Cophall Parking Gatwick Reviews

Book Cophall Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Cophall Parking - all terminals, on average, 9/10 (1330 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1330

On the 17th June there was a cycling event going on from London to Brighton The road they were cycling on was also the entrance to Cophall Parking. I got to withinyds to the entrance when the police stopped me and forced me to turn around and approach from the other end of this road. It was just as well I gave myself an extra hour to get to the airport for my plane. I got lost a couple of times and had to twice ring Cophall Parking for directions on how to get to them. THEY MUST HAVE KNOWN BEFOREHAND ABOUT THIS EVENT, SO WHY DIDN'T THEY GET IN TOUCH WITH ME AND GIVE ME NEW DIRECTIONS? When I returned at 11:30pm on the 21st, I asked them which would be the best way to get to the M23 for the M25 to Leatherhead. They said the M23 was closed and Gave me directions to the A22 to M25! Why wasn't this information only given to me when I asked? It wasn't their fault the M23 was closed, but they should have warned me when I picked up the car key. Why didn’t Newmarket Holidays give any information on travel problems beforehand? Once on the Isle of Man we had a good mini break and enjoyed ourselves. Regards M N Beckett

Mr Beckett, 26 Jun 2018

Cophall Parking
1 out of 5

First time at this car parking centre extremely impressed with the organisation and time management all run at a very high standard

Miss Wells, 26 Jun 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Well done guy's you should be proud of of doing such a good job in a professional way at 4 in the morning and my return at midnight.

Mr Brush, 22 Jun 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Yes Everything Went Fine

Mr Williamson, 22 Jun 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and efficient. Both departure to Gatwick and return pick up smooth and quick with very little waiting required.

Mr Sands, 21 Jun 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Pretty good. Pick up / drop off could be closer and return driver more cheerful.

Mr Cummins, 17 Jun 2018

Cophall Parking
4 out of 5

great price ,helpful staff all as described

Mr Wilson, 16 Jun 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Very easy and friendly prompt services would recommend

Mr Greenwood, 16 Jun 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect.....Thankyou very much.

Mr Weinrabe, 16 Jun 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

CAR PARK WAS GOOD AS PRESCRIBED AND MY NEWEST CAR WAS CLEAN AND IMMACULATE WHEN WE ARRIVED,BUT WHEN WE RETUNED MY CAR WAS IN A FILTHY CONDITION WITH BIRD DROPPINGS ALL OVER IT, I KNOW IT MIGHT BECOME A LITTLE DIRTY BUT NOT COVERED IN BIRD MESS.

Mr Chilvers, 14 Jun 2018

Cophall Parking
4 out of 5

Cophall airport parking excellent as usual. Within 2 mins of parking car we was on minibus. Prompt pick up on return too. Airport lounge at North terminal was a bargain and can highly recommend

Mr Purser, 12 Jun 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Smooth operator. No hiccups. Great value.

Miss Kelly, 08 Jun 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

How can you improve something that already very very good,runs like clockwork,with friendly and helpful staff in a nice and clean and safe environment.

Mr Croucher, 05 Jun 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

We arrived later than the expected time at 10:30 pm and on ringing you sent a bus, as there wasn’t one at the terminal, and it was waiting when we made our way to the stop. Drop off was also excellent. Would use again.

Mrs Trethewey, 04 Jun 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Very efficient.

Mrs Bull, 03 Jun 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mrs Grigaliune, 02 Jun 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Very friendly and helpful staff on reception and the two gentlemen who drove us to Gatwick from the car park

Mr Collins, 01 Jun 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Good and easy to use fast pick up from airport

Mr London, 01 Jun 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Our flight was delayed, which meant our pick up was delayed too. A good effort was made by Cophall to pick up both families (approximately 25 minutes from phone call request) and the staff were very apologetic and polite.

Mr Cottle, 01 Jun 2018

Cophall Parking
4 out of 5

Hi,using the carpark was easy,the staff were friedly and polite,same with the drivers.Very prompt collection from airport,even at 3.15am.....well done guys....thanks

Mr Mayhew, 29 May 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Car park was great very friendly staff and helpful easy to get to

Mr Hubery, 28 May 2018

Cophall Parking
4 out of 5

A really nice experience the driver was excellent will be booking again

Mr Greenwood, 27 May 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was good. Booking was straightforward, staff were helpful, the car park was easy to find and secure and transport to the airport quick, frequent and comfortable.

Mrs Melia, 23 May 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from leaving the car to being picked up at the airport.

