Edinburgh Secure Air Parks reviews

Book Edinburgh Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Secure Airparks, on average, 9/10 (3394 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 3394

No problems with entry to secure parking and found a space quite easily. Didn't have to wait long on the transport to the airport. On our return after midnight again didn't have to wait long on the transport to the parking and it was effortless on exit.

Miss Richardson, 09 Jun 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Excellent parking, easy access to on site, could do with clear directions to Disabled Bays. Bus on time and great drop off.

Mr Kean, 09 Jun 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Always easy to park. I was late getting back to Edinburgh because of three cancelled easyjet flights. When I knew I needed my car to stay longer, I spoke to very helpful chap in the office regards my car staying longer at secure airparks and he assured me there was no problem. Put my mind at rest.

Mrs Barnes, 08 Jun 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Holiday with friends on River Cruise. Left car at Secure Air Park in Edinburgh. Absolutely no problem at all. Bus round in 2 mins to take us to airport & same again on return

Mrs Fenton, 08 Jun 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

All very good x

Miss Weaver, 08 Jun 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Staff were all lovely and everything ran smoothly. Always use holiday extras can’t fault them

Mrs Rodgers, 07 Jun 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything spot on ..exactly as described.

Mr Docherty, 07 Jun 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Booked car park easily online. The information about how to get there, arriving at the car park and procedures on return were very thorough and easy to follow. Both bus drivers were very helpful and friendly. Would definitely use this again.

Mrs Ivancic, 07 Jun 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Helpful staff prompt transport

Mrs Peters-Jones, 07 Jun 2022

Secure Airparks Electric charge
5 out of 5

All good, directions to car park spot on, bus to terminus all fine and all good on the return.

Mr Mccormick, 07 Jun 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Great bus service from the car park to airport

Mr Small, 06 Jun 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Large car park, bus service to airport quick and easy, no problems at all, would use this company again

Mrs Skillen, 07 Jun 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Very easy to find and transfer to airport

Mr Grub, 06 Jun 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Clear communication from the company regarding arrival and how to pick up my vehicle at the end of my holiday. Did not have to wait longer than 5 mins for the bus at either end.

Mr Norris, 06 Jun 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Our holidays were interrupted by the covid outbreak a couple of times. Even though I paid for carparking I still had my first payment as part payment for my last holiday. This was a great bonus for our finances. We'll done for reminding me that I could use this as part payment as I had completely forgot about it. Many thanks and look forward to using you again next holiday.

Mr Cross, 05 Jun 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Facilities were exactly as described and the staff were very helpful and professional.

Mr Laing, 05 Jun 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

1st class service

Mr Finlayson, 04 Jun 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Perfect parking experience and transfers

Mrs Gunter, 04 Jun 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Had to wait for 15 minutes for bus back to car park

Mrs Nisbet, 03 Jun 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
4 out of 5

Have booked parking every time we travel it’s hassle free and quick and reasonably priced

Miss Cameron, 03 Jun 2022

Secure Airparks
1 out of 5

No problems with my booking

Mr Murphy, 02 Jun 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Great service. Prompt transfer to airport and return to parking area. Special mention for pleasant and helpful drivers

Mr Binnie, 02 Jun 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly.

Mr Gibbon, 02 Jun 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Really easy, number plate recognition, brilliant. Drove in, parked, bus picked us up and dropped us at departures. Driver on way was good but the driver at pick up was exceptional! Helped everyone with their cases, really pleasant. Will definitely use again

Mrs Mccullough, 02 Jun 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything great from start to finish, thanks

Mr Salmond, 01 Jun 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Very straightforward process to book our car in. Once we parked our car, we only waited a very short time for the bus to take us to the airport. Reverse procedure once we returned home. Would definitely use Secure Carparks again.

Mr Combe, 31 May 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always. Would not hesitate to use this service.% satisfaction

Mrs Wright, 30 May 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

So easy to use. Drive in, park the car, jump on the shuttle bus, drop off at airport. Then return. Great service.

Mr Taylor, 31 May 2022

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Very easy to find this busy long stay parking close to Edinburgh airport. The parking bays were a good size. Very regular courtesy busses with helpful drivers. I have no problem in recommending this parking to others

Mr Macdonald, 29 May 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

We booked secure airparks next to airport. Whole experience was easy to navigate, convenient location, buses run frequently so didn’t have to wait long, pick up went well after holiday. Great experience would recommend

Mrs Bryce, 28 May 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Straight forward and no hassle at all from start to finish. Easy booking and reasonable cost, what more could you ask!

Mr Hutchinson, 28 May 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Easy to find and quick transfer. Bus waiting on return. Everyone very courteous.

Mr Mason, 28 May 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Effective communication Punctual Friendly staff

Ms Simpson, 27 May 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Seamless parking at secure airpark in Edinburgh and transfer to the Airport by bus. Same on return.

Mrs Miller, 27 May 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on with no hassle whatsoever. Dropped off and picked up right outside terminal building! Use this carpark everytime!

Mr Roy, 26 May 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Short waiting time, cheery driver, few minutes to terminal. Fab

Mr Mcneil, 25 May 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Booking was easy and everything went well

Mr Davidson, 25 May 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Yes everything from start to finish superbly organised well done

Mrs Coleman, 24 May 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

All good in every way.

Mrs Gow, 24 May 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Easy to use and at a good price

Mr Burns, 24 May 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Did not recognise car reg on arrival then waited for approx twenty minutes for bus at return poor service.

Mr Watson, 24 May 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
2 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mrs Henny, 24 May 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Found the venue with no problems, the bus arrived within a few minutes of me arriving and dropped me off at the door. I was fortunate enough that the bus arrived at the airport within a minute of arriving at the stop.

Mr Taylor, 22 May 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

love the prices and ease of use always a winner.

Mr Ross, 22 May 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Mitchell, 22 May 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Good service and drop off at the airport door.

Mrs Cuthbert, 21 May 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Very satisfied

Mrs Duncan, 20 May 2022

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

Easy process no issues with parking and pick up and drop off smoothly

Mrs Ferguson, 19 May 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Car park busy took a wee while to find a space but all good

Mr Robson, 19 May 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

The parking space was perfectly priced, perfectly placed and perfectly described.

Mr Chalmers, 19 May 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 3394

Top