Exeter Long Stay Car Park 3 Reviews

Book Exeter Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay , on average, 9/10 (4084 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 4084

Everything went smoothly! !

Mr Jones, 13 Jun 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

No paperwork required, easy access and parking. Also able to change car Reg Good app.

Mr Criddle, 13 Jun 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly

Mrs Mclean, 11 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and as I expected

Mr Wright, 12 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Book our van in ...again licence plate not recognized at barrier ...holding cars up having to talk security via intercom ...

Mrs Boyce, 12 Jun 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Convenient new location to terminal particularly if able to park fairly close to pavement access if raining.

Mr Bettridge, 11 Jun 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Perfect, thank you

Miss James, 10 Jun 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

No staff present. Rows not numbered therefore not easy to find car on return. Parking spaces not marked and surface uneven. On the plus side easy to walk to the terminal

Mrs Hamer, 04 Jun 2019

Long Stay 1
3 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Walters, 02 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

So easy to use

Mr Benjamin, 01 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good car park to go to and very easy to find.

Mrs Vaisey, 31 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Got soaked getting to car, no bus , no covered walkway. Car standing in six inches of water due to uneven surfaces in car park with no drainage. Signage on approach not clear enough at night, missed turn off.

Mr Cooper, 31 May 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

All good as usual. Thank you.

Mr Jones, 31 May 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very quick and easy.

Mr Owen, 31 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Within easy walk of terminal building. Straightforward entry and exit from car park

Mr Parker, 30 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went fine no problems at all parking was close . Can not comment on staff as there was none on arrival.

Mr Griffin, 30 May 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy access to the car park. There were no staff, you just park your own car and take your keys with you.

Miss Teague, 30 May 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Well done Holiday extras

Frau Tracy, 29 May 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Holiday extras part of our holiday. Great deals & so easy to use

Mr Morris, 30 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Signage could be better. Despite having used the long stay car park before, I managed to end up in the short-stay car park with no obvious way to get to the long-stay park. Got there eventually.

Mr Wightman, 29 May 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

No! The long stay car park has moved to a different area on the airport site. We were not informed of this change and was very confused on the morning of our travel.

Miss Doherty, 29 May 2019

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Everything was as described on the website. Would be happy to use this facility again, which is parking at Cardiff Airport.

Miss Keogh, 28 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking at Cardiff airport car reg wasn’t recognised we were advised to take a ticket but on our return our fee still no recognised no big deal but did delay things

Mrs Glen-Jones, 29 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything ran smoothly, already booked for next time

Herr Strykowski, 28 May 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was straight forward and simple

Mr Parker, 26 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy access and departure with number plate reading. Exit from car park confusing as you really have to go through airport barrier and out again. Never saw or needed to see airport staff.

Mrs Hutchinson, 26 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was fine but it was badly signposted. It was 4am in the morning so we were not at our best, and we drove around for ages. We will use again.

Mr Thomas, 25 May 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

One massive journey three hours to resort all along coast not motorway and I was very ill. No coke or lemonade at hotel. No shop for kids for snacks or ice cream. No lunch snacks only their choice of two rolls. Only place to walk was village and not a lot there. Vegetarian food was not good and limited very limited

Mr Traylor, 25 May 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

All straight forward and easy to find and park and only a 5 minute walk to terminal.

Mrs Smith, 24 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Unhappy with the amount the charges have gone up in the last 6months at cardiff airport parking.

Mr Watkins, 24 May 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

On entering the car park the barrier didn't automatically open as expected. I pressed the wrong button and received a ticket as though I hadn't prepaid. I thought this may have caused a problem when exiting, but it all went smoothly. I would highly recommend Holiday Extras.

Mr Watts, 22 May 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

No hassle and no dramas. Very easy.

Mr Barrett, 19 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park did not recognise my car on entry to the car park on 6/5/19 and I needed to gat assistance for entry. On exit on the 16/5/19 the machine again did not recognise my car and had to get an attendant to help me exit. It also asked me to pay £90 which I had already paid in advance on 25/2/19

Mr Fursland, 18 May 2019

Long Stay 1
3 out of 5

Parked in long stay carpark next to terminal building. Less than five minute walk from terminal. Registration recognised automatically at start and end oj journey, so no delays. Everything as described on website.

Frau Hangs, 18 May 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

First class parking five minutes walk to airport

Mr Griffiths, 17 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Convenient location close to the terminal

Mr Thomas, 18 May 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Have used this service numerous times, and never had a problem. Everything went smoothly.

Mrs Morris, 13 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Cardiff long stay 1 was very easy to enter and close walking with luggage to the terminal

Mr Harris, 12 May 2019

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Booking was easy directions perfect very close to terminal building and when I rang them to explain our flight was delayed 3.5 hours they were excellent with me .Therefor 10 out of 10

Mr Rees, 11 May 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy access to the parking area gate didn’t open when I drove up to it pushed the assist button and they opened it for me. Same on return nice and easy.

Mr Morris, 10 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very smoothly getting used to the new technology

Mr Robbshaw, 09 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Fantastic experience

Mr Garethwhitelock, 06 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Only problem we had was that we did not expect it to have changed. So we went direct to Long Stay car park 2. Then had to find our way out.

Mr Powell, 04 May 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Car park very rough. No numbered aisles/spaces therefore difficult to find car. Not enough ramps for wheeling luggage. Expensive compared with Bristol.

Mrs Partridge, 02 May 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

All went exceptionally smoothly.

Mr Jones, 01 May 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Car park went as planned. Barrier lifted automatically on the way in and way out. Negatives: car park layout is confusing on entry and walk back to the car park from airport is dark.

Mrs Gooch, 01 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes all went well. No problem finding the car park.

Mrs Hunt, 27 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find car park and only a short walk to the terminal. Never had a problem using this car park [having used it 5 times during the past year].

Mr Bartley, 27 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Cardiff Airport's new Long Stay facility seemed to lack any form of regular bus service from the car park to the Main Terminal building, unlike their previous long stay car park bus service, which was very dependable. Luckily the weather was fine but with young children in tow, the new system would be horrendous with such a long walk to the Terminal in wet weather.

Mr Grove, 21 Apr 2019

Long Stay 1
2 out of 5

Much too expensive I'll use a taxi next time. Poor rough surface also. No shuttle bus and a good walk for elderly people like us up steps also with suitcases. Paying over £100. No thanks.

Mr Williams, 21 Apr 2019

Long Stay 1
2 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 4084

Top