Airparks Gatwick return greet reviews

Book Gatwick Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Return Greet Time Saver - by Airparks, on average, 9/10 (832 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 832

Friendly efficient service on way out, but meet and greet on way back was more meet and wait, as after much delay I was told my car had been driven to the wrong terminal even though when I got one thr car the driver had left the paper slip on the seat from management showing him which terminal to go to. No major problem, car came back fine but delay was very inconvenient after a long flight when you’ve paid for a meet and greet service! I would like some compensation for this ! Thanks Traveller from Hornchurch, Essex.

Mr Shacklady, 30 Nov 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Bowes, 28 Nov 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine with drop off and pick up with meet and greet. Operatives were there and very helpful. Will definately use again

Mr Brown, 21 Nov 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Hassle free parking service fro Gatwick North terminal. No delays at either end.

Mr Hicks, 19 Nov 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Waiting for the car was too long. Around 45 minutes.

Mr Fernandes, 12 Nov 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

There was someone there to meet us and we did not have to wait long when we got back for our car to be delivered. Both staff members we met were professional and friendly

Mr Strain, 11 Nov 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service- efficient and met expectations

Mrs Rudd, 05 Nov 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fast service on arrival home. Was straight forward and quicker than the park and ride options.

Mr Wallace, 30 Oct 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Was a little confused around what floor I was on when I arrived at the orange car park. Need to clearly say that you have to go up one floor to the drop off zone.

Ms Chaudhry, 30 Oct 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very smooth as always.

Mrs Hinton, 28 Oct 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great , punctual service

Mr Mant, 28 Oct 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Convenient location for Gatwick north, staff helpful and courteous, worked like a dream, thank you

Mrs Moneypenny, 28 Oct 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick and simple . Staff helpful.

Ms Dowers, 26 Oct 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly. Polite staff, both on going out and returning. Very efficient and car ready to collect within 10 minutes on return.

Mrs Lamb, 25 Oct 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to arrange. Straightforward hand over and quick to return car

Miss Mundy, 24 Oct 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off/ collection point was staffed so there was no hanging around. Very straight forward handover and easy access to departures/arrivals.

Ms Hanham, 23 Oct 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Driver met as at the designated area on arrival with no wait. It was very easy and quick.

Miss Rumbutyte, 22 Oct 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The instructions and directions were explained and delivered very clearly .

Mr Morgan, 21 Oct 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was so easy no waiting around staff were friendly

Mr Merritt, 19 Oct 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The return of the car to the car park was quite slow despite our return being 10:00 PM

Mr Overton, 18 Oct 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very efficient and reliable service

Mrs Laskey, 12 Oct 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Wasn’t the best first experience I’ve had with using this kind of service. I was already nervous about doing it as my car is very new. Upon arrival to the airport I couldn’t find the floor I was supposed to meet the drivers so I rang them. He told me I was supposed to be on a different floor but couldn’t tell me where the ramp was which resulting in me leaving the car park all together. While going through all the barriers again he actually hung up. Then when collecting the car I had to wait just over 20 minutes for my car to arrive. Which normally wouldn’t be too much of an issue but after a long flight and being so late at night it was frustrating. Thankfully my car did come back in good condition with no further concerns.

Miss Simpson, 12 Oct 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Great service, easy to use and car was ready when we arrived! Many thanks!

Mr Norris, 11 Oct 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find, service welcoming and good, but disappointed when returning to the car to find that seat moved, heating changed and radio channel different. I understand the car is driven to a secure car park off site, but it felt like someone had been on a jolly in it.

Mr Tunnicliffe, 08 Oct 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The postcode did not work for my SatNav and the signage to the hotel carpark was difficult to find once I had gone wrong. The handover operation both dropping off and collecting was very professional. Overall the service was excellent.

Mr Beckett, 29 Sep 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I have just got back and noticed my car has been severely scuffed! This is unacceptable and it was no like it at all when I took it there can send pictures

Ms Eustace, 02 Sep 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

So convenient, really quick. All Staff professional and very polite. Have used you before and we will again.

Mrs Hinton, 02 Sep 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Worked a treat. Car was waiting on return.

