Cophall Parking Gatwick Reviews

Book Cophall Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Cophall Parking - all terminals, on average, 9/10 (1312 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1312

Our flight was delayed, which meant our pick up was delayed too. A good effort was made by Cophall to pick up both families (approximately 25 minutes from phone call request) and the staff were very apologetic and polite.

Mr Cottle, 01 Jun 2018

Cophall Parking
4 out of 5

Hi,using the carpark was easy,the staff were friedly and polite,same with the drivers.Very prompt collection from airport,even at 3.15am.....well done guys....thanks

Mr Mayhew, 29 May 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Car park was great very friendly staff and helpful easy to get to

Mr Hubery, 28 May 2018

Cophall Parking
4 out of 5

A really nice experience the driver was excellent will be booking again

Mr Greenwood, 27 May 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was good. Booking was straightforward, staff were helpful, the car park was easy to find and secure and transport to the airport quick, frequent and comfortable.

Mrs Melia, 23 May 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from leaving the car to being picked up at the airport.

Mr Gane, 21 May 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

It all went very smoothly could not have asked for everything better

Mstr Paine, 22 May 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

everything worked well with minimum holdups.

Mr Cheshire, 20 May 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Every thing went smooth, staff friendly and professional, makes going on holiday hassle free.

Miss Jenkins, 20 May 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Very good service, dropping the car off was very quick and easy, the bus journey was quick and efficient. On the return journey it was a quick call and then the bus was with us in 5 minutes and the pick up was also excellent and brilliant service.

Mr Bosley, 17 May 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Very friendly and a simple process to follow when you arrive at the car park and for the return journey to pick your vehicle back up.

Mr Mcdonnell, 17 May 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Car parking at Cophall Parking at Gatwick was a trouble free experience with pleasant people.

Mrs Jenkins, 16 May 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Very friendly staff at this car park easy to find and minimal wait for transfers

Mrs Puri, 15 May 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Your company is obviously dodgy. However, I paid for a long stay car park in Gatwick only for me to see that full description of terms and condition was never explicit. Your dodgy company collected my money and also made longstay car park in Gatwick charge my another pounds just because of your lack of professionalism. I will continue to write my reviews in every platform Facebook, linkdn, twitter and with every other platforms that I'm disposed to. Your staff also lack communication skill. I was very angry to find out that your company had taken money from my account fraudulently without providing service and only for me to see your staff telling me to keep quiet whilst he's taking forgetting that I'm the one wasting my money to call If you fail to return all the money I paid both your company for the car park with addition to thepounds paid to Gatwick longstay + DNI, I will make sure that everyone get to know how dudgy your company is

Mr Mayowaogunsemo, 12 May 2018

Cophall Parking
1 out of 5

This is the 2nd time we have usef Cophall parking and they have been good both times

Mrs Baker, 10 May 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Everything ex ellent

Mrs Roberts, 10 May 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Whole experience was very smooth. Efficient, friendly and great value. Would definitely use again 😀

Mrs Vaines, 03 May 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Happy with provided service

Mr Jurik, 01 May 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was great, friendly, easy service.

Mr White, 01 May 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went as to plan. Great staff, on time, no hassle. Many thank's.

Mr Farr, 29 Apr 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

The service was excellent will definitely use again - thank you

Mrs Nicklin, 28 Apr 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Speedy efficient service and good value

Mr Cottington, 25 Apr 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

No problems. Friendly staff.

Mr Ballinger, 24 Apr 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Very efficient, courteous staff, reasonable price.

Mr Mccarthy, 23 Apr 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and I can’t fault the service. I just gave it a 9 as it is further away from the airport than many of the others we have used.

Miss Brafield, 22 Apr 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Good set up and reliable

Mrs Brown, 16 Apr 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

It was a smooth operation from the word go. This is my second time using Cophall parking and I highly recommend this to anyone.

Mrs Jacob-Lot, 14 Apr 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

I was impressed with the discount and the services, it’s really nice to know that it could be done...ðŸ‘ðŸ¼

Mr Joaquin, 08 Apr 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Very smooth transition to the airport in a small minibus. Driver helped load on and off our cases. Personalised service not crammed in on a bus with lots of other people. Close to airport - no problems. I would recommend.

