Official Valet Parking Customer Reviews

Book Gatwick Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Official Valet Meet and Greet North, on average, 9/10 (358 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 358

It's just very easy, quick and convenient.

Mr Jenkins, 26 Jan 2015


5 out of 5

All went well, very smoothly, as usual. Thanks again. See you next time.

Mr Muir, 21 Jan 2015


5 out of 5

From booking till car par departure everything was staightforward and efficient.

Ms Dunagan, 13 Jan 2015


5 out of 5

Booking was easy, directions to parking clear no pronlem

Mr Kerly, 11 Jan 2015


5 out of 5

Great service at a great price .

Mrs Hill, 12 Jan 2015


5 out of 5

All very smooth and easy

Mr Braye, 05 Jan 2015


5 out of 5

Excellent service

Dr Dowool, 24 Dec 2014


5 out of 5

Helpful staff, easy convenient valet parking

Mr Hathway, 21 Dec 2014


3 out of 5

Such an easy service to use! Will be booking via Holiday Extras for our next trip!

Miss Heath, 20 Dec 2014


5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, facilities were as described, staff were fantastic, when we returned from our holiday we were back to our car and on the road home within minutes! Absolutely superb!

Miss Taitt, 17 Dec 2014


5 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mr Rollinson, 17 Dec 2014


5 out of 5

Plenty of good advice/directions, good facilities and easy drop off, great service!

Mr Read, 15 Dec 2014


5 out of 5

Yes, a great service and I love the new system.

Mrs Cawley, 11 Dec 2014


5 out of 5

Excellent service and very convenient for the north terminal

Mr Cunningham, 10 Dec 2014


5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mrs Holmes, 10 Dec 2014


5 out of 5

The whole experience was excellent - many thanks.

Mr Nichols, 10 Dec 2014


5 out of 5

Everything was very smooth and well dealt with. Staff were very helpful and professional. A very good experience.

Mr Guilfoyle, 06 Dec 2014


5 out of 5

Excellent kept us up to date with the changes to the valet parking procedures

Mrs Jenkins, 03 Dec 2014


5 out of 5

Used Valet Parking At Gatwick absolutely brilliant

Mr Cornforth, 30 Nov 2014


5 out of 5

Valet parking at North Terminal was excellent, well worth the modest premium over the long term parks. Efficient, friendly reception, short walk into terminal, and quick recovery of car on return. Will definitely use again.

Mr Douglas, 30 Nov 2014


5 out of 5

Everything was top notch

Mr O'driscoll, 29 Nov 2014


5 out of 5

There was only one receptionist, 2 cars in front of us so we had to wait for nearly 10 mins. Return process was efficient.

Ms Calderon, 22 Nov 2014


4 out of 5

Everything went very well

Mr Clark, 27 Nov 2014


5 out of 5

Valet parking at Gatwick is so easy, no wiating for buses or anybody to bring your car - totally in your own control - and reasonably priced in the winter

Mrs Sparrow, 26 Nov 2014


5 out of 5

It was the easiest transfer that I have had. I would recommend you to everybody for being so efficient

Mr Farenden, 26 Nov 2014


5 out of 5

Everything was just as described before booking. No nasty surprises. A very calm way to begin our holiday

Mrs Roffey, 22 Nov 2014


5 out of 5

Everything was just perfect, as usual

Mr Barritt, 21 Nov 2014


5 out of 5

no difficlties.

Mr Palmer, 20 Nov 2014


4 out of 5

Valet parking was so efficient and staff were very pleasant. I don't know why everyone doesn't use it as it is only slightly more expensive than normal parking.

Mr Capell-Clarke, 18 Nov 2014


5 out of 5

Very easy service to use, staff helpful and very polite

Mr Sherwood, 16 Nov 2014


5 out of 5

Everything was just right the staff were most helpful and our car was ready waiting when we returned and we were 25 minutes early.

Mrs Stoddard, 13 Nov 2014


5 out of 5

Valet parking at North Terminal/ Gatwick was vey convenient. The staff were friendly & efficient. Got our holiday off to a stress free start. The lounge was nice. Thankfully there was a quiet area as there was music playing in the main one.

Ms Casey, 11 Nov 2014


5 out of 5

Have used holiday extras so many times. It always delivers. Thanks

Mrs Webb, 10 Nov 2014


5 out of 5

Quick and easy way to park and for car collection on the return (especially when you get back on a late flight). Great Service.

Ms Morris, 10 Nov 2014


5 out of 5

Staff helpful easy drop off and pick up. Will always use the valet service in future.

Ms Clements, 07 Nov 2014


5 out of 5

Excellent service all round

Mr Sears, 06 Nov 2014


5 out of 5

Entry to car park didn't quiet work as expected (ticket not issues automatically), but cleared up by staff and all very quick.

Mr Tanner, 05 Nov 2014


5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly and staff were all efficient and pleasant.

Mrs Morris, 05 Nov 2014


5 out of 5

As described no problems whatsoever

Mr Dye, 26 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

Spoke to Lyndsay to book valet parking and she was very helpful and very polite, when I told her we had booked before she gave a discount which is always very nice !! Will certainly be booking with you again. Well done

Mrs Woodward, 24 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

Friendly staff, good clean accommodation. Breakfast could have a little more variety and signposting could be better.

Mr Baillie, 23 Sep 2014


4 out of 5

Directions clear. Plenty of staff on arrival, efficient and courteous. Hassle free as was return. Car ready, easy to locate. Would definitely use again.

Mr Hale, 23 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

Directions to the parking area were not very explicit. Otherwise an very good service!

Mr Ham, 23 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

Valet parking. Very smooth journey. No problems

Mr Hill, 21 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

excellent service will use again most definitely.

Mr Ratcliffe, 19 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

Excellent service , will use again

, 16 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

Perfect! Amazing service. With 2 tired children this was ideal. Will be using again!

Mrs Jones, 14 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

Perfect parking for Gatwick North. Drove into carpar was met by an attendant who took our car and we walked two minutes directly into departures lounge. When we returned car was ready and waiting for us walked out of arrivals across the road into carpark to be given our key by reception. All in all a superb service with no problems. completely as described.

Mrs Nicholls, 07 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

Always works very well at Gatwick, just not so good at other airports.

Mr Leaper, 05 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

My airport valet parking was handled extremely professionally, we were very impressed.

Mr Allison, 04 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 358

Top