Help Me Park Meet and Greet Reviews

Book Help Me Park Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Help Me Park Meet and Greet - all terminals, on average, 8/10 (679 reviews).

Viewing reviews 501 - 550 of 679

Everything was as described and no problems even after our return flight was delayed by over 6 hours

Mr Harrison, 15 Dec 2015

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

This is the first time we have done Meet and Greet. We will certainly book this again, it was so much better than getting a transfer.

Mrs Wheeler, 15 Dec 2015

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Very pleased with the service,all was as described,I will recommend help me park meet & greet service to friends & will deffo be using next time

Mr Samuels, 12 Dec 2015

Help Me Park
2 out of 5

All good

Mr Brown, 09 Dec 2015

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Duffy, 05 Dec 2015

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

the only issue i did have was i had to wait for 15mins on my outward jouney. but when i phoned to let someone i had left my phone in car was very helpfull

Mr Burgess, 02 Dec 2015

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Very professional staff. Will be my first choice in future. Thanks to all.

Mr Payne, 30 Nov 2015

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned

Mr Wright, 30 Nov 2015

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork. Very easy and happy with service

Miss Walters, 24 Nov 2015

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Brilliant service everything was so easy they were waiting when we arrived very quick handover and same with return. Would definitely recommend and would definitely use again. So glad we found this service and very good value.

Miss Marioni, 25 Nov 2015

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Parking staff were very friendly and polite, we were ready to leave a few hours early than originally arranged but this wasn't a problem and we found them very accommodating. Would certainly use again.

Mr Stocker, 19 Nov 2015

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Friendly staff delivering an excellent service will definitely be using again

Mrs Pollard, 17 Nov 2015

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly

Mr Sands, 16 Nov 2015

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

All good great service dropped car at south terminal driver waiting picked car up from north terminal car waiting thank you

Mr Stapleton, 10 Nov 2015

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Everything was good. Got lost trying to find the orange car park initially, but when we did staff were great.

Mrs Shaw, 10 Nov 2015

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

very good I will be using you again in march

Mr Jones, 08 Nov 2015

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Excellent service! 2 small points - was stood in rain trying to fill in forms which became too wet to sign ( a Bromley would have been useful ) & it took 2 phone calls before my booking was found on return. Overall, though, well satisfied & return driver very helpful. Had a good nights stay at Acorn Lodge.

Mr Bowkett, 06 Nov 2015

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

yes all went very well exactly as described and staff very good

Mr Nichol, 06 Nov 2015

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Very friendly and on time. Would recommend this service to our family and friends.

Mrs Shaw, 30 Oct 2015

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Brilliant. Great experience.

Mr Lloyd-Cook, 05 Nov 2015

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

very pleased with the service, will definitely use it again.

Mrs Wanstall, 03 Nov 2015

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Excellent service, waiting for the car when I arrived at Gatwick and car ready when I returned. Highly recommended meet and greet service.

Mrs Gowing, 03 Nov 2015

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

An excellent service. Prompt, efficient, courteous and professional all the way from booking to picking up the car on our return.

Mrs Scholes, 26 Oct 2015

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

staff were good although they did go to wrong terminal whn picking up car but apologies were given

Mrs Hodge, 26 Oct 2015

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

You did the job reliably and professionally. Next time please ask your driver not to leave Radio 1 on in the car when I left it tuned to Radio 4. Thanks.

Mr Vizard, 31 Oct 2015

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful very good service

Mr Garland, 25 Oct 2015

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

An excellent service. Prompt, efficient, courteous and professional all the way from booking to picking up the car on our return.

Mrs Scholes, 25 Oct 2015

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Great start and end to our holiday - staff waiting to collect the car on departure and spot on wait for only 10 minutes on our return.

Mr Wheeler, 24 Oct 2015

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, Car collected on time, delivered on time and staff were very helpful. Thank you

Mr Morgan, 20 Oct 2015

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

We were very impressed by the service, promotes and friendliness of staff.

Mrs Bland, 21 Oct 2015

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

It was simple car picked up as soon as i arrived, car returned as soon as i returned back from holiday, simple.

Mr Benli, 20 Oct 2015

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Well worth the extra over the normal park-and-ride.

Mr Flowers-Leek, 18 Oct 2015

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

We used the meet and greet parking at Gatwick south and the instructions we received before we left home were clear and easy to follow. The staff member we spoke to as we approached the airport was polite and helpful and the man that met us to collect our car was punctual, polite and friendly. On our return we called as directed and our car arrived just as we got to the meeting point, it couldn't have been timed better. Everything went well and I couldn't have been happier - it's a shame you couldn't have arranged for the traffic to be clear on the roads on our way home too! Thanks, we will use this service again and highly recommend it to everyone!

Mrs Starling, 19 Oct 2015

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Excellant

Mrs Smith, 18 Oct 2015

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

The rendezvous on the 30th was fine. Going out on the 9th September was a disaster. You took OVER AN HOUR to pick up our car which left us rushing for the flight with no chance to have a meal or buy anything at the airport.

Mr Jameson, 02 Oct 2015

Help Me Park
1 out of 5

Excellent service - courteous and helpful drivers and prompt attention. We shall certainly use you in the future.

Mr Stuckey, 30 Sep 2015

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Everything as we expected no problems very efficient.

Mr Kirby, 27 Sep 2015

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Very helpful, will be using meet and greet again in the future!!

Mr Lee, 23 Sep 2015

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

We were greeted by a friendly member of staff on arrival and departure time. 100% happy

Mr Webster, 21 Sep 2015

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Had to wait both on departure & return about 20mins but staff friendly.

Mr Bennett, 18 Sep 2015

Help Me Park
4 out of 5

Staff very helpful and professional

Mrs Studd, 18 Sep 2015

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Arrival was great Friendly and punctual staff Return was painful Told 15-20mins Waited 55mins You have all the information required to be on time If it's busy adapt

Mr D'arcy, 17 Sep 2015

Help Me Park
3 out of 5

very hrlpful; worked perfectly for us

Mr French, 18 Sep 2015

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

amazing service

Ms Gabb, 15 Sep 2015

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Yes excellent service

Mrs Knight, 15 Sep 2015

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

The service made parking at gatwick very simple

Mr Lavis, 13 Sep 2015

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Very polite,helpful and prompt.

Mr O'mahony, 07 Sep 2015

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Very efficient service

Mr Parker, 07 Jul 2015

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 501 - 550 of 679

Top