Cophall Parking Gatwick Reviews

Book Cophall Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Cophall Parking - all terminals, on average, 9/10 (1312 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1312

all went smoothly

Mr Hortin, 11 Aug 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

All good.

Mr Stevenson, 11 Aug 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Great car park. Pick up and drop off was very easy

Miss Williams, 05 Aug 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Staff were very friendly, didnt have to wait to be taken to the airport, only waited about 6 mins to be collected from the airport back to the car park, facilities at car park very clean, would use them again

Mrs Kennedy, 05 Aug 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Hassle free parking and transit to and from Cophall parking and Gatwick Airport, will use again.

Mr Deacon, 02 Aug 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went fine.

Mrs Cox, 30 Jul 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Easy to find using the excellent directions. Great facilities as described. Pick up and drop off went very smoothly, only had to wait 10 minutes for the return bus from the airport. Would definitely recommend and would use again.

Mr Sykes, 30 Jul 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Booking process was simple and easy, was easy to change numberplate when needed. Parking we bought was very good, quick to park, transfer to airport immediately. Would definitely recommend and use again!

Mr Hollyoak, 29 Jul 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Everything worked as expected so no complaints - can recommend Cophall Parking in Copthorne for Gatwick flights.

Mr Haine, 29 Jul 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Very helpful receptionist. Checked local traffic route for us to avoid major traffic works.

Mr Meintjes, 29 Jul 2018

Cophall Parking
4 out of 5

Very smoothly run, helpful staff, extremely efficient

Miss Jones, 25 Jul 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Whole experience was good. Initial drop-off and transfer to airport trouble free and the subsequent pick up and return went very smoothly. Communication when making contact on arrival was good and transport arrived promptly. Car was exactly as left. Good service which I felt was well priced.

Mr Brett, 25 Jul 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was fine with the exception of the mobile app. It wouldn't sync with my car ark booking which was annoying.

Ms Cooke, 25 Jul 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, staff were very helpful The process of booking was very easy and the price was very good value for money, so we’d highly recommend this parking service.

Mrs Polgar, 22 Jul 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful and there were no problems even though our flight home was delayed by an hour and a half.

Mr Williams, 20 Jul 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Yes all was good, staff and transfers went very smoothly and very easy to deal with. Would recommend.

Mr Fowler, 17 Jul 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

COPHALL PARKING GATWICK. We were very impressed by the professional and helpful service we received. Our car was kept safe and clean andbthe transfers to and from the airport were quick and comfortable. Everyone we met at Cophall was very friendly.

Mr Hall, 17 Jul 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect.

Mr Iles, 14 Jul 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

The car park was very efficient . Unfortunately your booking system did not transmit our reservation to the site which led to a delay checking in. Not the end of the world but this would really irritate some of your customers...

Mr Hall, 14 Jul 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Good service. Quick transfers

Mr Hodson, 11 Jul 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

I always use Holiday Extras for my airport parking needs. A good choice of parking facilities and competitively priced. Straight forward online booking process with immediate confirmation.

Mrs Huckfield, 10 Jul 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Will definitely use you again

Ms Ajiro, 08 Jul 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Very happy, everything went smooth and as advertiised. Staff were friendly and efficient. Drivers were punctual and helpful. I will definitely use this service again.

Mr Dickson, 06 Jul 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Everything as promised

Mr Mann, 03 Jul 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

All very good

Mr Joseph, 03 Jul 2018

Cophall Parking
4 out of 5

staff were very pleasant and helpful, easy to get to parking facility. Not happy about 50% price hike since first enquirey

Mr Mccombie, 02 Jul 2018

Cophall Parking
3 out of 5

All went smoothly, drop off and pick up. Would use again.

Mr Taggar, 02 Jul 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

All went as it should. Friendly staff

Mr Campe, 30 Jun 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Cophall Parking at Gatwick. A very efficient and friendly service.

