Edinburgh Secure Air Parks reviews

Book Edinburgh Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Secure Airparks, on average, 9/10 (2997 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 2997

No issue with earlier arrival. Regular bus transfers. Close proximity to terminal & drop off point at terminal building is closer than other drop offs.

Mrs Travers, 30 Jul 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Car park near main Airport building, with regular bus transfer. Basic parking as to be expected and expensive as all the car parks are.

Mr Dunsmuir, 30 Jul 2019

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

Friendly efficient service

Mr Morrison, 29 Jul 2019

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

easy to find, got a parking space no bother. bus arrived promptly for quick journey to airport. Coming back it is a bit of a trek as the car park uses stance h which is tbe furthest away. Didn't wait long for bus , no problems exiting the car park

Mrs Robertson, 29 Jul 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Perfect service, great facilities

Mrs Mcmath, 28 Jul 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything good , spaces available and shuttle to airport quick both ways

Mr Noble, 25 Jul 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Very easy

Mrs Mcpherson, 22 Jul 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Excellent service not much more I can say

Mr Horsfield, 20 Jul 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went well.

Mrs Muir, 18 Jul 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Kind driver carried my case on and off the bus and took me straight to my car.

Ms Gordon, 16 Jul 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy to find car park. Regular bus transfers straight to front door.

Mr Sharp, 15 Jul 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Terrific company. Parking was a breeze.

Mr Munro, 14 Jul 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

You should include a map instructions to the car park with confirmation. Now the instructions were quite tricky to understand with multiple lines of text. I found the place and all worked well.

Mr Salonen, 15 Jul 2019

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

everything was exactly as it was supposed to be

Ms Alston, 10 Jul 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Called to change our booking to an electric charger place, and was given information that I could just go there and use the charger. There was no booking to be done. When I got there I was told that there was no option to use the chargers I had to have a booking made for that despite that there is no price difference.

Mr Oosterhoorn, 11 Jul 2019

Secure Airparks
3 out of 5

Booked with Secure Airparks at Edinburgh Airport. In our opinion the best holiday parking option at the airport - competitively priced, car park very near the airport, pleasant bus drivers and drop-off / pick-up just outside the terminal.

Mr Stevenson, 08 Jul 2019

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan

Mrs Gerrie, 06 Jul 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Excellent service and staff very friendly and helpful to an 80 year old travelling alone

Mrs Rose, 29 Jun 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Automatic number plate recognition meant that everything was very smooth when entering and leaving the car park. I always use this car park as the transfer to and from the airport is quick and efficient.

Ms Gibson, 25 Jun 2019

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Drove in & drove out, could not be any simpler.

Mr Hill, 22 Jun 2019

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Car park close to airport and easy to get to. Only negative is that there is no bus stop at the far end of the car park and as it was pouring with rain when we arrived we got wet walking to the nearest bus stop. Can't see a reason for a bus stop not being installed in that area.

Mrs Sabiston, 22 Jun 2019

Secure Airparks Early Bird
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, both bus drivers pleasant and helpful, and no long waits for buses either.

Mr Millar, 21 Jun 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

All went smoothly with very helpful drivers.

Mr Thomson, 22 Jun 2019

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Easy and straight forward

Mrs Sim, 20 Jun 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Accessed No 1 lounge and secure parking. Always use Secure Parking, which is convenient, good value for money and ideally located.

Mr Welsh, 17 Jun 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly parking with secure air parks

Mrs Mclean, 18 Jun 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Good service had no problems with parking car and bus to and from airport went smoothly as advertised. I have used this car park a number of times, I would have had no hesitation in using them again.

Mr Gillan, 16 Jun 2019

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

APH continue to provide good shuttle facilities to the airport. Parking is convenient.

Mrs Gaunt, 16 Jun 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

The whole experience was great.

Mrs Buchanan, 12 Jun 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Price was good, vicinity was good, easy operation, number plate recognition, in and out no problem.

Mr Smith, 11 Jun 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Very good easy to find a space being dropped off at the door was perfect

Mrs Potter, 07 Jun 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Polite, welcoming staff. Excellent location and value for money. The only car park I use.

Mr Welsh, 04 Jun 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

A covered bus stand at the Terminal would be good. Had to stand in the rain on my return waiting for courtesy bus.

Mr Spiers, 02 Jun 2019

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Booked secureair car park. Easy booking process, cheapest deal of the time, quick transfer time and regular buses between car park and airport. Have used before and would book again.

Miss Paterson, 02 Jun 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Every thing was as good as you expect no problem first class

Mr Burt, 30 May 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Very easy to book on website and easy to use. Great location near airport and hotels. Fast efficient transfers. Used before and will use again.

Mr Apps, 31 May 2019

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Easy access and transfer

Mr Cranston, 29 May 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Does what it says on the tin ! It just works . Bus Driver was very helpful in dropping us off at an unscheduled stop for ease of access to our hotel .

Mrs Pearson, 28 May 2019

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

As usual, very good. drivers helpful Signs indicating Spaces were a tad optimistic but allowing 10mins extra it was fine.

Mrs Stewart, 28 May 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything about the parking went very well and very straightforward

Mr Rhind, 26 May 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Car Park is easy to find and excellent transfer to and from the airport.

Mrs Dickie, 25 May 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

I arrived and departed in daylight so found it easy to find a space and take note of where I parked. Plenty of bus stops and the busses ran often. Dropped off near the terminal and picked up at the same place so no confusion of where to go on return. Dropped off at appropriate bus stop and drove straight out. No hassle, easy to use parking - delighted.

Mrs Matheson, 25 May 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

all OK but few empty spaces

Mr Houghton, 25 May 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
3 out of 5

Would always use secure parks , I travel at the least five times a year and wouldn’t park anywhere else

Mrs Wood, 22 May 2019

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Only booked car in this time with Secure Airparks at Edinburgh and all went very smoothly with no problems.

Mrs Weir, 21 May 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy to find, efficient transfer, happy to use again

Mr Neill, 19 May 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy booking as expected. No problems at barrier to parking space. Only a short distance from airport.

Mr Neilson, 19 May 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Just so easy to use, the app is so simple. Great service.

Mrs Jones, 18 May 2019

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Great deal. Great price. Communications excellent and everything very straight forward.

Mrs Tufft, 19 May 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mr Sutherland, 16 May 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 2997

Top