Mrs Whitmore, 08 Apr 2018

Cophall Parking
4 out of 5

had dent in front near side door . saw it when I got home. had never seen it there before...

Mr Barnes, 23 Mar 2018

Cophall Parking
1 out of 5

Great until we landed. We called and the bus took ages. One bus arrived and just drove off again without picking any of us up.. we called three times before we were picked up.

Miss Willis, 18 Feb 2018

Cophall Parking
4 out of 5

Our departure arrangements ran smoothly and according to plan, but on our return to Gatwick, it was a different story - I waited about 1/2 hr to be picked up. The driver loaded my case, but then shouted at me to get off the minibus. I told him I'd phoned Cophall Parking as advised, so he phoned through to them and they confirmed we should be on the bus. He allowed us on, but without any apology or explanation. All this in front of a chaotic crowd of people awaiting pick-up from various companies as well as Cophall. Then our car wasn't ready for us when we arrived, I was given the keys to a different vehicle by mistake, and it took about 25 minutes for them to find our car...finally, an hour and a half after leaving the airport building, we were on our way - but that's the last time we'll use Cophall Parking.

Ms Reynolds, 15 Feb 2018

Cophall Parking
2 out of 5

Np problems, easy to book. Destination company had all details, no hassle anywhere. I always use Holiday Extras for car hire when going abroad, maybe not always the cheapest but you get what you pay for, excellent service.

Mr Aubrey-Edwards, 14 Feb 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

we have a 2 month old infant, who needed an appropriate car seat. i called ahead of the return journey to ask for one but was told you dont provide it at all. there are situations where your customers will need a car seat provided by you for their children and in my particular case my wife and the baby were taxied to airport on the outbound journey with an appropriate car seat but needed one on the return leg to pick up our car.

Mr Deng, 13 Feb 2018

Cophall Parking
4 out of 5

Everything worked well

Miss Aldrich, 12 Feb 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Booked parking with holiday extras, chose Cophall parking. Friendly staff. All went according to plan.

Mrs Anderson, 12 Feb 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Nice and secure car park for a good price. Friendly staff and good service all together

Mrs Gjolla, 11 Feb 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Perfect, great service

Mrs Collins, 09 Feb 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Everything ran like clockwork, minimal waiting time, very efficient and friendly

Mr Davies, 08 Feb 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Brilliant service. Team very helpful and efficient.

Mr Heath, 06 Feb 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Friendly staff, very efficient, helpful and on time -- great!

Mr Graham, 06 Feb 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Signpost a little hard of seeing on a busy road but I cannot daily this place, impeccable service from all the staff. I will travel with this company in the future and recommended to all of my friends.

Miss Curtis, 05 Feb 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Car park easy to find, staff helpful. Keep doing what doing!

Mrs Phillips, 04 Feb 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

I would like to forward compliments to the team at cophall parking. They definitely deserve a 10/10. They really are srtvice with a smile. Friendly, polite, helpful drivers even in thick of road closure traffic. Excellent service. Would definitely use again.

Mr Powell, 04 Feb 2018

Cophall Parking
4 out of 5

We had one of the best all inclusive holidays ever, though we were upset by a large building site next door. We wish we had known this before though we still loved the location and staff

Mr Giles, 02 Feb 2018

Cophall Parking
4 out of 5

Very comfortable transition from car park to airport

Mr Quamina, 01 Feb 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly and staff very helpful and friendly

Mr Lewis, 31 Jan 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

there was quite a delay from phoning for the bus and being picked up ( no traffic at 11pm on a sunday evening) As I had 2 x reservations for 2 x cars - when i phoned they seemed confusewd and were unaware of a second booking consequently when we arrived back at the car collection one car was nort ready for collection.

Mr Johnson, 24 Jan 2018

Cophall Parking
4 out of 5

Yes very smooth All facilities good, staff good, but guy in car park as I arrived a bit grumpy

Mr Randall, 23 Jan 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. The staff were polite and helpful.

Mrs Fox, 22 Jan 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1312

Top