. The staff were excellent both on drop off and pick up, particularly pickup due to delayed flight and waiting for baggage. All in all an excellent service and experience.

Mr Elmer, 29 Jun 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Getting prompted to book a LHR Terminal 5 offsite parking product when my flight went from T2 gave me a bit of a shock when I rocked up at T5 and tried my boarding pass. Thankfully I was in plenty for time to make the 30 minute terminal transfer and the parking guys were really good and brought my car back to T2 on my return.

Mr Rodgers, 27 Jun 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Great experience and will use this service again!!

Mr Gibbs, 25 Jun 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth. Easy. Friendly. Just worked.

Mrs Lardner, 21 Jun 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service highly recommend

Mrs Simpson, 21 Jun 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was great. A week before I noticed a terminal change on outward journey. Rang and it was easy to adjust my booking

Mrs Gauci, 21 Jun 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

no it was awful. i paid for late arrival extra and we arrived a few minutes past midnight and the MBW insisted we pay £25 before they would return our car insisting we recover the money from you afterwards!

Mrs Cosgrove, 21 Jun 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

You were perfect

Mrs Parry, 18 Jun 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We have booked with you on several occasions but were very disappointed this time. Upon arrival, I admit that I forgot to phone you to advise that we were on our way but I spoke to a very helpful gentleman who advised that he would get someone there (terminal 3) ASAP & we should wait by the lift. I advised that we were on level 4 in rows A&B as instructed. We waited but no one appeared. We then asked a gentleman who had just dealt with another couple & he told us that we were in the wrong place & should be waiting at the lift at theother end of the car park. We went straight down & we’re informed by the MBW rep that we had to pay £8.50 car parking charge as we went over the 15 min wait time & if we didn’t pay up in 2 mins the charge would increase to £12:50. We paid up but feel very aggrieved that we were not given clearer instructions. I’m sorry to say that we won’t be using your company again which is sad as we’ve always enjoyed a better experience on previous occasions.

Mr Samperi, 17 Jun 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very impressive in every respect. Availability of trolleys a slight problem.

Mr Hunter, 06 Jun 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service at the airport- even offered at a reasonable rate to fully valet vehicle on return- 5 star service

Mr Cato, 05 Jun 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful, couldn’t fault the service

Mr Clifton-Brown, 01 Jun 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly this time. Car dropped off slightly early, which was not a problem for you. Offered to have the car cleaned whilst it was with you, which we accepted. A bit expensive at £50 for basically just a wash & vacuum inside. Car waiting for us on our return.

Mr Tilley, 25 May 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

MBW parking at Heathrow were excellent, fantastic and polite meet and greet service. I'm just a bit grumpy how you guys disadvantage those who have a credit voucher from a cancellation which should be as good as cash. You blocked me from taking the 15% advertised discount and apply my voucher. This virtually wiped out the value of my cancellation voucher. Very naughty to say the least!

Mr Webster, 18 May 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet & Greet car parking at Heathrow with MBW parking at Terminal 5

Mr Lloyd, 18 May 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Once we found our way to the correct car park entrance it was easy to locate MBW Parking. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Mrs Makinson, 18 May 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I have written to you directly and have been told you will respond within 30 days. If you are able to respond quicker, then great. It was not smooth to find the parking at Heathrow Terminal 5 as the Google app attached to your app, takes you directly to the Terminal 2 Drop off zone. When I mentioned this to the guy at Meet and Greet parking he was not surprised and said other customers had also had this problem! We have subsequently received a fine of £40 for not paying the correct fee for the drop off zone. This is all down to poor communication.

Mrs Williams, 16 May 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Friendly and helpful, especially when I took the wrong turn at T5 and ended up on wrong level! Used the car wash extra, excellent too.

Mr Slater, 16 May 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very well thanks would use them again thanks

Mrs Bullock, 14 May 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and exactly as described. Great as usual Holiday Extras!

Mr Horne, 12 May 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient service and no waiting

Mr Gulrajani, 08 May 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan, friendly helpful staff.

Miss Trezise-Dundas, 06 May 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent all round!

Mr Fenton, 05 May 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very impressed by how easy it was to use this service.

Mr Hicks, 02 May 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth, good communication. Car came back just as we left it. Perfect.

Mrs Brennand, 02 May 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All quite smooth but would have preferred clearer signs to the car park as its quite dark at 3.30am! Once in the car park things went well and we took video of the car in case of damage upon return but no need as it was fine. After calling the number once we received our luggage, the car was ready for us.

Mr Bonura, 27 Apr 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 221

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 01-02-2023, valid as of 02-12-2022