Customer Reviews for Park 'N' Fly

Book Glasgow Park 'N' Fly

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Park 'N' Fly, on average, 9/10 (563 reviews).

Viewing reviews 451 - 500 of 563

Arriving at the car park and getting dropped off at the airport was fine. The return journey was a very different matter. Our plane touched down at 19.30 and we collected our bags at 19.50 and called for a lift to retrieve our car. Nobody was there to answer so we left a message.....and again.....and again. By 20.20 we went to look for a taxi but we couldn't get one. At that point the mini bus appeared. The driver claimed to be on his third round trip in the last half hour which was an absolute lie. Book with them at your peril.

Mr Dowling, 19 Apr 2016

Park 'N' Fly
1 out of 5

Staff friendly & helpful very welcoming

Mr Bujor, 19 Apr 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Excellent and a swift service with engaging drivers. Thank you.

Mr Sunderland, 18 Apr 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Yes. All good

Mrs Tevendale, 16 Apr 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Waited 1hr to be picked up - along with another 5 people. Phoned company as requested and when no one arrived within half an hour we called back. We were told the driver had been sent for us but there was no passengers for him when he arrived at airport. This was total lies. 3 different families had all called the company and were all waiting at the allocated bus stop. No driver appeared for us or attempted to find us. Very bad service.

Mrs Preston, 14 Apr 2016

Park 'N' Fly
1 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Mcginlay, 13 Apr 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

I was really pleased with the service saved us a fortune on taxi fares & cars safe - will defo use again & tell others.

Miss Kobiela, 12 Apr 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Yes, great thanks

Mr Young, 12 Apr 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

All as described, easy to book online with all the information to get to the car park in plenty of time! Thanks

Mr Duncan, 11 Apr 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Yes

Mrs Macdonald, 12 Apr 2016

Park 'N' Fly
2 out of 5

Fantastic service,very swift will definitely use your services again.

Mr Burns, 10 Apr 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth , no problems what so ever , facilities exactly as described and very polite and helpful staff

Mr Sivewright, 10 Apr 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Excellent no hassle n fast

Mr Mckittrick, 10 Apr 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Highly recommended

Mr Alliston, 10 Apr 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

can't be improved staff were lovely service was easy to use and quick to be picked up thank u very much

Mrs Armstrong, 10 Apr 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

staff were excellent

Mrs Paterson, 09 Apr 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect, staff were very friendly!

Miss Agnew, 07 Apr 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Yea everything went smoothly,friendly staff

Mrs Boston, 06 Apr 2016

Park 'N' Fly
4 out of 5

Directions to get there good. Staff really friendly and helpful, great price

Miss Mcwalter, 05 Apr 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Yes everything was very good

Mr Millar, 31 Mar 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and prompt with both transfers,would definitely book again.

Mr Knox, 29 Mar 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

All went smoothly. Thanks

Ms Hutcheson, 14 Mar 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected. The staff were helpful on arrival and the drivers were friendly and helped with the baggage.

Mr Mitchell, 12 Mar 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Yes, everything went well

Ms Hutcheson, 10 Mar 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

It was a great service

Mr Peacock, 08 Mar 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

The facility was as described. There were no problems at check in nor check out. Staff were polite and helpful.

Mr Hamilton, 29 Feb 2016

Park 'N' Fly
4 out of 5

We had a bit of a wait in a cold wind for the transfer back to the car park but otherwise all went well

Mr Mitchell, 03 Mar 2016

Park 'N' Fly
4 out of 5

Great service, helpful staff and close to the airport.

Mr Hood, 28 Feb 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

The parking facilities were easy to find (with satnav) , easy to use, a friendly service and very quick.

Mr Norris, 22 Feb 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Excellent service,transfers were very helpful and pleasant will definitely use again

Mrs Kershaw, 21 Feb 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

One of the best choice

Mr Duta, 20 Feb 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

yes

Mr Mcphillie, 18 Feb 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Very pleased we booked with Park and Fly, the car park was very easy to find and the transfer to and from the airport was quick and easy

Mr Milburn, 17 Feb 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Everything was great. When we returned, It took only five minutes for the driver to come and pick us up. The description said that the parking has surveillance cameras but we couldn't see any. It was very dark when we left the car and also when we returned, so we might have missed them (!?). Anyway, we are very satisfied, the car was in perfect condition and the staff very nice and helpful.

Mrs Mercasi, 17 Feb 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

All as described. No hitches.

Mr Scott, 11 Feb 2016

Park 'N' Fly
4 out of 5

Staff great - driver fantastic

Mr Greig, 02 Feb 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

On arrival everything was great, staff very friendly and helpful! Was pouring with rain and the guy who helped us with all cases was awesome :) Thank you!

Miss Mcleod, 31 Jan 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Very good picked up quickly and driver very helpful on loading cases etc

Mr Franklin, 27 Jan 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Great service, great staff, great timing and good value. Would highly recommend!

Miss Suet, 26 Jan 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

were flying with my mother-in-law. She is disabled and found it difficult getting on and off the bus. Could have done with a step to help her on and off the bus.

Mr Beattie, 21 Jan 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and couldnt believe the speedy response to our call when we got off the plane. Driver was there in minutes to collect us. First class service and would highly recommend to friends.

Ms Tulloch, 11 Jan 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Ms Spencer, 06 Jan 2016

Park 'N' Fly
4 out of 5

quick and great parking

Mr Ansons, 06 Jan 2016

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

great job, no stress and no worries at all. Safe parking at very reasonable charges.Thanks again

Mr Abbas, 19 Dec 2015

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Everything was superb. On time. Helpfull and nice staff. We had a lot of luggage and buggy they have enough space to fit everything!

Mr Andros, 09 Dec 2015

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Yes facilities very good & staff helpful.

Mr Swan, 05 Nov 2015

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Very good service

Miss Dean, 31 Oct 2015

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Yes it was perfect everything went as planed thank you .staff were great .facilities were great

Mr Paterson, 25 Oct 2015

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

No problems at all.

Miss Johnstone, 18 Oct 2015

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

100% satisfied, no issues and would defo yse again

Mrs Cowan, 18 Oct 2015

Park 'N' Fly
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 451 - 500 of 563

Top