Cophall Parking Gatwick Reviews

Book Cophall Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Cophall Parking - all terminals, on average, 9/10 (1330 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1330

Booked an airport transfer and an airport parking. Both services worked well. Very happy. Will definitely use again. Thank you.

Ms Semenova, 17 Jun 2022

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

On the arrival the time spent in parking and arriving to the airport was acceptable, but at the return it was nearly an hour since I called the c ok pa y to pick me up until I got to take my car k the carpark. The staff and parking area were fine, but the parking is quite far form the airport and when you are picked up in the minibus you then have to wait for it to collect other people in other terminals and this extends too much the time to arrive to the carpark. For the price I paid I would expect a much quicker service. Next time I will choose an option where you drop the keys and car at the airport and they move it for you.

Ms Gomezdelmoral, 14 Jun 2022

Cophall Parking
2 out of 5

Arrived to find a small queue outside which was slightly disturbing. Only one Receptionist so the queue didn't move that quickly. Does the driver take the most direct route as it appeared to take a while with one couple having to make a run for it.

Mr Richard, 06 Jun 2022

Cophall Parking
4 out of 5

Staff very helpful and professional

Mrs Brokenbrow, 31 May 2022

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

We were not advised that our car park had returned to it's original site.

Mr Errington, 29 May 2022

Cophall Parking
4 out of 5

Everything was fine.. very helpful and pick up on return was quick and efficient . Only issue was I couldn’t find it straight off at 2am in the dark !

Mrs Metcalf, 28 May 2022

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Staff at the parking were very helpful.Out flight was cancelled so came home a day later. Luckily I had taken out the delayed cover.

Mrs Campion, 25 May 2022

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Cophall parking met all our requirements and we will use them again. Excellent

Mr Blogg, 22 May 2022

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

I waited over 30 minutes to be picked up from Gatwick, south terminal. When I got back to my car, it had been left unlocked. Also, for the drive to and from the airport in the shuttle, the journey time is highly dependent on local traffic. It took over 20 minutes on the return leg.

Mr Norbury, 22 May 2022

Cophall Parking
2 out of 5

Freindly helpful team quick and easy parking and collection on return

Mr Page, 12 May 2022

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Checking car in and collecting were quick and simple. However, when we arrived after a long flight delay and lack of sleep, there was quite a long wait at the bus stop for the bus pick up, which added further delays to our journey. Our return driver, Barry, seemed rather old for the job and had difficulty lifting baggage from the bus. Otherwise, having used Cophall before, I would probably use again.

Mr Goodchild, 09 May 2022

Cophall Parking
4 out of 5

Don't have options of collecting points, I was given stop 7 for collection and the minibus pulled into 8, I nearly missed my return bus to the car park because of this.

Mr Walton, 23 Apr 2022

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

When we got to Catania car hire place they told us they already let all the cars go that we'd booked and so we could only take a much smaller one ...or pay for a slightly bigger one. Irritating

Mrs Lodato, 19 Apr 2022

Cophall Parking
2 out of 5

I've used Cophall parking several times. They are always very friendly and helpful.

Mrs Perkins, 26 Oct 2020

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

We have used Cophall parking before and just like before, everything was perfect.

Mr Thornett, 16 Oct 2020

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Perfect everything was first class

Mrs Brown, 30 Sep 2020

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Always good service at Cophall Parking. During the pandemic, they are asking you to park your own car and collect again on return. No problem and sensible precaution. Staff helpful, as usual.

Mr Barnes, 12 Sep 2020

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

great experience as always

Mr/S Campesi, 25 Aug 2020

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Polite and helpful as always.

Mrs Bashford, 19 Aug 2020

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly we was very happy with the service

Mrs Shazad, 17 Aug 2020

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Always use this parking when travelling from Gatwick, friendly, helpful, speedy transfer to airport with equally helpful and friendly drivers.

Mrs Abell, 13 Mar 2020

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Always use this parking when travelling from Gatwick, friendly, helpful, speedy transfer to airport with equally helpful and friendly drivers.

