Reviews for Purple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick North

Book Purple Parking Meet and Greet North

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

NORTH
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Purple Parking Meet and Greet North, on average, 8/10 (246 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 246

Everything went as promised, no problems, very happy with the service.

Mr Gerlach, 18 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My husband has mobility issues and the staff in the car park where particularly helpful. We called ahead before we arrived at Gatwick as requested but there was confusion over numbers and we were put through to the wong department

Mrs Neale, 17 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mr Darrah, 17 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No signage to Hilton hotel car park!!!! No greeting from staff on arrival and too laid back on return o help us but happy to talk amongst themselves.....

Mrs Mansfield, 17 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Excellent service , good instruction and staff very approachable.

Mrs Parmar, 16 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We had to wait 10 minutes or so to pick up our car Drop off on arrival was fantastic

Mr Dunn, 10 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All good. No issues. Excellent service.

Mr Parish, 09 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great, very smooth. Highly recommend ðŸ‘

Mr Fullwood, 07 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Friendly, helpful staff with no hiccups or delays.

Mr Ellis, 07 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Overall the service was acceptable, however on our return we had to wait 25 minutes for the car on our return

Mr Austin, 05 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Friendly staff. Car waiting for us on arrival back at Gatwick.

Mr Cunningham, 03 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The team were as good as they usually are however the experience isn't as smooth as it used to be when in the main car park. On arrival back in the UK the new cramped little car park was chaotic with no space to to manoeuvre. New arrivals were having to wait until people picking up cars were gone.

Mr Bradshaw, 03 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Both my daughter and myself used your valet parking. No real problems except our cars have come back with the most enormous bird droppings all Over them! Either that or a small cow! Not sure where they were parked but not pleasant.

Mrs Hyland, 03 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The car park wasn't as easy as it should have been to find. Our car wasn't checked over before we left and as it was so early I forgot to chase it. The lift into the hotel wasn't working and we had to drag our cases up the stairs, on the way out and on the way back. It did save us some time but I'm not sure I'd use it again.

Mrs Turner, 27 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Great service - all as described. No waiting around at all - car was waiting for us on our return. Super friendly staff and highly organised. Will definitely book again.

Mrs Dayman, 25 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Lift was out of order both on arrival and on return (7 days) which made it impossible to navigate the stairwell with 2 babies and all our luggage. Staff on the other hand were very helpful and assisted us with our baggage but the whole process was slow and not in keeping with what I would expect of a meet and greet (airside) service.

Mr Jones, 25 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

All very good, thank you

Mr Stephens, 22 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The only thing would be to sign post it better.

Mr Metcalfe, 19 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service.was waiting for us when we arrived. Nice friendly staff.would definitely book again.

Herr Kelber, 20 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The service was excellent, everything went very smoothly.

Mr Thomas, 19 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

No very impressed, told to take a ticket at the barrier, no tickets! Not clear where to park! , nobody took a photo of the car, which we were told would happen, no clear where we had to hand over keys!

Mrs Trimmer, 20 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Little problem on arrival as car was still at the Valet when we arrived so we had to wait for about ten minutes and we had not been informed that needed exact cash payment for valet and card payment meant we had to call office.

Mrs Larcombe, 17 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth process of dropping and collecting our car

Mrs Stewart, 12 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service and very easy to find,dropped car off the guys were there waiting and coming back phoned when collecting our luggage and the car was there waiting for us,all round a great service and would definitely use again

Mr Colbourn, 09 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Efficient speedy polite service

Ms Keogh, 08 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth operation

Mr Maskall, 08 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very easy parking a short walk into terminal and my car was waiting for me on my return

Mr Densham, 06 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very long wait on return suggest ringing as soon as you land.

Mrs Kirwan, 04 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very punctual and accomdating

Mr Burns, 02 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were very good and car always there, ready before we arrived car park. Only problem is it a long walk from drop off baggage!

Mr Davies, 01 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Absolutely no problems at all. I have to admit I was a little cautious about using holiday extras as I had never heard of them before, but I trusted the other reviews and I’m happy to say they were excellent.

Mr Ferries, 30 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Conveniently located for north terminal travel. Would recommend the north terminal purple parking. A few glitches such as a moderate wait for parking agents to deal with other people as we were waiting to collect our car and the lift in the link tunnel (to the Hilton hotel/Terminal Building) seemed to be broken when we go back - so had to struggle down stairs with heavy cases.

Mr Ewer, 25 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Most convenient meet and greet I've used

Mr Jones, 24 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

on arrival back into the UK we went to the pick up point and called the operater to deliver our car was told its on its way 30 minuitsn later still no car spoke to the car attendant and he called them and they said that they had no knowledge of the call so he requested the car be brought over and they confirmed that it was on its way 20 minuites still no car i called the car company to see were my car was and told that it was being washed i told them to stop washing my car straight away and deliver the car to the carpark so we could gat home the car arrived 15 minuites later all the attendants were very apologetic and said they were sorry but this took over 50 minuites to resolve not happy at all

Mr White, 24 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Easy to follow instructions, did what says on tin

Herr Zumpe, 22 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes on time and efficient very easy service

Mrs Smith, 21 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Information received was accurate, well described and useful. Staff were helpful and the whole process was easy.

Ms Billington, 21 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All your people were very helpful.

Mr Clark, 18 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was a little difficult to find at first as the sat nav postcode provided was incorrect but I saw signs for Hampton Hilton and found the car park. We arrived ahead of time and they were very accommodating and on our return our car was already waiting for us so quick and easy for us when we landed. This is so much better than parking your own car and having to get the bus to the departures etc especially with a toddler and a buggy.

Miss Rowley, 18 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything worked as promised . Easy transfer to airport safely and on foot No waiting about ! All brilliant with purple parking

Mrs North, 17 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The best parking so far at Gatwick - closest to the terminal with a short covered walk to the terminal - will definitely book again.

Mrs Humphrey, 15 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good system, clear instructions, polite helpful staff. Close to terminal..

Mr Deane, 11 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Simple and easy to use, with a efficient drop off and collection process. No waiting around and a quick arrival and departure at Gatwick were just what we needed!

Mr Modha, 07 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mr Miller, 06 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We will book again as it all worked so well

Mr Andrews, 06 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were very busy on the day, but still polite and helpful.

Mr Barefield, 06 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Densham, 05 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very organised and very quick and great helpful staff

Mrs Brandner, 03 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy peasy drop off/collect at Hampton Hilton - very fast

Ms Ridley-Thomas, 01 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Thought your service was efficient and easy to use, would definitely use again. My car was waiting for me on my return.

Miss Taylor, 30 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 246

Top