Mrs Widdowson, 29 Jun 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Only downside we were picked up at North terminal ,went to South terminal,then went back to North terminal to pick another Couple up Last thing you want when you want to get home is to go back to where you started off!

Mrs Jolliff, 29 Jun 2018

Cophall Parking
4 out of 5

Good going and even coming back many thanks

Mr Eggleton, 26 Jun 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

I was not impressed that the price went up by approximately 50% after my initial enquiry

Mr Mccombie, 26 Jun 2018

Cophall Parking
3 out of 5

On the 17th June there was a cycling event going on from London to Brighton The road they were cycling on was also the entrance to Cophall Parking. I got to withinyds to the entrance when the police stopped me and forced me to turn around and approach from the other end of this road. It was just as well I gave myself an extra hour to get to the airport for my plane. I got lost a couple of times and had to twice ring Cophall Parking for directions on how to get to them. THEY MUST HAVE KNOWN BEFOREHAND ABOUT THIS EVENT, SO WHY DIDN'T THEY GET IN TOUCH WITH ME AND GIVE ME NEW DIRECTIONS? When I returned at 11:30pm on the 21st, I asked them which would be the best way to get to the M23 for the M25 to Leatherhead. They said the M23 was closed and Gave me directions to the A22 to M25! Why wasn't this information only given to me when I asked? It wasn't their fault the M23 was closed, but they should have warned me when I picked up the car key. Why didn’t Newmarket Holidays give any information on travel problems beforehand? Once on the Isle of Man we had a good mini break and enjoyed ourselves. Regards M N Beckett

Mr Beckett, 26 Jun 2018

Cophall Parking
1 out of 5

First time at this car parking centre extremely impressed with the organisation and time management all run at a very high standard

Miss Wells, 26 Jun 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Well done guy's you should be proud of of doing such a good job in a professional way at 4 in the morning and my return at midnight.

Mr Brush, 22 Jun 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Yes Everything Went Fine

Mr Williamson, 22 Jun 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and efficient. Both departure to Gatwick and return pick up smooth and quick with very little waiting required.

Mr Sands, 21 Jun 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Pretty good. Pick up / drop off could be closer and return driver more cheerful.

Mr Cummins, 17 Jun 2018

Cophall Parking
4 out of 5

great price ,helpful staff all as described

Mr Wilson, 16 Jun 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Very easy and friendly prompt services would recommend

Mr Greenwood, 16 Jun 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect.....Thankyou very much.

Mr Weinrabe, 16 Jun 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

CAR PARK WAS GOOD AS PRESCRIBED AND MY NEWEST CAR WAS CLEAN AND IMMACULATE WHEN WE ARRIVED,BUT WHEN WE RETUNED MY CAR WAS IN A FILTHY CONDITION WITH BIRD DROPPINGS ALL OVER IT, I KNOW IT MIGHT BECOME A LITTLE DIRTY BUT NOT COVERED IN BIRD MESS.

Mr Chilvers, 14 Jun 2018

Cophall Parking
4 out of 5

Cophall airport parking excellent as usual. Within 2 mins of parking car we was on minibus. Prompt pick up on return too. Airport lounge at North terminal was a bargain and can highly recommend

Mr Purser, 12 Jun 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Smooth operator. No hiccups. Great value.

Miss Kelly, 08 Jun 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

How can you improve something that already very very good,runs like clockwork,with friendly and helpful staff in a nice and clean and safe environment.

Mr Croucher, 05 Jun 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

We arrived later than the expected time at 10:30 pm and on ringing you sent a bus, as there wasn’t one at the terminal, and it was waiting when we made our way to the stop. Drop off was also excellent. Would use again.

Mrs Trethewey, 04 Jun 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Very efficient.

Mrs Bull, 03 Jun 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mrs Grigaliune, 02 Jun 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Very friendly and helpful staff on reception and the two gentlemen who drove us to Gatwick from the car park

Mr Collins, 01 Jun 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Good and easy to use fast pick up from airport

Mr London, 01 Jun 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1312

Top