Mr Gane, 21 May 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

It all went very smoothly could not have asked for everything better

Mstr Paine, 22 May 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

everything worked well with minimum holdups.

Mr Cheshire, 20 May 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Every thing went smooth, staff friendly and professional, makes going on holiday hassle free.

Miss Jenkins, 20 May 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Very good service, dropping the car off was very quick and easy, the bus journey was quick and efficient. On the return journey it was a quick call and then the bus was with us in 5 minutes and the pick up was also excellent and brilliant service.

Mr Bosley, 17 May 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Very friendly and a simple process to follow when you arrive at the car park and for the return journey to pick your vehicle back up.

Mr Mcdonnell, 17 May 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Car parking at Cophall Parking at Gatwick was a trouble free experience with pleasant people.

Mrs Jenkins, 16 May 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Very friendly staff at this car park easy to find and minimal wait for transfers

Mrs Puri, 15 May 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Your company is obviously dodgy. However, I paid for a long stay car park in Gatwick only for me to see that full description of terms and condition was never explicit. Your dodgy company collected my money and also made longstay car park in Gatwick charge my another pounds just because of your lack of professionalism. I will continue to write my reviews in every platform Facebook, linkdn, twitter and with every other platforms that I'm disposed to. Your staff also lack communication skill. I was very angry to find out that your company had taken money from my account fraudulently without providing service and only for me to see your staff telling me to keep quiet whilst he's taking forgetting that I'm the one wasting my money to call If you fail to return all the money I paid both your company for the car park with addition to thepounds paid to Gatwick longstay + DNI, I will make sure that everyone get to know how dudgy your company is

Mr Mayowaogunsemo, 12 May 2018

Cophall Parking
1 out of 5

This is the 2nd time we have usef Cophall parking and they have been good both times

Mrs Baker, 10 May 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Everything ex ellent

Mrs Roberts, 10 May 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Whole experience was very smooth. Efficient, friendly and great value. Would definitely use again 😀

Mrs Vaines, 03 May 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Happy with provided service

Mr Jurik, 01 May 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was great, friendly, easy service.

Mr White, 01 May 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went as to plan. Great staff, on time, no hassle. Many thank's.

Mr Farr, 29 Apr 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

The service was excellent will definitely use again - thank you

Mrs Nicklin, 28 Apr 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Speedy efficient service and good value

Mr Cottington, 25 Apr 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

No problems. Friendly staff.

Mr Ballinger, 24 Apr 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Very efficient, courteous staff, reasonable price.

Mr Mccarthy, 23 Apr 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and I can’t fault the service. I just gave it a 9 as it is further away from the airport than many of the others we have used.

Miss Brafield, 22 Apr 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Good set up and reliable

Mrs Brown, 16 Apr 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

It was a smooth operation from the word go. This is my second time using Cophall parking and I highly recommend this to anyone.

Mrs Jacob-Lot, 14 Apr 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

I was impressed with the discount and the services, it’s really nice to know that it could be done...ðŸ‘ðŸ¼

Mr Joaquin, 08 Apr 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Very smooth transition to the airport in a small minibus. Driver helped load on and off our cases. Personalised service not crammed in on a bus with lots of other people. Close to airport - no problems. I would recommend.

Mrs Whitmore, 08 Apr 2018

Cophall Parking
4 out of 5

had dent in front near side door . saw it when I got home. had never seen it there before...

Mr Barnes, 23 Mar 2018

Cophall Parking
1 out of 5

Great until we landed. We called and the bus took ages. One bus arrived and just drove off again without picking any of us up.. we called three times before we were picked up.

Miss Willis, 18 Feb 2018

Cophall Parking
4 out of 5

Our departure arrangements ran smoothly and according to plan, but on our return to Gatwick, it was a different story - I waited about 1/2 hr to be picked up. The driver loaded my case, but then shouted at me to get off the minibus. I told him I'd phoned Cophall Parking as advised, so he phoned through to them and they confirmed we should be on the bus. He allowed us on, but without any apology or explanation. All this in front of a chaotic crowd of people awaiting pick-up from various companies as well as Cophall. Then our car wasn't ready for us when we arrived, I was given the keys to a different vehicle by mistake, and it took about 25 minutes for them to find our car...finally, an hour and a half after leaving the airport building, we were on our way - but that's the last time we'll use Cophall Parking.

Ms Reynolds, 15 Feb 2018

Cophall Parking
2 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1330

Top