Mr Stvens, 27 Aug 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The customer service was very good as we had forgotten essential medication and was unable to meet the team as prearranged. This was not a problem when we eventually got to the airport approximately an hour later they met us In the assigned area. The team member was courteous with a smile as we expected as this was our fourth time using the company. My husband is a wheelchair user which is never a problem. On return a delay was also happening as the airline had damaged the wheelchair which had to be sorted . Again this wasn’t a problem for the team and the car was brought within the 20 mins given . The driver was courteous and was happy to assist if necessary Please thank the drives from us as a family as all likes a ‘pat on the shoulder “ when warrranted . We will recommend friends & family also it good to see the company supports the NHS employee as I am Regards

Mrs Skilleter, 02 Jun 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Called to confirm I had cleared Immigration. Still had a 30 minute wait for the car to be delivered. Driver was apologetic, said it was not his fault. Disappointed.

Mr Bumford, 22 Apr 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

On my return I was told car would be with me in 20 - 25 minutes. After 35 minutes I called to say still no car and was told that the driver had gone to the car park not the drop off point and was 1 minute away. After 45 minutes I called to say still no car. While I was on the phone to your call centre lady the driver arrived with my car. It was zero degrees outside and my first call from after passport control was at 10:00. I will not be using this service again

Mr Carney, 27 Nov 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

YES - BUT the driver went to the wrong pick up and we were waiting 45 minutes - We rang 3 times to check ?

Mr Hill, 16 Nov 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

WE waited nearly an hour for our car on return. We waited exactly where the delivery driver had told us to and as instructed on the little card. We phoned after half an hour to see what was going on. The driver was not answering his phone they said. they "thought" we were in the right place. After nearly 1hr we phoned again, elderly and cold and worried about being any later to tackle the m25 on a Friday night. It seems the car was IN the car park. Not on the road where we had been told. .The driver thought it was hilarious when he finally tuned up. I am surprised he did not come and look for us or at least get someone to contact us if he had REALLY been waiting a long time.

Mr Emery, 05 Nov 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Car was slow being brought to us on our return and we had to wait

Mr Wyatt, 27 Oct 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Having got home and cleaned the car I find that the dash can had been disconnected except when in the park. The car had miles added and the car has depressions in the roof which were not there when I left. When I collected the car it was pouring with rain and any problems were not visible.

Mr Francis, 16 Jul 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very helpful staff and polite

Mrs Whittam, 01 Jul 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car was picked on time and delivered in good condition

Mrs Whyte, 26 Jun 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This was supposed to be a meet and greet car park service. I had to wait minutes for someone to meet me to pick my car up. On return I again had to wait in excess of minutes. It would have been easier and quicker to use the official long term car park.

Mr Dransfield, 19 Jun 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Excellent Service. Will use again!

Mr Best, 11 Jun 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the staff were very helpful.

Mr Gale, 19 May 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had a long wait for our car on the return trip despite calling from the baggage collection. Told you we would be back at 7.00 but car took another mins to arrive and it was incredibly cold waiting.

Mr Farr, 13 May 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

They were excellent and very helpful Will definitely use you again as well as recommended you.

Mr Jankunas, 22 Apr 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very rush leaving , no car cleaning offered. Lovely man on return

Mrs Ardley, 19 Apr 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very rush leaving , no car cleaning offered. Lovely man on return

Mrs Ardley, 19 Apr 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Pick up took way too long - I called when picking up the luggage and still had a minute wait! not impressed - I was told the driver was sent to the wrong car park! Expect better when paying for this service

Mr Mossman, 10 Apr 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

very good service we Had only 5 minutes wait on our return

Mr Cane, 07 Apr 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very good service we Had only 5 minutes wait on our return

Mr Cane, 07 Apr 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It took three phone calls and over half an hour to get our car which was waiting in the wrong place. There was no explanation and no apology. It was certainly not a premium service!

Mrs Lahiri, 03 Apr 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

It took three phone calls and over half an hour to get our car which was waiting in the wrong place. There was no explanation and no apology. It was certainly not a premium service!

Mrs Lahiri, 03 Apr 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

No improvement necessary. You were there waiting when we left and when we returned. Your employees were extremely polite and I thanked them for their services.

Mr Carr, 24 Mar 2017

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 832

Top