Reviews for ACE Meet and Greet Parking Heathrow

Book ACE Meet and Greet Parking at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated ACE Meet and Greet T2, on average, 7/10 (86 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 86 of 86

Confusion on return where the car was not there after calling. But it was rectified immediatly.

Mr Vaid, 29 May 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Confusion on return where the car was not there after calling. But it was rectified immediatly.

Mr Vaid, 29 May 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, all as described

Mr Jackson, 23 Apr 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth as silk

Mr Page, 19 Apr 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth as silk

Mr Page, 19 Apr 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It all seemed straightforward when we dropped of our car. Our valet was waiting, and we had a bay to drop our car off. He was trying to sell us a car wash/ Valet which we refused. When we arrived back from our holiday, we had to wait around-30 minutes. The car was clearly under a tree, really messy with a lot of bird poo and mud. When we did enquiry about it, we just got a arrogant reply saying, it's our fault as we didn't want to pay for car wash/ valet. Please be careful when you book with these guys, as they will try and push to sell car wash and if you don't buy it, then you know what state you will find your car in.

Mr Praveen, 16 Apr 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Yes, everything went smoothly.

Mr Powell, 03 Apr 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Yes, everything went smoothly.

Mr Powell, 03 Apr 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Fine going out, handed keys and met by a rep straight away, but on arrival back after a long haul flight I don't expect to have to wait minutes in the cold to get my car back! Car was covered in bird muck and head rests had been adjusted in the back, why? Who had been in the back of my vehicle? Won't use this expensive service again, not holiday extras fault.

Mrs Ocarroll, 30 Mar 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Car hand over was bit frantic as driver was not there

Mr Patel, 26 Mar 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

All good, staff helpful, everything went very smoothly.

Mrs Knight, 25 Mar 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Just had to wait mins for my car to be returned. Appreciate my flight landed early

Miss Butterfield, 19 Mar 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Not impressed. Despite following your instructions I had to wait for someone(reluctantly) to appear. Return was worse. 3 phone calls and still had to wait mins. Manor parking need to get their priorities right: emphasis was on their procedures, and not on being prompt

Mr Jones, 19 Mar 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

On arrival we had a long wait for collection but the reverse on returning - the car was there as we stepped of the lift!

Mr Saunders, 16 Mar 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service

Mr Quicenomartine, 13 Dec 2016

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I had to wait mins for them to pick up car and mins when I returned. This is not a meet and greet experience. I called them as per there instructions

Mr Chauhan, 11 Dec 2016

ACE Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

I was very unhappy that my car was filthy inside with mud everywhere not just on the matts but also on the back of the drivers seat and all around the inside of the car. I'm not sure how it got into the back of the car.

Mr Blacker, 10 Dec 2016

ACE Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

All went very smoothly

Mr Bardsley, 08 Dec 2016

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. On arrival someone was at the designated meeting place to pick up the car when we arrived and on return the car was waiting for us in the same meeting place. Really took the hassle out of parking up and pick up. Would certainly use ACE again.

Mr Pugh, 09 Dec 2016

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly

Mr Al-Uzri, 30 Nov 2016

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Can there be someone at the airport all the time

Mr Zimani, 27 Nov 2016

ACE Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Went very well, staff were good, the driver that dropped my car on the way back was particularly helpful and kind.

Mrs Mills, 18 Nov 2016

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes but member of staff was not with our car when we found it on level 3

Mr Lyon, 18 Nov 2016

ACE Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Convenient, smooth drop off and pick up. Saved me valuable time

Mr Barton, 06 Nov 2016

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Service was way too slow, had to wait 20 minutes for car to be collected and 40 for it to be returned even though I called them as instructed. I may as well have saved the money and used the shuttle bus to the cheaper car parks. Ace were the only implant without a full time representative at the airport drop off point

Mr Kelly, 05 Nov 2016

ACE Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Prompt and very helpful

Mrs Painting, 23 Oct 2016

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The car was collected and returned on time, however the condition of the car on return was totally unacceptable, it had been stored presumably under trees and was in a disgusting state

Mr Worledge, 23 Sep 2016

ACE Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Drop off fast and right by terminal. Ten minutes wait for car on return but closest point to terminal and under cover so not an issue.

Mr Paradine, 18 Sep 2016

ACE Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Clearer instructions on where to leave car when dropping it at terminal 2.

Mrs Hickson, 13 Sep 2016

ACE Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent service which made travelling so much easier for us . Your guys were also very polite and helpful. Thank you .

Mrs Riziotis, 20 Aug 2016

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Polite and helpful

Mr Parker, 17 Aug 2016

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The only slight problem was with pick-up when we arrived back in the UK. When I rang from the baggage hall, as requested by you, I was told the car would be delivered within 15 minutes. However, we had to wait almost 30 minutes before the car was delivered. The driver was rather brusque and unapologetic. We were tired and just wanted to go home...

Mr Knap, 01 Aug 2016

ACE Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Not happy with having to wait 20mins to collect my car . 2 mins from the carousel to the 2nd floor car park then a 20min wait before a 2hrs30 min drive. Not a happy camper as they say

Mr Bryce, 22 Jul 2016

ACE Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Yes thank you!

Mr Allen, 18 Jul 2016

ACE Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very helpful

Miss Regler, 18 Jul 2016

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Berry, 11 Jul 2016

ACE Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 86 of 86

Top