Mrs Abell, 13 Mar 2020

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

A really good parking experience. If you are at North terminal please be aware it is a good distance to bus stop 6 drop off and pick up, from airport entrance/exit.

Mr Ferguson, 13 Mar 2020

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

A really good parking experience. If you are at North terminal please be aware it is a good distance to bus stop 6 drop off and pick up, from airport entrance/exit.

Mr Ferguson, 13 Mar 2020

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

All went well and staff were very nice.

Mrs Waldock, 29 Feb 2020

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Came back to something damaged inside my car

Mr Carter, 23 Feb 2020

Cophall Parking
2 out of 5

No fuss. Easy transfer. Good drivers (Cophall)

Mr Bewes, 13 Feb 2020

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Cophall Parking provided a good service, we have used them several times in the past and would happily use them again.

Mrs White, 10 Feb 2020

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Cophall Parking provided a good service, we have used them several times in the past and would happily use them again.

Mrs White, 10 Feb 2020

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly with no problems. Staff did a great job.

Mr Ahmed, 01 Jan 2020

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

All worked as it should no problems

Mr Kear, 21 Dec 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect as it has been for the last 10 years

Mr Palmer, 16 Dec 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect as it has been for the last 10 years

Mr Palmer, 16 Dec 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly at both ends of the trip.

Mrs Renwick, 28 Nov 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Facilities/services exactly as required and advertised, all at a very good price

Mrs Pullin, 18 Nov 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Easy to follow instructions a few minute wait for minibus back to car park with no hassle. Excellent service all round.

Mr Thomas, 16 Nov 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. We arrived back to Gatwick in the early hours of the morning and your pick up vehicle was there waiting for us.

Mrs Stratton, 28 Oct 2019

Cophall Parking
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. We arrived back to Gatwick in the early hours of the morning and your pick up vehicle was there waiting for us.

Mrs Stratton, 28 Oct 2019

Cophall Parking
4 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Basford, 17 Oct 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and friendly, very efficient, only down side was that the car was covered with dust when we collected it, as were others

Mr Evison, 26 Sep 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

well organised car park and well run would use again 10/10

Mr Washington, 16 Sep 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Nothing to add

Mr Dienn, 06 Sep 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

We were extremely pleased with our airport parking. We arrived about an hour early and were put onto a minibus straight away and taken to the airport. The driver was extremely friendly and put my boys at ease as it was their first flight. The return went just as smoothly and we would definitely use the service again

Mrs Coughlan, 03 Sep 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Great service as always at cophall.

Herr Gregolec, 16 Aug 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Easy drop off and transfer. Friendly staff. Same on the way back. Pretty seemless really! Well done ;)

Mr Henry, 14 Aug 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

The car parking was easy to find and on arrival everything ran very smoothly. On our return a quick phone call and the bus was there to pick us up within ten minutes. Will definitely use this parking again and will recommend to friends and family.

Mr Kn?r, 12 Aug 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service, especially at reception and on transfer bus.

Mr Lovelace, 05 Aug 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Drop off and pick both went very smoothly the staff were extremely helpful and polite

Mr Cole, 30 Jul 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Delivering car to car park was ok but it felt a long way to North Terminal with rather fast coach driver. On return I telephoned to report arrival, walked briskly to bus stop 6 in the dark and pouring rain. A bus was sitting at bus stop but pulled away as we approached. We felt aggrieved as our arrival was already four and half hours late, it was the middle of the night, we were in summer clothes and it was pouring with rain. When we eventually got on the bus, the driver drove very fast despite the rain and dark roads. The walk through the car park to collect my car was punctuated with large, deep puddles and was not comfortable in shorts and sandals. The signage for exiting car park in the dark could be massively improved.

Mrs Peel, 28 Jul 2019

Cophall Parking
2 out of 5

Good price and efficient. Just one comment, we were dropped off and collected a long way from the terminal entrance or exit in North Terminal LGW. Not good with suitcases

Mrs Hunt, 24 Jul 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1330

Top