Customer Reviews for Park 'N' Fly

Book Glasgow Park 'N' Fly

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Park 'N' Fly, on average, 9/10 (563 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 563

Staff very helpful everything ran very smoothly would recommended to family and friends

Mr Mcavoy, 25 Jul 2017

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

staff were very helpful, the whole experience was excellent

Mrs Millar, 25 Jul 2017

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

No issues,staff were very helpful

Mr Richardson, 25 Jul 2017

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Yes.Yes.Yes

Mr Shearer, 25 Jul 2017

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, great service, staff very pleasant

Mrs Sheran, 24 Jul 2017

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Excellent service, price, could not fault

Mr Telfer, 23 Jul 2017

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

First class though parking bays are a bit on the tight side

Mr Young, 24 Jul 2017

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly, quick pick up both ways, staff helpful, no problems at all

Mr Toms, 22 Jul 2017

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Perfect parking

Mr Blackley, 22 Jul 2017

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Everything was fine with the exception of a car being parked in our designated space.

Mrs Hutchison, 23 Jul 2017

Park 'N' Fly
4 out of 5

Great service and no hassle

Mr Cochrane, 21 Jul 2017

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Could do with more lights on in the car park when dark. Staff were fine. Thanks for looking after my car.

Mrs Gallagher, 22 Jul 2017

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Extremely Helpful Staff, efficient Pick up on our return.

Mr Harris, 20 Jul 2017

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

all was good

Mr Ivey, 20 Jul 2017

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Easy parking, picked up promptly and good value

Mr Macneill, 19 Jul 2017

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

All was good

Mr Smith, 19 Jul 2017

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Good service for money.

Mr Bunkowski, 19 Jul 2017

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Great and friendly service,thank you.

Mrs Wegrzyn-Zytko, 18 Jul 2017

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Really handy quick service

Mrs Menzies, 19 Jul 2017

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Great service - will continue to use your services - second to none.

Mrs Murphy, 18 Jul 2017

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Great service....helpful Drivers and not much waiting between buses

Mrs Reid, 19 Jul 2017

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on

Mrs Wilkie, 18 Jul 2017

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Perfectly fine.

Mr Henning, 18 Jul 2017

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful and piece of mind knowing car park is safe

Mr Dick, 15 Jul 2017

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Staff were extremely helpful after we returned and I realised I had left the lights on in the car all week and had a flat battery.

Mr Crawford, 14 Jul 2017

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

After a two hour delay to my flight I waited minutes to be collected from the airport and even then another car park's bus took pity on me waiting and dropped me off.

Mrs Thomson, 13 Jul 2017

Park 'N' Fly
4 out of 5

absolutely fine; the staff in paisley were friendly and good humoured

Mr Kerr, 11 Jul 2017

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

The staff were amazing! Went out of their way to help me locate the car and pay for my extended unexpected stay

Ms Linden, 12 Jul 2017

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

All went smoothly so no complaints

Mr Anderson, 11 Jul 2017

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Could not fault this service at all. Arrived, barrier entry is perfect. Found a space no problem. Got checked in, very pleasant gentleman took details and told me what to do on return. Very quick transfer to airport. Phoned on return, bus arrived promptly. What more can I say. out of.

Mrs Miller, 09 Jul 2017

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Very good smooth and efficient

Mr Jones, 09 Jul 2017

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Nothing to improve will definitely be using your services again and will recommend friend's and family

Mr Buksh, 08 Jul 2017

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Perfect service, very helpful staff and great location.

Mr Morrison, 08 Jul 2017

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

From booking to returning everything was perfect. Great price, staff were super, very friendly. We had a problem with our return flights and needed the car kept an extra 2 days, this was not a problem at all - the guy on phone was so helpful. Nice transfers and drivers very good helped with baggage etc. Would use again any day x

Mrs Jaballah, 08 Jul 2017

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Pick up took too long

Mr Nunez, 08 Jul 2017

Park 'N' Fly
2 out of 5

No problems at all

Mr Bonham, 08 Jul 2017

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

The staff were helpful, the service was good, the price was good.

Mr Calderwood, 07 Jul 2017

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Very helpful/10 service

Mr Mcarthur, 05 Jul 2017

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Very quick service indeed. Could'nt fault it one bit.

Mr Mcdonald, 05 Jul 2017

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Parking easy to find, immediate transfer to the airport and quick pick up on return. The staff were very friendly even at the end of their overnight shift.

Mrs Baxter, 05 Jul 2017

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Staff welcoming quick to pick once landed

Mrs Stevenson, 05 Jul 2017

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Very nice and professional service.

Mr Dudzinski, 03 Jul 2017

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Yes, very helpful. Even after we made a mistake with our return flights & had to extend the stay by one day.

Mr Jakeman, 03 Jul 2017

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

all very smooth, quick transfers, staff helpful and friendly

Ms Glegg, 03 Jul 2017

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

no problem all ran well thanks

Mr Brown, 03 Jul 2017

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

yes staff were very helpful

Miss Young, 02 Jul 2017

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Everything went well on time and very efficient thanks

Mr Jones, 02 Jul 2017

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Everything was very well organised and ran smoothly which is much appreciated when you are already stressed with travel and making your flight on time etc.

Mrs Westwood, 02 Jul 2017

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Staff lovely and services excellent

Mr Mitchell, 01 Jul 2017

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

The driver was very rude to my husband when we got picked up everyone was just getting good on the bus no names were getting taken even when it says to phone for pick up

Mr Mcdonald, 30 Jun 2017

Park 'N' Fly
2 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 563

Top