Reviews Gatwick Long Stay North

Book Gatwick North Long Stay

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay North, on average, 9/10 (5878 reviews).

Viewing reviews 5801 - 5850 of 5878

Efficient booking system as usual, so quick.

Mr Mccabe, 14 Sep 2007

Long Stay North
4 out of 5

excellent service even at 2.00am

Mr Giles, 23 Sep 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Quick and efficient

Mr Milward, 22 Sep 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Parking and transport to the terminal was easy and made the whole airport experience enjoyable

Mr Drennan, 21 Nov 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Holiday Extras provides an excellent service.

Mr Montes, 21 Nov 2007

Long Stay North
4 out of 5

booking service is very good.

Mr Carr, 21 Nov 2007

Long Stay North
4 out of 5

very impressed

Mr Latif, 17 Dec 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Straightforward procedure - all went well

Ms Kelly, 13 Dec 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Quick and easy, no hassle and good value for money.

Mr Bailey, 16 Apr 2008

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Automatic barrier release-without having to leave car to get ticket validated.

Mr Mears, 14 Apr 2008

Long Stay North
4 out of 5

An effecient and well run service

Mr Cronk, 13 Apr 2008

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

It was quick easy and efficient to use, especially at 3 in the morning!

Mrs Govey, 12 Apr 2008

Long Stay North
4 out of 5

Good that you charge by the 24 hours as my return flight was late,getting back after midnight but I was not charged another days parking which I feared i might be. Thankyou.

Ms King, 11 Apr 2008

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Good efficient service

Dr Seebold, 18 Apr 2008

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

very friendly and efficient sevice from the lady who booked for us

Mrs Reuther, 23 Mar 2008

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

What happened to the drive in drive out facility at Long term car park Flight path North? The present stop and pay seems old hat now

Mr Attwood, 15 Mar 2008

Long Stay North
4 out of 5

Parking at Gatwick with Holiday Extras couldn't have been easier, the instructions on where to board the bus were clear and the pre-payment meant no time was wasted getting home. Thank you

Miss Reid, 04 Apr 2008

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Courteous and efficient staff when sorting out a problem of my own doing. Thank you.

Mr Gamble, 30 Dec 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

more staff on checkout counter, otherwise a superb service.many thanks.

Mr Giles, 28 Dec 2007

Long Stay North
4 out of 5

superb support at the car park and on the bus - only snag was the long wait for a bus on the return which as I had a disabled person with me was difficult to manage.

Mrs Elsbury, 27 Dec 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Information and service were excellent, will definitely use Holiday Extras again

Mrs Kennedy, 24 Dec 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

The service would be better if I did not have to stop and go to the office to pay; but to put the ticket in the machine at the barrier .. after all you do/did have my credit card details.

Mr Churchill, 22 Dec 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

AFTER MY FLIGHT ARRIVED FOUR HOURS LATE IN THE VERY EARLY HOURS OF A FROSTY MORNING, MY THANKS PARTICULARLY GO TO THE BUS DRIVER WHO DROVE VERY SO SLOWLY ALONG AFTER I HAD TOLD HIM I WAS NOT SURE IF I HAD DE-ICER AND SCRAPER IN THE CAR. FORTUNATELY I DID AND OFF HE WENT. IT COULD HAVE BEEN A LONG COLD WALK BACK TO THE RECEPTION AREA IF I HAD BEEN STUCK

Mrs Denny, 22 Dec 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Airport parking at Flightpath North Terminal Carpark was so easy and quick, and the waiting time for the Pickup coach for both directions was only some 3-4 minutes. The price for 15 days onsite airport parking was very good value. A very good service.

Mr Brennen, 26 Jan 2008

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Nice and easy as always and great value. Many thanks

Mr Jarvis, 24 Jan 2008

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

I love the fact that we can drive up and park and get on the coach. Coach service is good at regular intervals. I like the fact you don't have to hand over the car keys to anyone.

Mr Vass, 22 Jan 2008

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Our car had a flat battery on return we were really stranded and out of the blue came one of you vans patrolling the car park and he started the the car for us what more could you ask for ,brilliant service

Mrs Richards, 21 Jan 2008

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Easy to book, park and leave. Process was hassle free and at a good price.

Mr Robinson, 20 Jan 2008

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Very good value for money and an excellent service.

Mr Richardson, 20 Jan 2008

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

I foolishly left an interior light on and had a flat battery. I had a baby on board but friendly helpful staff had me on my way in minutes!

Mr White, 15 Jan 2008

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

had no problems what so ever

Mr Tewis, 14 Jan 2008

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

I had to make several changes to my booking which were handled professionsally and sympathetically

Mr Gammage, 14 Jan 2008

Long Stay North
4 out of 5

On my first visit I felt unsure of what to do and if I was in the right place! But now I have been a couple of times it all works really well and efficiently.

Mrs Kothe, 14 Jan 2008

Long Stay North
4 out of 5

Thank you everything was clear and ran very smoothly.

Mrs Money, 13 Jan 2008

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Thank you everything was clear and ran very smoothly.

Mrs Money, 13 Jan 2008

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Excellent shuttle service. Clear instructions and well managed carpark. Thank you

Dr Fick, 13 Jan 2008

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

As you are aware, my wife and I booked our car parking & hotel 'on line'. We received an imediate response on our PC and EVERYTHING went very smoothly. (Our car even started first time after being in the open air for over a month!)Thanks for your assistance and good value for money.

Mr Roberts, 10 Jan 2008

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

The driver that collected us from the airport terminal was excellent, he ensured that we had found our car and all was Ok prior to leaving the car park. We had arrived in such a rush very early on Monday morning on our way to a family funeral in Jersey and in our rush had forgetten to make a note of exactly which avenue the car was parked and had to do this from memory - please pass on our grateful thanks.

Mrs Rush, 10 Jan 2008

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

I am pleased to use a local company to book all the details for a good holiday.

Mr Ashworth, 09 Jan 2008

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Good location near the air terminal. Reasonably priced and efficiently organised. Thank you for hassle free parking!

Mr Hepburn, 08 Jan 2008

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Staying the previous night in an airport hotel takes away all the stress and hassle, and the amazing saving on parking - I just don't understand why everyone doesn't do it.

Ms Henson, 04 Jan 2008

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Booking easy, telephone service very efficient. The only one problem was in getting in to the airport car park as the barriers didn't recognise that we'd pre-booked. This was quickly sorted out on exit though.

Mrs Blumenbach, 04 Jan 2008

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

The transfers to and from the airport parking lot could not have been better. There was no waiting at either end and the checkout from the parking lot was conducted in a very efficient and courteous manner

Mr Martin, 03 Jan 2008

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Have used you a number of times after being recommended by Trailfinders. Have always received an excellent service.

Miss Tipping, 03 Jan 2008

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Efficient and easy to use!

Mstr Abbott, 02 Jan 2008

Long Stay North
4 out of 5

The member of staff on duty on the night of the 30th December 2007, at around Midnight was very helpful. Unfortunately, I did not get his name.

Mr Thompson, 31 Dec 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

very efficient and the staff were very helpful with a good sence of humour

Mrs Bizsley, 29 Oct 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

best airport car parking facility I've experienced anywhere.

Mr Harvey, 27 Oct 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Could not fault the service!

Mrs Smethers, 07 Nov 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Booking went very smoothly.

Dr Pickering, 30 Oct 2007

Long Stay North
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 5801 - 5850 of 5878

Top