Customer Reviews for Park 'N' Fly

Book Glasgow Park 'N' Fly

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Park 'N' Fly, on average, 9/10 (563 reviews).

Viewing reviews 401 - 450 of 563

Excellent- no problems. Bus waiting for us on return despite it being 2.30 am

Mrs Glen, 13 Jun 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

staff very helpful and very pleasant and were at airport waiting on our return so no problems

Mrs Paterson, 12 Jun 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Everything went Very smothly. Driver very helpful and friendly.

Mrs Frazer, 10 Jun 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to get to, staff were very friendly & helpful, bus was already waiting when we arrived back home, which was great after a long journey with a small child,

Mrs Trotter, 08 Jun 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Pleasant and helpful , did not wait long. Will use again many thanks.

Mrs Shillan, 03 Jun 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful

Mr Glencorse, 03 Jun 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

The service from Park n Fly certainly did NOT go smoothly as they did not pick us up from the airport! When we arrived to park at the start of our holiday, the member of staff said that their information was that we were travelling to Arenal. We told them quite clearly that we were going to Lanzarote and provided them with our paperwork,flight number and pickup time. We also had a discussion about it being a night flight. On our return we went to the bus stance and telephoned, but NO PICK UP.! One and a half hours after arrival we were still left standing at Glasgow airport at 2.40am. A Good Samaritan from another company kindly took us back to our car. I complained to the two men running Park nFly but the man on the computer simply said that he thought we were coming back from Arenal in the afternoon although he had been clearly corrected at the start of the holiday. (He also said he couldn't hear me on the phone although I heard him) Altogether a very bad end to our holiday!

Mr Jeffrey, 01 Jun 2016

Park 'N' Fly
1 out of 5

Staff exceedingly friendly and very helpful especially on return after a two and a half hour delay they ensured they were waiting to get us back to our car as soon as we exited the airport

Mrs Chisholm, 29 May 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Good service - not keen of automated message contact on return, no way of knowing if message actually received.

Mrs Steyert, 26 May 2016

Park 'N' Fly
4 out of 5

no problems

Mr Watling, 23 May 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Fast ,friendly ,and efficient service would use anytime

Mr Mcloone, 24 May 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

The staff and facilities were good but we waited for 25 minutes at the airport to get picked up on our return. Considering the car park was only 5 minutes from the airport, this was excessive.

Mr King, 24 May 2016

Park 'N' Fly
2 out of 5

Yes

Mrs Welsh, 22 May 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Very helpful and friendly

Miss Burnside, 23 May 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

The exact location was difficult to find

Mr Yorke, 19 May 2016

Park 'N' Fly
4 out of 5

When we arrived back and tried to telephone ParknFly, we could not get through. We tried several times but still no luck. Thankfully a Direct Parking bus came for their clients and the driver took us to PatknFly. I don't know how we would have got to our car if it hadn't been for the kindness of the Direct Parking driver

Ms Devenish, 20 May 2016

Park 'N' Fly
1 out of 5

No problems, easy to get there and park, first class service. Will use again

Mr Green, 17 May 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Well worth the reasonable price parking , no hassle parking

Mr Livingstone, 18 May 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Yes to all

Dr Mccallum, 16 May 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

I was very happy with everything about your company and will use it again

Mr Anderson, 15 May 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Took a long time after calling automated center before transport arrived 30 minutes approx wanted to get home not hang about at airport.

Mr Bingham, 14 May 2016

Park 'N' Fly
4 out of 5

The Park n Fly staff did every they once they realised my ex wife was total wheeled dond and arranged the wheelchair bus

Mr Cappleman, 10 May 2016

Park 'N' Fly
4 out of 5

Easy to find Easy to park Easy access to bus Pick up very efficient on return

Mr Laird, 09 May 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Excellent experience, your staff were amazing, really happy and helpful....would highly recommend.

Ms Wright, 07 May 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Very helpful and efficient.

Mr Bulloch, 04 May 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Fantastic service

Mr Smith, 05 May 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Yet

Mrs Whannel, 03 May 2016

Park 'N' Fly
3 out of 5

Yes great service

Miss Mcelheron, 04 May 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Dow, 03 May 2016

Park 'N' Fly
4 out of 5

Everything was first class.

Mrs Prosser, 04 May 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Everything go smoothly.Flight was delayed and a shuttle from the airport waiting for us immediately after landing.

Mr Drewicz, 30 Apr 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Yes staff was very helpful

Miss Kerr, 29 Apr 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Very helpful and efficient.Only problem was we couldn't find the Park n Fly telephone in arrivals and had to phone from the Exchange Currency counter as no staff at the airport could tell us where it was located.

Mr Mcmillan, 28 Apr 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Some of your drivers are a bit sharp and rude. We all want to get home.

Mr Sim, 27 Apr 2016

Park 'N' Fly
4 out of 5

Better signage

Mrs Imrie, 26 Apr 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

It was perfect the staff were brilliant.

Mr Munro, 27 Apr 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

All was great

Mrs Monger, 26 Apr 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

All fine....15 min wait for return shuttle.

Mr Mathewson, 26 Apr 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Mckeown, 24 Apr 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

BRILLIANT. Thank you P & F.Well surfaced parking area, clearly laid out, with excellent lighting. Quality minibus transport with good capacity, having a luggage trailer behind. Terminal bus stop very conveniently located. We use Park and Fly at Newcastle and would like to see their use of similar vehicles.

Mr Otto, 24 Apr 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Great service!

Mr Auld, 23 Apr 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Fast, without complications, proffesionally :)

Mrs Graduszewska, 24 Apr 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Everything exactly as described.

Mr Cureton, 24 Apr 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

everything went extremely well. No waiting around. Staff were really helpful.

Mr Styles, 24 Apr 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Quick, effortless and ok in price. (Another person on bus parked same period but £20 less.....).

Mr Venter, 23 Apr 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful and friendly

Miss Irvine, 23 Apr 2016

Park 'N' Fly
4 out of 5

No issues great service

Mrs Floan, 22 Apr 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Passe, 21 Apr 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Park n' Fly staff were very helpful. My husband uses a wheelchair so they actually sent a wheelchair accessible bus to collect us from the Airport.

Mrs Ward, 20 Apr 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Directions spot on, easy parking, kept own keys, efficient transfer - can't ask for more than that.

Mr Morrison, 19 Apr 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 401 - 450 of 563

Top