Meteor Meet and Greet Reviews

Book Meteor Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meteor Meet and Greet - all terminals, on average, 9/10 (122 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 122

everything was perfect

Miss Kent, 03 May 2016

Meteor
5 out of 5

Perfect, easy to get there,friendly staff. Very happy definitely I will use it again

Mr Rahem, 28 Apr 2016

Meteor
5 out of 5

Great service. On time and efficient both on the outbound and inbound journeys.

Mr Hammans, 25 Apr 2016

Meteor
5 out of 5

Efficient, polite and friendly.

Mr Murgatroyd, 25 Apr 2016

Meteor
5 out of 5

Excellent service, driver there when we pulled up and when we arrived back was waiting. Efficient quick answer on phone and easy to understand. Much better than other companies we have used.

Mrs Oram, 23 Apr 2016

Meteor
5 out of 5

Yes all was perfect....will definitely use both holiday extras and meteor again

Mrs Khan, 10 Apr 2016

Meteor
5 out of 5

Meteor meet and greet were exceptional. This was just so easy and took away most of the hassle of parking and the catching a bus.

Mr Spight, 08 Apr 2016

Meteor
4 out of 5

Very helpful friendly staff.

Mrs Daniels, 08 Apr 2016

Meteor
5 out of 5

Excellent service both ways, used before many times and definately use again

Mr Garrett, 01 Apr 2016

Meteor
5 out of 5

Total disaster!! Meteor Meet and great does not exist and has been taken over by Love Meet and Greet. I nearly missed my flight as I had to keep driving round searching for a sign in the early morning darkness at LGW North Terminal. Holiday Extras website failed to make it clear who I would be meeting and then instructions with the correct phone number should have been at the top of the page on my booking. Instead, the first number I called for Meteor went to voicemail. I only learned later after asking a random meet and greet rep that Love Meet and Greet would have my details.

Mr Dabbs, 01 Apr 2016

Meteor
5 out of 5

Everything was very efficient - car was already waiting when we exited terminal

Mr Hillyer, 26 Mar 2016

Meteor
5 out of 5

They are superb

Mr Cornwallis, 25 Mar 2016

Meteor
5 out of 5

smooth running transition... on time and professional ;-)

Mr Tupling, 01 Mar 2016

Meteor
5 out of 5

Yes collect and deliver went very well thank you! Will use again!

Mr Fox, 02 Mar 2016

Meteor
5 out of 5

Meteor went out of business between us dropping the car off on Saturday, and collecting on Tuesday... However, we experienced no disruption in service, and the chap who brought the car back explained all!

Mr Parker, 04 Mar 2016

Meteor
5 out of 5

All good !

Mr Chivers, 18 Feb 2016

Meteor
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect.

Mr Wilkinson, 08 Feb 2016

Meteor
5 out of 5

Perfect on departure and perfect on arrival home. Will definitely use you next time.

Mr Thomas, 07 Feb 2016

Meteor
5 out of 5

10 out of 10

Mrs Webster, 27 Jan 2016

Meteor
5 out of 5

Yes we were met as described on departure and on arrival back home. staff pleasant and helpful

Mrs Bush, 20 Jan 2016

Meteor
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely well

Mr Francis, 17 Jan 2016

Meteor
5 out of 5

It was a brilliant service. We were quite stressed when we met the guy to hand over the car as we had been struggling to find the way - our satnav took us to the wrong place! He was so calm and soothing we felt the tension leave as we talked with him! Thank you so much. The collection on arrival home was very quick and the guy polite and efficient - we will use you again.

Mrs Rice, 17 Jan 2016

Meteor
5 out of 5

Excellent service very impressed first time of using this service definately will be using again brilliant service thank you

Mrs Harwood, 09 Dec 2015

Meteor
5 out of 5

Yes all was as expected. Thankyou

Mr Ali, 29 Nov 2015

Meteor
5 out of 5

Excellent service, would definitely use again, drivers very courteous

Mr Grant, 24 Nov 2015

Meteor
5 out of 5

Second time we've used meteor. First at Stansted and then Gatwick. Reasonable and competitive prices with other meet and greets. Punctual and easy handovers. Everything went well. Would use again and recommend to others.

