Reviews Gatwick Long Stay North

Book Gatwick North Long Stay

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay North, on average, 9/10 (5878 reviews).

Viewing reviews 5751 - 5800 of 5878

A smooth parking experience with all arrangements as promised.

Mr Brown, 29 Jul 2007

Long Stay North
4 out of 5

Polite staff and good service with the bus.

Mr Ortizromero, 27 Jul 2007

Long Stay North
4 out of 5

Very efficient and hassle-free

Mrs Penhall, 08 Aug 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

easy, quick, and very obvious. didn't need to ask anyone what we needed to do. your confirmation e-mail very self- explanatory, and helpful

Mr Bradbury, 07 Aug 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Making a reservation was straightforward. Directions were well sign-posted. Courtesy coaches were timely and clean. Slight hic-up was that my pre-paid ticket was not accepted at the exit barrier, this was a minor inconvenience

Mr England, 06 Aug 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Good service. All very painless and efficient, thanks.

Mr Bull, 06 Aug 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

All very speedy.Bus service excellent, even arriving back after midnight.

Mrs Wride, 15 Aug 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mr Todd, 14 Aug 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always

Mr Garvin, 11 Aug 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Good and efficient service

Mr Power, 10 Aug 2007

Long Stay North
4 out of 5

it was so easy to book on line also after parking the car tto take us to the airport we always use this when we fly from Gatwick it's a safe secure and reasonable the staff were great and very helpful

Mrs Jones, 23 Aug 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

This is the second time I have used Holiday extras and again found it to be very easy to book online. Parking was easy and the procedure for exiting the carpark very straightforward. Many thanks - I'll be using you again.

Mr Thompson, 23 Aug 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Nice and close to the airport, fast transfer. Smooth operation

Mrs Smith, 22 Aug 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

very efficient

Mrs Locke, 21 Aug 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

ALL WENT WELL WOULD USE AGAIN MAKES A GOOD START FOR THE HOLIDAY

Mr Perry, 21 Aug 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Very good service and would definately use again.

Mr Worlledge, 21 Aug 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Help bus driver. Easy to leave

Mrs Watson, 20 Aug 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

We found the Car Park Service excellent both on departure & arrival. However the cost is rather high on top of the holiday.

Mr Pickford, 17 Aug 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Parking in the Long term stay car park was easy, buses between car park and terminal were regular and leaving the car park was totally painless. All for a good price too.

Mr Ramsden, 17 Aug 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Parking was convenient, the coaches ran a regular service, we travelled with two children and returned to Gatwick at 1:30 and so the parking experience wsa delightful. (as delightful as the end of a holiday can be!!)Laura Kelly

Ms Kelly, 17 Aug 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Booking service is fine

Mr Nichols, 28 Aug 2007

Long Stay North
3 out of 5

I have used flightpath twice this year and have found it to be very convenient and easy to book. Its very easy to get to and the bus service is outstanding. My family and I would always use flightpath when flying from Gatwick and would recomend it to anyone..Thankyou

Mrs Ahluwalia, 28 Aug 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

I would recomend Flightpath to antone flying form Gatwick its very easy to book on line and is reliable I will always use Flightpath///Thankyou

Mrs Ahluwalia, 28 Aug 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Very easy to book and easy to find on arrivalk at the airport - plus good value for money

Mrs Gonzalez, 28 Aug 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

NCP Flightpath did exactly what it said on the website & it was all very straight forward both on entry & exit.The transfer coach ran frequently so we weren't waiting around-not something ou want to be doing when you have just had 12 hours on aeroplane!!

Mrs Downs, 27 Aug 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

I made a mistake with my dates when I booked online for last minute car parking and was very pleased I was able to amend my booking straight away and have it re-confirmed so easily.Finding the car park was easy, the courtesy coaches ran very reguarly with pleasant drivers and after my holiday the procedure to leave the car park was again quick and easy. Thank you very much.

Ms Westwood, 27 Aug 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Used you a couple of times now and feel confident when leaving the car with you, Quick and easy to park. Thanks.

Mrs Ponting, 26 Aug 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

I mistakenly deleted my instructions which were replaced virtually immediately. thank you

Mr Greenfield, 25 Aug 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

The service was swift and proffesional exactly what you want when you are flying abroad on holiday, thank you very much.

Mr Gower, 25 Aug 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Very smooth experience would definately recommendThank You

Mr Littlechild, 25 Aug 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

booked online, quick & easy system to use, turned up parked. on return bus outside terminal & returned to car & on way home within 15mins, fast & efficient service thank you

Mrs Peverall, 06 Sep 2007

Long Stay North
4 out of 5

quick and easy... much thanks Holiday Extras

Mr Valenzuela, 04 Sep 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mr Fuller, 04 Sep 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Verry good will use you again in the future"Documents and instructions on how to use the service verry easy to follow"

Mr Mcgarva, 04 Sep 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Parking with Holiday Extras was easy and straightforward, we used NCP flightlne and it exactly was as described by you, thanks.

Mrs Maclean, 03 Sep 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Straight forward to locate carpark, convenient, numerous bus stops so didn't have to walk too far with luggage, efficient,regular buses to terminal

Mr Davies, 03 Sep 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Excellent, convenient service.

Mrs Beardshaw, 02 Sep 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Perfect service. Worked like clockwork. Stress-free.Thank you

Mrs Marks, 31 Aug 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Resonable rates, and a fast and reliable service.Will use them again

Mrs Ridler, 13 Sep 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

every thing ran very smoothly and to plan, makes life alot less stressful.

Mr Nashsmith, 13 Sep 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

no I was very satisfied

Mr Chitty, 12 Sep 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Bus service was quick and plenty of them considering the time of night. The driver was friendly and helpful and we felt sure our car would be safe whilst we were away. Thank you.

Ms Haywood, 11 Sep 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Car parking, tranfer to airport, return to car park and exiting all went very smoothly

Mr Lilly, 11 Sep 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

It was all very painless and efficient thankyou

Mrs Parkin, 10 Sep 2007

Long Stay North
4 out of 5

All fine - very efficient service - would use again most definitely

Miss Purse, 10 Sep 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

excellent service, and the quickest exit ever from Gatwick. Plane touched down at 5pm. Actually driving away by 5.45pm!

Mr Warren, 07 Sep 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

booking was easy, directions were useful and the bus to and from the airport were frequent.

Miss Boterhoek, 19 Sep 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Always deliver what you promise,cannot ask for more

Mr Holliday, 17 Sep 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

no problems at all and very straight forward

Mrs Hare, 17 Sep 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Leaving the Passport home, the car park staff were very helpful in speeding up the process of taking the car out to drive home and back into the car park with the same booking.

Mrs Shubber, 17 Sep 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 5751 - 5800 of 5878

Top