Reviews for Short Stay Car Park 1 at Exeter Airport

Book Short Stay Car Park 1 Exeter

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£7.50*
per day
2 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Short Stay 1, on average, 9/10 (122 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 122 of 122

staff were very helpful as our flight had to land at Bristol due to fog, and then we were all brought back to Exeter, so we had overrun our time. But the man just opened the barrier for us so no hassle at all. Car park very near to Terminal so we were very pleased.

Mrs Penney, 31 May 2016

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy and convenient

Mr Westcott, 26 May 2016

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Close to the airport very convenient

Mr Smith, 19 May 2016

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

on return had to go to office as no number on ticket.a short delay.

Mrs Evans, 17 May 2016

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Cooper, 16 May 2016

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

The barrier wouldn't let us out with our ticket, the intercom didn't work & I had to get wet stood ar the other one

Mrs Bowen, 13 May 2016

Short Stay 1
3 out of 5

Paid extra for closeness to terminal, but then had to walk to car park 2 with entrance ticket as ANPR did not pick up my registration.

Mr Edwards, 13 May 2016

Short Stay 1
4 out of 5

Could be cheaper

Mr Pitman, 07 May 2016

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Not applicable as this was for car parking

Mrs Rose, 04 May 2016

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

yes

Miss Williams, 02 May 2016

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

No problems at all. Everything as described.

Mr Knight, 16 Apr 2016

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

all very easy and satisfactory

Mrs Stephenson, 07 Apr 2016

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

We found the staff very helpful and car park was a 5 minute walk to terminal

Mrs Sharp, 03 Apr 2016

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Perfect, absolutely perfect. Booked the car park online and the communication received from Holiday Extras kept me informed of where to go, what would happen once I arrived. Highly recommend their service.

Mr Cox, 02 Apr 2016

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent parking adjacent to Departures. No fuss. Marvellous!

Mr Hudson, 24 Mar 2016

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went well as explained in email.

Mr Reed, 10 Feb 2016

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

The car park is close to the terminal and convenient. The only hitch was that the entry ticket did not display the booking reference so we had to go to the car park office in CP2 in order to get out!!

Mr Cross, 30 Jan 2016

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

We booked parking at Exeter. Couldn't have been simpler. thanks

Mr Fowler, 27 Jan 2016

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Great parking right outside the airport.

Mr Lawd, 19 Dec 2015

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was better than expected. Parking right outside the terminal is a great way to start and end the holiday.

Miss Stevens, 29 Nov 2015

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

When i tried to exit the short stay car park I was prompted to pay a charge before leaving even though it was pre booked and paid for, onsite staff were swift and helpful rectifying this issue

Mr Woods, 07 Sep 2015

Short Stay 1
3 out of 5

Yes everything worked perfectly I wasnt even charged for extra parking time...

Mr Odonnell, 04 Sep 2012

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 122 of 122

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 17-11-2021, valid as of 17-09-2021