Reviews Gatwick Long Stay North

Book Gatwick North Long Stay

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay North, on average, 9/10 (5878 reviews).

Viewing reviews 5701 - 5750 of 5878

We book with you several times a year and are happy to continue.

Mr Lawrence, 18 Jun 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

First class from start to finish. Everthing worked like clockwork. Thanks and will definitely use Holiday Extras again.

Mr Roberts, 15 Jun 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

A quick and efficient service with no problems encounted

Mr Hill, 28 Jun 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

i found the staff very helpful from the guys directing us to the parking space , the bus drivers and the internal staff. i especially liked the fact that all the time we were away our car was in a safe place, but also i still had hold of my car keys so i knew my car was totally safe for the entire time.

Mr Standen, 27 Jun 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly and helpful. Arranged for pressing of clothes, although it was Sunday.

Miss Yoe, 27 Jun 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Booking car parking on line with holiday extras saved both time and money!

Mr Morris, 26 Jun 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

We have always use Holiday extras to pre book our car parking.The last thing you need after an eleven hour flight is any hassle coleecting your car. This has always been avery smooth transaction, so thanks for that!!

Mrs Marsh, 26 Jun 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Regardless would still be booking with Holiday extra for my next vaction which is July 2nd 2007

Mr Thomas, 24 Jun 2007

Long Stay North
4 out of 5

Very efficient transfer service and secure parking. Will definitely book for our next break in September

Mr John, 23 Jun 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Nice and easy

Mr Orchard, 04 Jul 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

quick easy and convienient well done all round

Mr Fisher, 04 Jul 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Brilliant Service, at a good price. I always use Holiday Extras!

Mr Wiseman, 04 Jul 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

I have used this service before, and will use it again.

Mr Price, 03 Jul 2007

Long Stay North
4 out of 5

good service great price, very happy

Mr Honeyman, 02 Jul 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

service was outstanding.

Mr Oliff, 01 Jul 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Excellent and efficient service

Mr Ashby, 29 Jun 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

very easy thank you

Mr Henley, 29 Jun 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

We were very pleased with our airport booking, and have booked with you on many occassions in the past and find the transfers to and from the airport very good, and have been fortunate not to be kept waiting. Our cars have always been kept secure.

Mrs Peasey, 10 Jul 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Excellant service provided, easy to find, and efficient bus service regularly ran so no waiting around at the airport when you just want to get back home after a long journey!

Miss Wileman, 10 Jul 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Quick easy and effecient service. Left the car with no worries. Thanks

Mrs Barker, 10 Jul 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Aways very satisfied with the service provided by Holiday Extras

Mr Mccabe, 10 Jul 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

parking very efficient,North Terminal a much better experience

Mrs Thompson, 10 Jul 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Very efficiant no problems getting in or out of the parking facility, well done

Mr Westell, 10 Jul 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Booked late online. Received all confirmations on time. Really easy to use and would definitely recommend again for the future. Thanks

Ms Livingstone, 09 Jul 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

As a visitor to UK I found the online guide to help us find the car park to be invaluable, on arrival entry was easy in the extreme.On return we hopped on the bus, got off at the right stop and just exited, easy.Thanks

Mr Thomas, 09 Jul 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Ease of booking excellentCould be improved by a link with NCP that cuts out the need to stop at the parking office

Mr Bouckley, 09 Jul 2007

Long Stay North
4 out of 5

It was really easy using this NCP parking facility and I shall be recommending it to colleagues and friends.

Mr Hesse, 09 Jul 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

easy and simple

Mr Waite, 07 Jul 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Directions were good and buses to the terminal frequent. Price was good and pre-booking gave me peace of mind before my journey.

Mrs Lloyd-Willilams, 06 Jul 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Very prompt collection when we arrived back in the UK at 1.30 in the morning which was a godsend.

Mrs Wellings, 18 Jul 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Your parking facilites where well sign posted and easy to access, no complicated time wasting instructions to comply with which was a pleasure. I will certainly be using your facilities again.

Mrs Cooper-Rhodes, 16 Jul 2007

Long Stay North
4 out of 5

Simple easy booking system

Mr Cavey, 16 Jul 2007

Long Stay North
4 out of 5

very easy just park, take free shuttle to terminal & your on your way & just as easy on your return journey, would use again

Mr Hutton, 15 Jul 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Frequent buses, easy access to airport, made getting to and leaving the airport really hassle free. Many thanks

Mr Crawford, 15 Jul 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

excellent service - thankyou

Mrs Fielder, 15 Jul 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

The service was good nd the driver of our bus was helpful to people who couldnn't manage their baggage.

Mrs Limbuvala, 15 Jul 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

I have used Holiday Extras a couple of times & will continue to do so as very impressed with the service.

Miss Richards, 26 Jul 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

An excellent trouble and stress free service. Thank you.

Mrs Miller, 25 Jul 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Quick, easy, efficient and great value!

Mrs White, 25 Jul 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

I think this is an excelent system. I use it now for all my airport parking.

Mrs Cregeen, 24 Jul 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Very efficient. Glad number plate recognition works now.

Prof Hay, 23 Jul 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

1st class, easy fast, service. Totally secure

Mr Richards, 23 Jul 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Quick and efficient - just the job!!!

Mr Prentice, 22 Jul 2007

Long Stay North
4 out of 5

We have always found the holiday extras great value for money for airport parking and having just returned to our car late (due to a delayed flight back home) we were not charged the extra day's parking which by rights you were entitled to, thereby saving us nearly £9.00. We will definately use you again and have recommended Holiday Extras to our friends.

Mrs Jennings, 21 Jul 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

first class service.would use and will use agaian in near future.

Mr Mccluskey, 21 Jul 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

very good sevice thank you

Miss King, 21 Jul 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Always quick, easy and cheap. I don't think I have ever waited more than 5 mins for a bus.

Mr Williams, 02 Aug 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

No hassle and pleased with the service.

Mr Swann, 31 Jul 2007

Long Stay North
4 out of 5

No, the connections between shuttle train and bus were great

Mr Stephens, 31 Jul 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

First time staying at a long stay car park. Couldn't believe how easy it was from start to finish. Even parking and picking the car up was so easy.

Mrs Boyles, 31 Jul 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 5701 - 5750 of 5878

Top