Customer Reviews for Park 'N' Fly

Book Glasgow Park 'N' Fly

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Park 'N' Fly, on average, 9/10 (563 reviews).

Viewing reviews 501 - 550 of 563

too long waiting for pick up on return to Glasgow

Mr Connor, 17 Oct 2015

Park 'N' Fly
1 out of 5

Brilliant service and so easy to find

Mr Jackson, 15 Oct 2015

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Yes everything was great and the staff were very helpful i would recommend this servie to all our friends

Mrs Armstrong, 10 Oct 2015

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Perfect start to my holiday, no dramas and everything was smooth and as described, even on the way home when the flight was delayed for an hour we only waited 5mins to be picked up, excellent and great value for money

Mr Pratt, 06 Oct 2015

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Overnighted at Erskine Bride Hotel (also by HE), so the excellent directions provided made it easy to find. Very close to Glasgow airport and short transfer. Collection on return was a doddle! Very happy, and I would use HE and Park 'n Fly again

Mr Urry, 06 Oct 2015

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

all good thanks

Mr Banks, 05 Oct 2015

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

everything was fine a little sign at the airport where we get picked back up would have been good tho

Ms Cumberland, 02 Oct 2015

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Great staff, smooth transition..great pick up service at end of holiday

Mrs Barker, 02 Oct 2015

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Everything went well, found the car park easily, staff were extremely helpful

Mrs Downs, 29 Sep 2015

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Absolutely wonderful. My return flight was delayed by four hours and the staff couldn't have been more helpful.

Miss Mcintosh, 22 Sep 2015

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

The comfort of the journey to airport was poor due to Driver driving to fast, When we called from airport for lift back to carpark we were told bus would be in under 15 mins but we waited almoes 30 mins, the driver coming back was very pleasent.

Mr Paton, 21 Sep 2015

Park 'N' Fly
4 out of 5

very helpful

Mr Knowles, 20 Sep 2015

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Everything with carpark went well. No hold ups

Miss Dingwall, 18 Sep 2015

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Yes i would recommend you and the staff were very friendly

Mrs Armstrong, 16 Sep 2015

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly car parked and at the airport within 30 min. Coach was waiting after we came through arrivals and back to car within 30 min. Would recommend.

Mrs Mccune, 15 Sep 2015

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Staff in cabin very helpful. However had to wait for bus to arrive both times, when leaving the airport the driver checked with office staff if anyone else had called in, even though he said no he still remained at the airport waiting!

Miss Burnett, 15 Sep 2015

Park 'N' Fly
3 out of 5

Driver waiting very friendly and gave advice about roadworks

Ms O'rourke, 14 Sep 2015

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

All went well

Mr Docherty, 13 Sep 2015

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

grate service

Mr Pirie, 26 Jul 2015

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected.

Mr Gentleman, 21 Jul 2015

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

All as described

Mrs Reid, 21 Jul 2015

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Staff were very nice...would use again..all went smoothly

Mrs Mclaughlin, 19 Jul 2015

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Every one was great

Dr Rennie, 16 Jul 2015

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

i found the car park easily using instructions given. enetered car park- aparently all day the barrier has not worked, but for me it did. I'm so special. Transfer was already waiting. You just can't beat that service. Although travelling back... you need a bigger park n fly sign for the transfer vehicle from the airport.. i couldn't see it in the dark.... other than that excellent service

Miss Stevens, 07 Jul 2015

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

The man had to register our details again when we got to the car park at 3am

Mrs Trichardt, 16 Jun 2015

Park 'N' Fly
4 out of 5

Yes very good service

Mr Watson, 16 Jun 2015

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Had a problemwiththe bus i would say that was outwith their control .overall everything was good and easy

Mr Kerr, 01 Dec 2014

Park 'N' Fly
4 out of 5

very helpful easy booking sysytem good price

Mrs Ross, 26 Nov 2014

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

fast and speedy service

Mr Regan, 25 Nov 2014

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful. Buses were regular. However Clearer maps would have helped.

Miss Bloomer, 25 Nov 2014

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

It went very well The website was easy to use, the rates were good and the parking/transfer was excellent

Mr Jain, 25 Nov 2014

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff. Prompt transfers

Ms Weeks, 25 Nov 2014

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Great experience thanks

Mrs Ferguson, 21 Nov 2014

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

The entire trip was a success

Mr Meechan, 10 Nov 2014

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

First class throughout. Good hotel with good staff, food and accommodation. Would definitely recommend.

Mr Kerr, 09 Nov 2014

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Total service was first class and staff very helpful and friendly. Both dropping of and pick up at Glasgow airport was first class and painless.

Mr Bulloch, 19 Sep 2014

Park 'N' Fly
4 out of 5

smooth transfer friendly polite staff

Mrs Blythman, 14 Sep 2014

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

All good

Mrs Irving, 10 Sep 2014

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Really pleased with service, staff were great, everything ran smoothly

Miss Law, 03 Sep 2014

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

perfect friendly and excellent service

Mr Airey, 30 Aug 2014

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Friendly staff and cheap cost.

Mr Blair, 04 Apr 2014

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

easy access to car park and quick and friendly transfer both to and from airport

Ms Ashman, 03 Apr 2014

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Waited too long for a pickup. Approx 25 mins. Too long to wait as published as 6 mins away. Automated system so couldn't find out what delay was.

Ms Waddell, 02 Apr 2014

Park 'N' Fly
2 out of 5

ease of transfer

Mrs Meyer, 30 Mar 2014

Park 'N' Fly
4 out of 5

Quick service, good price

Miss Tulips, 27 Mar 2014

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Everything first class as usual

Mr Mackay, 22 Mar 2014

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

EXCELENT SERVICE AND STAFF PEACE OF MIND KNOWING MY CAR WAS SAFE.

Mrs Gillan, 22 Mar 2014

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Speedy service,friendly,helpful driver with a warm bus,much appreciated, Thanks very much will certainly recommend your company to others.

Mr Meston, 19 Mar 2014

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Easy service

Mr Shepherd, 17 Mar 2014

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Friendly service when dropped off and collected, bus was ready and waiting for us coming out the airport!

Miss Wallace, 17 Mar 2014

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 501 - 550 of 563

Top