Gatwick Airparks Meet & Greet Reviews

Book Gatwick Airparks Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

SOUTH
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Airparks Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (733 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 733

It took three phone calls and over half an hour to get our car which was waiting in the wrong place. There was no explanation and no apology. It was certainly not a premium service!

Mrs Lahiri, 03 Apr 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

No improvement necessary. You were there waiting when we left and when we returned. Your employees were extremely polite and I thanked them for their services.

Mr Carr, 24 Mar 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good, not sure exactly where to stop so a temporary sign would help but apart from that all good.

Mr Delderfield, 22 Mar 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good, not sure exactly where to stop so a temporary sign would help but apart from that all good.

Mr Delderfield, 22 Mar 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

yes 3 times

Ms King, 13 Jan 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We waited at least minutes for our car to arrive at the North Terminal, the driver had gone to the South Terminal and it was only when we rang chasing the drop off when they realised

Mr Wagstaffe, 11 Jan 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

waited mins for the car to be returned after calling from the baggage hall. driver appeared to not care less.

Mr Burton, 11 Jan 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Dent, 09 Jan 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth

Mrs Cohen, 07 Jan 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant thankyou

Mrs Pimlott, 10 Dec 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

When my vehicle was returned,the heating controls had been turned to maximum, the heated drivers seat was switched to maximum and the driving wing mirrors were altered to an excessive degree.

Mr Ireland, 30 Nov 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Took ages to return the car

Mr Cousins, 28 Nov 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

when we left the car the gentleman picking up the car was not helpful

Mr Twigden, 29 Nov 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent service. Prompt arrival of friendly staff on both departure and return.

Ms Chrystal, 29 Nov 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth, didn't have to wait long in either direction

Mrs Neicho, 29 Nov 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We were disappointed to wait nearly half an hour for our car to be collected and again the same to have it delivered back to us.we used meet and greet before and it never took so long. we will use another company next time, these were the dearest.

Mr Emery, 04 Nov 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Easy drop off and on return the driver was waiting. Great way to end the trip.

Mr Taylor, 02 Nov 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No! At pick up car sent to wrong venue so from initial phone call after bags collected there was a 50min wait until the car arrived and this was after 3 phone calls from me and one from the Duty Manager!! This mistake has not happened before so I will give your company the benefit of the doubt and will book with you again. However on contacting from the Baggage Hall I will ensure the pick up location.

Mr Feasey, 02 Nov 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

All went very smoothly no hold-ups. Very polite and efficient service no faults with the system at all. Well done.

Mr Chisholm, 01 Nov 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was as it said it would be. The only two things I would change about the experience is: 1. I started to get a bit worried as the phone rang a very long time after our return flight. It was an early early morning flight and my two young children were with me. 2. I can't remember the exact details but the card you gave me about car pick up on return for South and North terminals, the card did not say anything about a Premier Inn but it made reference to another hotel. Apart from that everything was perfect and we were met both times with a smile. Thank you so much!!

Miss Roos, 01 Nov 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

the staff were polite and efficient we were met on ime and the car was returned on time no problems

Mr Simmons, 24 Oct 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant service and a welcome relief that the car was warm when we met the agent at the terminal on arrival!

Mr Hagger, 24 Oct 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Pick up on return 35 min wait

Mr Martin, 25 Oct 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

it takes the hassle out of arriving at the airport having to park and get a bus to the terminal. it cuts 45 mins off each way of travelling and it isn't that much more expensive.

Ms Aylott, 21 Oct 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and very prompt service

Mr Buckenham, 19 Oct 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We were extremely impressed with Maple meet & Greet. On time both ways. Will certainly use again

Mr Plaistow, 19 Oct 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely well.

Mr Carr, 15 Oct 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic everything went like clockwork will use again in the future

Mr Baker, 21 Sep 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On return we called as soon as we got our bags .. the time on my phone says it was 22:50. At 23:15 the car had not arrived so I called again. They said we should have been told it would be 15 to 20 minutes. The car arrived at just before 23:20 .. almost 30 minutes. The trip display showed that the car started at 23:08 ..18 minutes after I called... Just not good enough I am afraid.. how can I possibly recommend such poor service?

Mr Warman, 19 Sep 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Whitnell, 19 Sep 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All as expected didn't have to wait long on either trip.

Mrs Bullock, 19 Sep 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My car was dirty both on the carpets and outside ,the mud on the wheels suggest it was parked in a field or on a muddy surface .the outside was covered with dust

Mr Freeman, 16 Sep 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

I followed instructions and was left waiting to collect my car for half hour. I was told 15-20 minutes, as a result of the delay I was then caught in rush hour traffic

Mr French, 15 Sep 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very smooth both ways our driver was there waiting we followed the guide lines on when to call. Worked perfectly hassle free very pleased 😀

Mr Hunter, 10 Sep 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The whole process from start to finish was superb, it was hassle free very easy and will definitely use again.

Mr Jay, 11 Sep 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

yes

Mr Goodall, 06 Sep 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My pick up on landing was specified incorrectly on the card, which let to a delay-not ideal. Overall a good service nonetheless.

Mr Cook, 06 Sep 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Phoned 20 mins prior to arrival at Gatwick as requested . Had to wait a further 25 mins outside premier inn for car to be collected .

Mr Mclaven, 06 Sep 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

This is the second time I have used this Meet and Greet service, unfortunately it was a poor experience this time, waiting 45min outside Gatwick North 11am on a Tuesday, Top that off with the Inside and Outside Car clean,£20 later and I had paid for a car covered in dust (with water runs in the dust) mud spayed over the rear bumper and the boot had not been vacuum cleaned. To sum it up, the £40-45 park and ride service would have a better choice, I paid £94.

Mr Williams, 01 Sep 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Really good. Just please don't move the rear view mirror to do your hair - it took me a while to get it back to near my normal position since it was moved completely away.

Mrs Lucas, 29 Aug 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I called 20mins before arrival but thee wee no staff at all when I got to the terminal. I called again and was told my contact was in the terminal and was on his way. eventually after 10 minutes someone walked slowly over , I mean slowly, no sense of urgency or apology for being late. Awful attitude !

Mr Black, 26 Aug 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Really good service however was a bit disappointed how dirty our vehicle was when it was returned !

Mr Oconnor, 17 Aug 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All excellent and efficient

Mr Hadley, 15 Aug 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Valet service all went as planned at both ends of the holiday. Very impressed

Mrs Glthero, 08 Aug 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet was poor

Mr Hart, 08 Aug 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Exactly as described. 1 minute wait on arrival on outbound and driver already there with car on inbound.

Mrs Jones, 08 Aug 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good

Mrs Adderley, 07 Aug 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was superb

Mr Mclaughlan, 06 Aug 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very easy & straightforward , no hassle

Mr Foster, 01 Aug 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Faultless!! Pleasant staff and great value for money, I would definitely book again.

Mr French, 30 Jul 2016

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 733

Top