Mrs Olugbenga, 24 Nov 2015

Meteor
5 out of 5

Great service. The most convenient way to bring your car to gatwick and great value too.

Mrs Dodd, 06 Nov 2015

Meteor
5 out of 5

We phoned ahead as requested, but it was over 30 minutes waiting before the driver turned up. He said that Holiday Extras had NOT let them know which Gatwick terminal we were flying out of. We had told the telephone operator that we were at the South terminal. Not very impressed. On return, thecae arrived within a minute of getting to the collection point!

Mr Hunter, 27 Oct 2015

Meteor
3 out of 5

Was just as I had hoped and expected

Mr Harris, 15 Oct 2015

Meteor
5 out of 5

only problem was that when we telephoned on our return we were initially told that they had no record of us. This was rectified and our car was waiting for us quickly after the intiial confusion

Mrs Turns, 05 Oct 2015

Meteor
5 out of 5

Great service can't fault it. Will definately use again.

Mr Bond, 05 Oct 2015

Meteor
5 out of 5

All fine, very friendly staff and good timings. The only suggestion I would have is to offer to clean the car on return.

Miss Donnelly, 30 Sep 2015

Meteor
5 out of 5

Yes, very smooth, very well, very friendly. Meteor were excellent.

Mr Heywood, 15 Sep 2015

Meteor
5 out of 5

A 45 minute wait for the car to be picked up, prior to departure was a poor start to our holiday. Performance was better on arrival back but on the whole not very satisfactory.

Mr Redstone, 12 Sep 2015

Meteor
3 out of 5

Very Happy with the service Thank You

Mr Hayes, 27 Apr 2007

Meteor
5 out of 5

I thought CPS did an outstanding job and I will continue to use them again in the future.

Mrs Fichera, 07 May 2007

Meteor
5 out of 5

Brilliant & easy way to start & end a holiday. No waiting round for coaches to go back to the car park. Car is delivered promptly & service is efficient.Many thanks!

Mrs Stringer, 05 Jun 2007

Meteor
5 out of 5

very polite and friendly service

Mr Mccool, 03 Jun 2007

Meteor
4 out of 5

Prompt and courtious service, as last year. Which is why we booked again.

Mr Gibbs, 15 Jun 2007

Meteor
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and the meet and greet service really saved us time at the airport

Miss Horseman, 23 Jun 2007

Meteor
4 out of 5

CPS parking very good

Mr Hatfield, 01 Jul 2007

Meteor
5 out of 5

Very please with a very proffessional service

Mrs Paine, 11 Jul 2007

Meteor
5 out of 5

Everthing was delivered as promised

Mrs Fox, 26 Jul 2007

Meteor
4 out of 5

drop off was 100%, Even with tha Friday morning rain.Pick up was 15 mins as advised when i called. Will definately use service again. PLP

Mr Pinkus, 25 Jul 2007

Meteor
5 out of 5

As ever we were met on time both ways and car was returned in perfect condition.

Mrs Price, 02 Aug 2007

Meteor
5 out of 5

booking process was very easy and everyting worked well.

Mr Smith, 30 Aug 2007

Meteor
4 out of 5

This is a really efficient, cost effective and convenient alternative to off airport parking - it is much better.

Mr Brown, 24 Aug 2007

Meteor
5 out of 5

For the little extra it costs for you to pick the car, this definitely takes the stress out of travelling. Ideal when the airport you are travelling from isn't near home or family andfriends are unavailable to do the drop off and pick up. Ihave used you twice now from differnet airports and both times I give 10/10....well done!

Mr Marsh, 03 Oct 2007

Meteor
5 out of 5

It's a very good service generally.

Mr Lingard, 17 Dec 2007

Meteor
5 out of 5

The service was fantastic, I have two small children and with such an early flight out and late return home, you took all the hassle/stress away from us.Many Thanks

Mrs Purton, 21 Dec 2007

Meteor
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 122

Top