Gatwick Airparks Meet & Greet Reviews

Book Gatwick Airparks Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

SOUTH
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Airparks Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (733 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 733

Pick ups were fine. Car was filthy with dust when collected.

Mr Cordwell, 11 May 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

all fine thank you

Mrs Lee, 09 May 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, facilities were excellent and staff very helpful. Would recommend...

Mr Fuller, 09 May 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything was spot on

Mr Sayer, 04 May 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were super helpful and pick up and drop off of our car was extremely smooth. It was amazing to see our car waiting for us as we left the airport terminal.

Mrs Prever, 04 May 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very well.

Mrs Jenkins, 03 May 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes. Perfect

Mrs Aust, 02 May 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The driver was very nice but the call centre girl sounded very offhand and disinterested

Miss Heaffey, 30 Apr 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent friendly service. Very little waiting time on arrival and my car was already waiting on my return. I would highly recommend Holiday Extras.

Mrs Paxton, 01 May 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We had to wait for 20 minutes for the car to be returned. I used the valet service and the inside of the car was left very wet and damp.

Ms Scottwright, 27 Apr 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

All went very smoothly

Mrs Latham, 26 Apr 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The whole service was excellent. The staff were polite and helpful and it made the perfect start and end to our short holiday. Will be booking again in a couple of weeks when going to Madrid.

Mrs Riley, 24 Apr 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all went well thank you, which is more than I can say about Gatwick North Terminal - I've never walked so far to board a plane! Incidentally, the signs on return exiting the building are not apparent after the first one, so we were a little longer reaching the parking area - had to ask - so perhaps this could be looked at.

Mr Turner, 22 Apr 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went as it should have thanks

Mr Pearce, 20 Apr 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The man how was waiting with my car on my return was vey nice and it was nice to see a happy face. Going out I felt happy to leave my car and it was nice to just drop my car at the terminal and go.

Mrs Wells, 20 Apr 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything perfect

Mrs Todd, 20 Apr 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We were told to wait opposite the Sofitel. We waited, and waited ......and waited. It was cold, we were tired, I was on crutches with a damaged knee. We checked with the company - are you sure you are opposite the Sofitel they said. Yes we said but our car isn't. Eventually we discovered the car had been parked outside the Premier Inn. We were not impressed!

Ms Farrell, 19 Apr 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

It made it so much easier with 3 children we didn't want to waste time parking,getting a bus and then getting through airport.

Mrs Smye-Rumsby, 16 Apr 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Waited a long time for operative to collect car on arrival - very frustrating

Mr Richardson, 15 Apr 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

WhIle I appreciate that there was a problem when we dropped of our car on our return we were told to go to where we dropped off the car the car was not there. It was at the point where we were orgiganally supposed to drop it of. Both my wife and I have walking difficulties which is why we use Vallet parking and this caused even further delays as a result my wife was bed ridden for the next day.

Mr Cumming, 13 Apr 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

All of the above. Really excellent service. Will be using you again.

Mr Paul, 12 Apr 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

we landed at the wrong terminal at Gatwick and you easily brought the car to the north terminal . no fuss no extra charges a simple yes not problem.

Mr Grier, 04 Apr 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Valet parking worked well again, but quite a bit more expensive than last time & had to wait about 10 mins at the sharp end for the car on our return.

Mr Care, 01 Apr 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything was great. Real friendly staff .

Mrs Digby, 31 Mar 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Sach, 29 Mar 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service. Will definitely use again.

Mr Mason, 24 Mar 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect...really friendly staff ...will never choose the long term car park again....as long as it is affordable

Mrs Todd, 24 Mar 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent, flexible and friendly even when delayed and change of terminal

Mr Gibson, 24 Mar 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and very helpful staff good facilities

Mr Sobey, 24 Mar 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All ok , pickups on time.

Mr Kennedy, 14 Mar 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All Ok waited a lot longer on returning for my car to arrive than I was told

Mr Litwinko, 02 Mar 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I called when in baggage reclaim and was told to call back when through with bags thus I did and then had to wait for 5 mins or more outside Why not send car on first call?

Mr Graham, 06 Mar 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service we would use again

Mrs Bowles, 02 Mar 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Kilkenny, 01 Mar 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service, great price

Mr Manning, 27 Feb 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff helpful on arrival at Gatwick, however the operator on return could have shown better customer service.

Mr Hynes, 26 Feb 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I phoned 15 minutes away and was told to wait outside the Premier inn. There was no one to 'greet' me. 15 minutes and 3 phone calls later I was still waiting. Eventually a guy wondered up but offered no apology. Not a good start to a Holiday.

Mr Vince, 25 Feb 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Meet and greet with excellent service at both ends.

Mr Buchan, 25 Feb 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

spot on no problems

Mr Lee, 25 Feb 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service, friendly staff

Mrs Hartman, 24 Feb 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff helpful, instructions easy to understand and good value for money

Mrs Davis, 23 Feb 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had to wait bit to long for my car. Otherwise happy.

Mr Cooke, 22 Feb 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything was fine ,no problems encountered

Mr Jelley, 14 Feb 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good prompt service

Mr Conen, 18 Feb 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On landing we telephoned as directed and a driver met us right outside the arrivals door. Very good service

Mrs Gadd, 17 Feb 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

from arrival at gatwick to return all went like clockwork first time in agadir and certainly picked the right hotel, would recomend to any one staff excellent and friendly and very attentive food very good but did get a bit boring after first week but all together a very nice holliday

Mr Legge, 15 Feb 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth, no issues.

Mr Beagles, 15 Feb 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We had to ring a couple of times on our way back but apart from that all went ok

Mrs Sanghrajka, 15 Feb 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Clear instructions. Professional staff and friendly. No delays even though our flight landed north instead of south Thanks, would travel with thissystem again.

Mr Marjoram, 13 Feb 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Not as easy as the other meet and greet at other airports.

Mr Hewson, 09 Feb 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 733

Top