Reviews for Purple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick North

Book Purple Parking Meet and Greet North

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

NORTH
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Purple Parking Meet and Greet North, on average, 8/10 (246 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 246

Everything went smoothly, from booking to picking up the car in the early hours of the morning. It was all straight forward, quick and easy. Our car was waiting for us after our flight landed at 2am which was brilliant as we were travelling with young children and wanted to get home quickly! Would definitely recommend to others.

Mr Welch, 27 Oct 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy drop off and pick up

Mr Deveson, 23 Oct 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy drop off and pick up

Mr Deveson, 23 Oct 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service was smooth easy with no hiccups.

Mr Keast, 22 Oct 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Took over 25 minutes for my car to be delivered back to the Meet point which I thought was too long

Mr Brown, 22 Oct 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Excellent, quick and easy check in for car drop-off and return was very quick. Airport transfers were superb, very professional service all round

Mrs Coffaro, 21 Oct 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A very smoothly run operation. Friendly, informative staff! Very pleased. In the past, long term car parks a ride from the airport have left me wishing I’d spent the extra money. Not this one. I would definitely use again.

Mrs Hudson, 22 Oct 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect in every way Location staff etc

Mrs Hedley%20lewis, 18 Oct 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Car was waiting for us when we rang to say we had our luggage. Very efficient!

Mrs Moore, 17 Oct 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Purple Parking Meet and Greet

Mrs Wellbrook, 17 Oct 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mr Erlebach, 16 Oct 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mr Erlebach, 16 Oct 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy, convenient, stress free

Mrs Hoskins, 23 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Directions to the drop off were accurate and helpful. Staff were friendly and efficient. Only criticism was that the driver who moved my car pressed every button on the dashboard and seats and I had to reset everything (seats, heater/air conditioning, radio)

Mr Smithson, 23 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Overall service excellent. Everything went smoothly. The only thing that could be improved: directions on how to get to the correct car park at Gatwick North, as slightly confusing.

Mr Edgerton, 23 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Purple Parking Meet and Greet was slower than parking in the long stay. Their excuse was that they were busy. Car took 30 minutes to arrive. Rubbish

Mr Holden-Craufurd, 22 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Quick easy to find and friendly and efficient staff

Mr Carroll, 21 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Dropped car of at North Terminal good efficient service gave the my return flight details. Arrived back and instead of my car being ready for collection at North Terminal they had delivered it to South Terminal car park

Mr Stedman, 22 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Instructions were clear and we could follow them easily. There were quite a lot of cars being processed at the drop off area, so staff were under pressure. Collection was better. It’s the first time we’ve flown from the north terminal so wasn’t sure of the parking options.

Mrs Daniels, 19 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to find parking. Quick transfer to airport and car was waiting for us when we got back

Mr Minshall, 18 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The arrival instructions weren’t clear, we couldn’t find the drop off location. Postcode alone isn’t enough, we needed arrival instructions and to speak to someone to guide us in. We were so late by the time we did that and made it through security we didn’t have time for breakfast! Quite stressful - the whole point of booking meet and greet is that it’s supposed to make life easier. We had a small baby with us too. Wasn’t anywhere near as easy as the last one we booked.

Miss Jacobs, 18 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything as described- no issues

Mrs Campbell, 16 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Faultless experiences easy to find parked van and within a few minutes of to terminal which was just a couple of minutes away . On returning rang the number after getting suit cases five mins back to the pickup point where van ready to drive away will use this service agin excellent

Mr Lewis, 16 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Dropping off was good. Probably need larger area for parking as was difficult to find a car park spot to drop off. Also called to stay was ready for car collection after picking up luggage but still had to wait 15mins for car pick as was not in car park, hence need for larger car parking area. Staff was rude on collection of keys, gave him the voucher when I say the car come in and told me to wait for the driver. Waited for the the driver to come into kisok then handed the voucher to him again and says I should have given the voucher to the driver to exchange for the keys. Make up your mind what you want me to do. Was it too much effort for you to take a couple of steps to exchange the keys from the driver back to me!

Mr Ali, 14 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Excellent service as usual.

Mrs Lamb, 12 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to find and short walk into terminal.Seamless service from start to finish.Friendly and efficient at reasonable cost.

Mr Sutherland, 12 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

So easy. Had a couple of issues online but called up sorted straight away. Second time I have used you. Highly recommend and definitely use in the future

Miss Ebbs, 11 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful. Polite car returned quickly

Mrs Puxty, 11 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very important to read the instructions carefully, which we didn't and ended up in totally the wrong place. Once we found the car park everything was fine.

Mr Adam, 11 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All as advertised, easy to find and very efficient.

Mr Allen, 08 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The whole process was very easy and quick

Mr Stevens, 09 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

V quick simple and easy

Mr Loudon, 02 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy drop-off. No hassles. No problems.

Mr Baulf, 31 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, the location is close to the terminal, staff were friendly and helpful

Mr Azvine, 30 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was very organised

Mrs Taylor, 27 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything worked perfectly

Mr Connor, 23 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We used the purple parking at the Hampton by Hilton at Gatwick north. We were greeted by a gentleman at silly o'clock on the day of arrival who was cheery and informed us where to go to get to the terminal and the process on return. The car was in the same state as we left it in upon return. Happy with the service and will definitely consider using again. We have recommended them already to a friend who has booked with them.

Mrs Mohr, 17 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

More area under cover for when it’s raining.

Mrs Caines, 16 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was on time, flight home early and car still ready for collection. Couldn’t have been easier

Mr Moyes, 14 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really great service. Struggled to find the drop off point, postcode didn't lead to the right location in Google Maps, wasn't easy to find following directions to the hotel.

Mr Hains, 13 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Really good service at checkin , short walk to terminal. Unfortunately flight was later cancelled but they efficiently and quickly got our vehicle to us .

Mr Forward, 11 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Purple parking was great lounge 1 was a shambles I would not book that again

Mrs Baldwin, 06 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Was easy from the start to finish. Instructions clear and concise and staff professional and courteous. Would use Purple parking again and recommend to anyone.

Mrs Mann, 28 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes thank you

Mrs Stuttle, 28 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very helpful and great location to airport terminal.

Mr Neale, 25 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The postcode for the car park on my booking confirmation was incorrect....it took us to south terminal of Gatwick instead of north terminal

Mr Roach, 23 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Easy service and polite staff.

Mr Sommerville, 22 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car 5 minutes late on return but otherwise very good. Hampton by Hilton is certainly the easiest way to park and fly at Gatwick

Mr Floyd, 22 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

When I picked up my car the seat/radio/dash settings were changed. The car smelled if body odour , but the process of pick up was fine.

Mr Khawaja, 20 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Perfect service. All smooth. I just wish your driver hadn’t changed the computer settings on my car which I now can’t change back

Mrs Roberts, 19 Jul 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 246

Top