Exeter Long Stay Car Park 3 Reviews

Book Exeter Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay , on average, 9/10 (4084 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 4084

There was no disabled parking bays insufficient lighting and very uneven surfaces to walk on. We had to depend on another passenger to carry our luggage up the steps. There was no bus available. When we arrived back due to the torrential rain recently there were stones strewn all over the place.

Mr Cule, 29 Oct 2019

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Easy to book and use as usual

Mr Barley, 29 Oct 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

There was no disabled parking bays insufficient lighting and very uneven surfaces to walk on. We had to depend on another passenger to carry our luggage up the steps. There was no bus available. When we arrived back due to the torrential rain recently there were stones strewn all over the place.

Mr Cule, 29 Oct 2019

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Everything worked well

Mr Smith, 28 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything worked well

Mr Smith, 28 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The carpark didn't recognise our car registration or have details of our booking initially. This caused us a delay in getting parked up.

Mr Ley, 25 Oct 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Fabulous holiday hotel food staff entertainment 5 star treatment can not fault anything , can’t wait to go back

Mrs Davies, 24 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park access was simple and automatic

Mr Sweeney, 23 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

all went smoothly - goodexperience

Mr Jones, 24 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park access was simple and automatic

Mr Sweeney, 23 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

all went smoothly - goodexperience

Mr Jones, 24 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well with only a short walk to the terminal.

Mrs Yorke, 21 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy and straight forward.

Mrs Llewellyn, 19 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

More signs stating where to go to long stay car park, a worrying time on exit when confronted with a fee of hundred odd pounds to pay to exit, give a code for exit for prepaid.

Miss Redstall, 20 Oct 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Have rebooked for November 19

Mrs Kinsey, 18 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything easy

Mr Rees, 16 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes, staff very helpful

Mrs Brooks, 17 Oct 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Yes, staff very helpful

Mrs Brooks, 17 Oct 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Very good service and value for money.

Mr Abrahams, 25 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park has easy access to departure.

Mr Davies, 25 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful I prepaid but parked in the wrong car park,changes made since last year😊

Mr Lane, 26 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking only. Simple to book and cheapest option available.

Mr Collins, 23 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Problem getting out of the car park not recognising our number plate as we had pre booked, other cars had the same problem, had to contact someone to let us out. It was creating a bit of chaos. cars had to contact someone to let us out.

Mrs Pitt, 22 Sep 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Had no problems with our car parking. Will definately use again.

Mrs Collins, 22 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

straight in and straight out no problem 2 minutes walk to terminal brilliant will use again thanks

Mr Parsons, 19 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Arrival worked ok, but departure was delayed due to the the number plate recognition did not work

Mr Fredriksson, 18 Sep 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy and stress free

Mrs Weston, 16 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The location of the car park has changed since I used it last. I tried to get access through the short stay car park, couldn't park and had to pay to get out. I had to turn right, leave the airport and go back in as it is a one way system. I parked in the long stay car park but felt uncomfortable there as I wasn't sure I was the right place. The old car park had lots of bus stops but this one didn't, there was not a bus there as there used to be so we walked to the terminal. We are both over 60 and not in the best of health, it was very windy and cold. On our return I was apprehensive, if I was in the wrong place I may have to have paid a large amount to exit. As it happened the barrier would not go up so I had to contact the person on duty for him to operate it. Incidentally he was very helpful. The paperwork didn't mention any changes and the courtesy bus was not there so I was not as pleased as I have been in the past.

Mrs Prosser, 15 Sep 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

One of the number plate recognition gates didn’t work. Had to reverse out and use another. Otherwise all went well

Mr Jones, 12 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I new roughly where I parked the car but couldn't see it in the dark so it took a few minutes to find. Has the carpark got numbered sections

Mr Terry, 12 Sep 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Very, thank you

Mr Bishop, 10 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

On return, our flight was 2 hours late and we were unable to leave the car park using the automatic number plate recognition. I phoned the number on my booking documentation and spoke with a very polite and helpful gentleman who was able to assist me to exit the car park

Mrs Shaw, 09 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking at Cardiff airport long stay

Mr Thomas, 07 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was no problem, plenty of space. Short walk to terminal, only minus point was on return was muddy under foot, there had been some heavy rain earlier. made a bit of mess inside car,

Mr Button, 08 Sep 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

No problems just drove straight in and out

Mr James, 05 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Ease of booking, automatic car parking entry and departure gave no issues, facilities basic but adequate.

Herr Medwedowskaja, 28 Aug 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and all was as expected.

Mrs Bater, 27 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car parks at Cardiff airport have changed. I booked long stay 2 and even though I was allowed to park in that area on this occasion , it is now a short stay car park . I should have been notified of this change .

Mrs Dunn, 25 Aug 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Nice and easy parking with a short walk to departures/ arrivals.

Frau Eser, 23 Aug 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

The only thing you could improve on is the lighting on the signage entering the parking area.Other wise everything went ok

Mr Evans, 22 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The airport parking was as expected, really good, we did not encounter any problems. We will definitely book with holiday extras again.

Mrs Jones, 21 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find and close to terminal

Mrs Paul, 20 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park 5 mins walk to terminal, but as first time user needed clearer signage for pedestrians.

Mr Pace, 18 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy booking and parking was a close short walk to the terminal m.

Mr Lewis, 18 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Disappointed in the huge price increase of airport parking at Cardiff, Wales airport. Long stay did not offer transfers to terminal and trolleys were unavailable at 4am on 10th July (not school holiday period). Barriers raised when registration number was recognised both on arrival and departure.

Mrs Richards, 16 Aug 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easily accessible and few minutes walk to terminal

Mrs Hibbert, 15 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The entire process went really smooth, from booking to clear directions and a place in the closest car park to the airport. Well done!

Mr Cross, 14 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Arrived in car park ok, barrier opened and found plenty of spaces. On exit though, barrier didn't open even though were on time. Reversed and approached other barrier, which did open.

Mr Beagen, 14 Aug 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

The only issue we had was entering and exiting the car park we had to speak to an operator to achieve both.

Mrs Parker, 14 Aug 2019

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Parking was great. It always works fine which is one less thing to worry about when travelling

Mr Hancock, 12 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 4084

Top