Exeter Long Stay Car Park 3 Reviews

Book Exeter Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay , on average, 9/10 (4081 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 4081

No problems at all when arriving at our airport car parking we did not have to do anything as the vehicle reg was automatically recognised. This was very welcome as we arrived early morning at 5am when it was still dark.

Mrs Carr, 08 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy access and departure, various parking spaces available No problem at all

Mr Bishop, 06 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car number recognition did not work either on entry or when leaving. We had to use the intercom

Mr Steel, 04 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Long Stay Car Park at Cardiff Airport all went Smoothly pulled up to barrier opened parked up 3/4 min walk to terminal, came home returned to car pulled up to barriers drove straight out, all good

Mr Smith, 04 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went smooth and was upgraded to meet and greet

Herr Binder, 04 Aug 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

The only thing that would have helped me was a map showing the location of the carpark as there are several at this site, but very happy with the service

Mrs Dovey, 31 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking at Cardiff great service

Mr Keohane, 31 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was just fine, we have used the Cardiff parking before so where aware of the location and set up. We did not see any staff .

Mr Smith, 30 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Holiday was better than we expected. Staff were really helpful and nothing was too much trouble for them. Hotel was better than described and will definitely go back there again.

Mrs Johanson, 29 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to book and pay. Easy access to parking at the airport and only a short walk to the terminal. Brilliant lighting when we returned at 3.00 am so easy to locate the car. Will definitely use holiday extras again.

Mr Byard, 27 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to locate and use. Can't think of anything that would significantly improve the service. Possibly tarmac the parking area instead of the rough surface.

Mrs Seagull, 24 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Long stay parking at Cardiff airport. Everything went to plan, close to airport, within easy walking distance. Suggestions; a ramp in addition to the current steps to make it easier to transport cases and tarmac instead of chippings please.

Mr Mccarthy, 23 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Overall a good experience will use again

Mr Brotherston, 23 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

walking distance to airport,easy in and out

Mr Taylor, 21 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Cheapest parking at the time. Very easy no issues. Have used previously and will use again.

Mrs Sheppard, 17 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Went like clock work .

Mr Davies, 17 Jul 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

I've used Cardiff airport car parking for years & years. With very little publicity Car Park 2 Long Stat changed to Short Stay. Trying to find the now only Long Stay car park at 4 am was a nightmare !! It also appears that the only disabled parking bays available are in the Short Stay car park. No help whatsoever if your booked into the Long Stay car park. Also none of the rows in Long Stay are numbered making it difficult to locate your car upon return. All this to apparently accommodate 'meet & greet' !!

Mr Abbott, 16 Jul 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

5 mins walk to departures

Mrs Davies, 15 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park was a nightmare no buses running had to carry our cases up steps will not be using that car park again

Miss Watkins, 14 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking as described, no problems

Mrs Seaton, 13 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All ok. Could do with a few more signs.

Mr Smith, 09 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find & ideal walking to terminal

Miss Carmichael, 09 Jul 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was 1st class, and as described. We parked at Cardiff long stay car park, whilst an excellent location, the steps at the west corner might be steep for some.

Mr Bowen, 08 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All as expected and so easy parking within 5 mins walk

Miss Booton, 07 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Barrier did not lift when I arrived at the car parl. No one answered the assistance button so I had to take a ticket. On my return the barrier again did not automatically lift and I had to contact assistance. They had no record of my booking even though I gave them the booking number from my reservation. Eventually, I suspect because there was such a queue of cars behind me waiting to leave, they lifted the barrier. I travel from Cardiff on business regularly and usually book the car park through BCP. I have never had this problem with them.

Mr Loveday, 03 Jul 2019

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Great service as always

Mr Davies, 02 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All strait forward will use again

Mr Holly, 02 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked car parking last year & Cardiff Airport had changed their car park layouts by the time I went away on holiday this year. Holiday Extras were very accommodating in rearranging my booking so I was able to park in a similar location at the airport, honouring the original price.

Ms Deines, 27 Jun 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

no problems at all

Mr Watson, 27 Jun 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Good price, easy access to car park, excellent directions to car park. Will continue to use HOLIDAY EXTRAS!

Mr Harris, 26 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Didn’t realise I had booked a different long term car park at Cardiff. No bus transfer, although close to Departures. However, raining when returned home. Wouldn’t book this car park again.

Mr Penny, 25 Jun 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Car park was a couple of minutes walk to the airport and easy to find

Mr Norman, 25 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park signage was terrible took ages to find and then had to carry suitcases up a large lot of steps no bus available in the terrible weather

Miss Smith, 23 Jun 2019

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Easy to find and park ,only problem there was no shuttle bus to terminal a crowed of us waited 20minutes then decided to walk fine uf dry but no ideal in bad weather or for people with mobilty problems ,so signs either to indicate if and when buses came

Ms Humphreys, 21 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth with no problems at all. Would use again.

Mr Davies, 22 Jun 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Yes everything eventually went like clockwork, need a bigger sign for the long stay carpark, I missed turning and had to go through airport and back out . And a ramp at the bottom of the car par would be good as the steps are quite steep .

Mrs Merritt, 21 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Paying extra for short term carpark at high season at Cardiff is now probably not the right thing to do. Since they introduced their new drop off system for the other carpark the short term is becoming like the old carpark 2 was. Except now no buses but increasing distances to walk .No cover anywhere on route if raining. Back end of short term has no signage so tricky to find car if busy.

Mr Rumbul, 22 Jun 2019

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Easy entry and exit at the car park.Empty spaces few and far between but found one after a few circuits.Nobody about to direct you so more signs and direction arrows would be useful.

Mr Bowen, 20 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find, getting in and out was no problem even though we were 27hrs delayed..

Mr Ercan, 21 Jun 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Straightforward, easy booking . . Close to the terminal . . With no waiting for buses etc . , Brilliant

Mr Ritchie, 18 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

There were no buses to take us to airport we had to walk and my husband suffers with pneumoconiosis. So we needed it

Mrs Owens, 18 Jun 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

All went very smoothly and at a great price.

Mr Stevens, 17 Jun 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

We have used holiday extras many times and would have no problems using them again.when I had to contact them it was so easy to get through to the operator.

Mrs Mcdonald, 17 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Could improve having ramp closer to terminal building as have to carry cases up the steps

Mr Massey, 16 Jun 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Couldn’t get out of car park. The help from the exit point by intercom said it could be due to the rain on the camera. He was very helpful. Good car park well positioned for the airport. Will use it again.

Mr Jones, 15 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Absolutely flawless arived at the gate barrier opened up parked easily. Same on return.

Mr Hamer, 14 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The designated car park was almost full with drivers searching for a space.

Mr Lawson, 14 Jun 2019

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly! !

Mr Jones, 13 Jun 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

No paperwork required, easy access and parking. Also able to change car Reg Good app.

Mr Criddle, 13 Jun 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly

Mrs Mclean, 11 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 4081

Top