Edinburgh Secure Air Parks reviews

Book Edinburgh Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Secure Airparks, on average, 9/10 (3394 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 3394

Very pleased with Parking Found a carpark space Bus was there in 5 minutes to take us to Airport Same on Return journey Bus was already waiting Returned to collect car

Mrs Doherty, 11 Jul 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected very smooth and easy

Mrs Morrison, 10 Jul 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and everything was as it was described

Mr Potts, 10 Jul 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

We only book Secure Airparks for Edinburgh Airport, easy and reliable - only issue was traffic from the Royal Highland Show which is outwith their control.

Miss Harrison, 09 Jul 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

4 mins fro airport, close drop off point at airport. No long wait for shuttle transport

Mr Sleigh, 08 Jul 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Had to search for a space for quite some time

Mr Murphy, 05 Jul 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as advertised. Quick transfers and helpful staff.

Mr Donnan, 05 Jul 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly no problems at all .

Mr Mcdowall, 05 Jul 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

No Problems,everything went well.

Mr Brown, 04 Jul 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Arrival and departure very smooth. Great service.

Mrs Raeper, 03 Jul 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Waited over 30 minutes in the rain for the bus, had to phone them to come, no apology, said they only had one bus !!

Mrs Gibson, 03 Jul 2022

Secure Airparks
1 out of 5

First class, directions were very good parking bays were well spaced. Entry and exit was no problem

Mr Lind, 02 Jul 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Experience very satisfactory. Flights were delayed but it was good to be able to drive straight home in spite of a day of delays at airports.

Mrs Crombie, 01 Jul 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Car park was extremely busy and we had to hunt for a space, once we found a space, took about 10 mins, no issues, as good as always, waited 6 mins for the next bus and we were in the airport in jig time.

Ms Black, 02 Jul 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Secure parking at Edinburgh is a great location with a regular bus transfer to right outside the terminal. Although it’s a busy car park, there’s always spaces available. The bus drivers are super helpful and friendly.

Mrs Mackinnon, 01 Jul 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Car park was excellent right next to the airport. Will use again.

Mrs Gartland, 30 Jun 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Very prompt pick up in car park for outward journey and bus was waiting at airport on return.

Mr Neary, 29 Jun 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Yes ,everything was fine and staff helpful

Mrs Cooper, 28 Jun 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Excellent, easy parking with prompt bus pick up it was seemless

Mrs Fleming, 27 Jun 2022

Secure Airparks Electric charge
5 out of 5

Pickup shuttle bus broke down, but next bus came along in 10/15mins. Fast track at airport worked well.

Mr Cameron, 26 Jun 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
4 out of 5

No issues with car parking at secure parking booked through holiday extras

Mrs Forsyth, 24 Jun 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

No improvements required facilities as described and staff very helpfull

Mrs Cuthill, 24 Jun 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

All very efficient.

Mr Dickson, 24 Jun 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly no problem

Mrs Molak, 23 Jun 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Use this company all the time. Best airport parking in our opinion

Mr Fenton, 23 Jun 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Great service as always . Prompt and efficient. I always use Secure Carparks . 5 star

Mr Speirs, 24 Jun 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Easy booking online, no hold ups on arrival and car safely parked. Hazel free process.

Mr Spence, 21 Jun 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Superb organisation. Every aspect was perfect - Directions to parking area, welcome sign, bus transport to airport, pick up on return and extremely helpful and pleasant staff. Would recommend without hesitation.

Mrs Carpy, 20 Jun 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Car was where we left it and bus was really quick to and from airport.

Mrs Morrison, 18 Jun 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Airport parking booked through holiday extras. Good service, no problems. Transport buses appear to be less frequent than before.

Mr Roxburgh, 17 Jun 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy to book and a great price

Mr Storrie, 16 Jun 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

The Airport parking facilities were easy to find and the shuttle bus operated every few minutes. Dropping and picking us up outside the departure area was very straightforward. We will certainly use this car parking facility again.

Mr Griffiths, 16 Jun 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
4 out of 5

Secure parking, Edinburgh. Everything went really smoothly. Good car park

Mrs Poole, 15 Jun 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

All went according to plan - as usual!!

Mr Aitken, 15 Jun 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Easy to find and quick service to and from airport

Mr Inglis, 14 Jun 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

All as is Perfect

Mr Thomson, 14 Jun 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Absolutely flawless as ever

Mr Donaldson, 14 Jun 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Very smooth

Mr Lowe, 14 Jun 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

everything was good the only down side was the vast increase in price

Mr Davis, 15 Jun 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Easy to find, entry simple, plenty of spaces. Only comment would be some drivers are poor at parking, but that isn't your fault

Mr Wotherspoon, 13 Jun 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Used parking service at Edinburgh airport, easy to park plenty bus stops and regular buses, great as usual.

Mr Dougan, 13 Jun 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

No problem with automated barrier. Found a space really easily. Buses are really frequent. Didn’t need to wait long after our return flight

Mr/S Darby, 14 Jun 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Good could be better

Mr Frew, 13 Jun 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Returned to Edin to find vehicle on my right had parked so close, and squint, that I couldn't even squeeze between the cars to get into mine on drivers side. Managed to struggle into my car from passenger side. Car spaces are covered in chip-stones with only a small white marker on roadway. Best airport car parks have "all tarmac" surfaces and guidelines.

Mr Eadie, 13 Jun 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything was great from start to finish. Will definitely use the service again. Staff were really helpful & friendly

Mrs Forsyth, 12 Jun 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy drop off and quick transfer but nobody answered phone on return journey and multiple people at the bus stance tried calling. Eventually got collected and driver not surprised that call not answered ????

Mrs Main, 12 Jun 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

It was good

Mr Adam, 11 Jun 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Easy to find, park and get transfer to and from the airport. More than happy to use again.

Mr Issouquaein, 11 Jun 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Helpful staff on the bus transfer.

Mr May, 11 Jun 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Satnav directions not good. Takes you into Holiday Inn car park!

Mrs Mckenzie, 10 Jun 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 3394

Top