Gatwick Airparks Meet & Greet Reviews

Book Gatwick Airparks Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

SOUTH
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Airparks Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (733 reviews).

Viewing reviews 651 - 700 of 733

When you send the e mail confirmation it would be good if you included the price paid showing the discount.

Mr Goodright, 25 Jun 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

A continually good service from holiday extras. Thanks

Mrs Ferguson, 16 Jun 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

great way to start and finish a holiday

Mr Gosling, 15 Jun 2011

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

extremely pleased with all the services taken a discount for next time would be an addition for a returning customer.

Mr Harrington, 26 May 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything on time out and return, no problems a good service

Mr Shurey, 26 May 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A great service! Car was ready for me to pick up even though i changed my flight and did not give 24 hours notice! We will be using this service again!

Mr Whitehouse, 26 May 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent meet and greet service

Mr Harrison, 01 Jun 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

yes as always

Miss Rudzki, 03 Jun 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were great and Airparks Valet service was spot on.

Mr Semadeni, 16 Jun 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Reliable and friendly service - the airport meet and greet ran like clockwork!

Mrs Wilson, 17 Jun 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was the first time I used you and it all went smoothly and the staff were very helpful

Mr Ballin, 21 Jun 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The Airparks staff were awesome, have written to CEO to mention their hospitality.

Mr Mannix, 23 Jun 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I would like to say how nice to be greeted by a friendly person and the service was great

Mr Beer, 26 Jun 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect !

Dr Hooper, 04 Jul 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

staff very efficient, no problems at all

Mrs Frost, 06 Jul 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service could not fault, very slick operation..Thanks

Mr Franklin, 14 Jul 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

yes I am about to book airparks gatwick again

Mrs Brown, 25 Jul 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

good and friendly

Mr Milito, 29 Jul 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Valet parking went as smoothly as possible during peak season at Gatwick. Staff very courteous and helpful

Mrs Clarke, 10 Aug 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all very good thank you

Mr Tromans, 13 Aug 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy to use, with courteous professional staff, never used before but would definitely use in future.

Mr White, 13 Aug 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service ,good timing and prompt return.

Mr Whitfield, 17 Aug 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

an excellent service - could not fault it.

Mr Ellis, 22 Aug 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All worked well

Mr Griffith, 28 Aug 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went exactly to plan, thank you.

Mrs Thomson, 01 Sep 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very good service.

Mr Casson, 13 Sep 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Absolutely no complaints whatsoever. Thank you.

Mr Allen, 22 Sep 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

great service definitely use again

Mrs Gallagher, 24 Sep 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service as usual.

Mrs Humber, 27 Sep 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As smooth as clockwork! The number one lounge is a lovely place to recover from 5h drive.

Dr Monkman, 27 Sep 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Couldn't have been better. Contacted them on telephone at requested point. Met us at drop off point. On return again contacted them when we had collected our bags and only had a short wait for them to arrive. (traffic was very busy) Very pleased

Miss Platts, 29 Sep 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All was first class, thank you.

Mrs Baxter, 30 Sep 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Short wait on drop-off but otherwise OK

Mr Dennell, 01 Oct 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The meet and greet car parking was excellent, we will certainly use this again

Mrs Penalver, 07 Oct 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

excellent service

Ms Reed, 13 Oct 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Will definitely use you again.

Miss Culshaw, 13 Oct 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service provided was as advertised and the staff involved were very helpful.

Mr Williams, 20 Oct 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Quick pick-up and delivery

Dr Read, 20 Oct 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet& Greet parking - excellent - all worked to plan.

Mr Poulton, 20 Oct 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Happy with sevice will deffinatly use again

Mrs Coleman, 31 Oct 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Little bit of a wait (10-15 mins) on arriving back.

Mr Hession, 01 Nov 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

not good

Mr Wild, 02 Nov 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very helpful staff from the people answering the phones to the guys that collect and deliver the car

Mrs Briggs, 03 Nov 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Outstanding service as always

Miss Peycelon, 04 Nov 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service - would highly recommend it to everyone. Thanks

Mrs Randall, 06 Nov 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Certainly no complaints. Everything run as smooth as clockwork.

Mr Smith, 17 Nov 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Modern and very comfortable hotel, ten out of ten.

Mrs Ainsworth, 24 Nov 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Inferior service to Heathrow.

Mr Atkin, 13 Dec 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

very helpful everything went smoothly

Miss Gibbs, 14 Dec 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very good service . very pleased

Mr Singh, 27 Dec 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 651 - 700 of 733

Top