Edinburgh Secure Air Parks reviews

Book Edinburgh Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Secure Airparks, on average, 9/10 (3042 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 3042

It was all as I was told and more thank you

Mr Winton, 15 Sep 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Yes it was all as described

Mrs Bruce, 12 Sep 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Very impressed with secure car parks Edinburgh airport. Easy parking and frequent bus transfers to and from airport.

Mrs Angus, 11 Sep 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

everything went without a hitch

Mr Hulme, 10 Sep 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Absolutely no problems would definitely do again

Mr Monteith, 07 Sep 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

The car park is close to the airport. The buses are fairly frequently.

Mrs Simpson, 28 Aug 2020

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

Car park was easy accessible. Transfer was quick. Return transfer was very good

Mr Lough, 24 Aug 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Excellent stay at the hotel staff polite and helpful

Mr Thackeray, 23 Aug 2020

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Good parking facility within easy reach for the Airport. Busses run frequently.

Mr Fairley, 15 Mar 2020

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Good parking facility within easy reach for the Airport. Busses run frequently.

Mr Fairley, 15 Mar 2020

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

We were due to leave for Lanzarote on Mon feb24 and duly parked our car at secure air parks only to find when we arrived at the airport that all flights were cancelled due to sand storms in Lanzarote and flight was re scheduled to Tuesday. We were pleased to learn that we could remove our car and return next day without any problem at no extra cost and will certainly use this car park again

Mr Mclaren, 04 Mar 2020

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Secure airparks easily found, registration recognition, straight in,park up, bus to terminal building , same procedure on your return , easy peasy.

Mrs Heggarty, 28 Feb 2020

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Secure airparks easily found, registration recognition, straight in,park up, bus to terminal building , same procedure on your return , easy peasy.

Mrs Heggarty, 28 Feb 2020

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Simple and easy to find and access, I will definitely be using the parking again.

Mr Wilkins, 19 Feb 2020

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Only car park we use, pick up and drop off very efficient and great service

Miss Tait, 16 Feb 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Booking was easy, transfers to & from the airport were great, everything went smoothly

Mr Murray, 17 Feb 2020

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Only car park we use, pick up and drop off very efficient and great service

Miss Tait, 16 Feb 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Booking was easy, transfers to & from the airport were great, everything went smoothly

Mr Murray, 17 Feb 2020

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly thanks

Mr Mcneill, 16 Feb 2020

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Efficient service and helpful staff despite the atrocious weather! Thank you!

Miss Lyburn, 14 Feb 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

The airport parking I had arranged went very smoothly, the shuttke service was very efficient, with regular runs.

Mr Hardy, 12 Feb 2020

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

everything was excellent as expected. No problems.

Mr Neilson, 23 Jan 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy check in and only five mins from the airport. Definitely use this car park again if the price was right. Paid £15 for three days parking

Mr Bailey, 17 Jan 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy check in and only five mins from the airport. Definitely use this car park again if the price was right. Paid £15 for three days parking

Mr Bailey, 17 Jan 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Efficient service

Mrs Johal, 15 Jan 2020

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Great facility, will use again when flying from EDI

Mr Herrick, 14 Jan 2020

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
4 out of 5

Car park very easy to find, bus was ready to take us to the airport journey time approx 2 mins, staff friendly and helpful

Mr Brown, 12 Jan 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Secure Airparks at Edinburgh Airport was so easy to use. No tickets required. Colour coded bus stops for the forgetful. Buses stop and pick up in front of the terminal!

Mrs Jackson, 30 Dec 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy to get too everything as described

Mr Hawthornthwaite, 31 Dec 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Great easy booking. Excellent prices and no need for paper or signing car in with the secure park at Edinburgh.

Mr Mcrae, 19 Dec 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Cheap. Easy. Quick bus. Highly recommended.

Mr Deacon, 17 Dec 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Cheap. Easy. Quick bus. Highly recommended.

Mr Deacon, 17 Dec 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Turned up at car park, easy entry and exit on completion of holiday.

Mr Skinner, 10 Dec 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Turned up at car park, easy entry and exit on completion of holiday.

Mr Skinner, 10 Dec 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly with our trip

Mr Vevers, 09 Dec 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly with our trip

Mr Vevers, 09 Dec 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Straightforward. Cheap. Efficient,!

Mr Ireland, 08 Dec 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Very smooth no problems as usual

Mr Watson, 07 Dec 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Very easy to book. Easy to get to. Nearest drop off to terminal. Quick bus service.

Mr James, 05 Dec 2019

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Easy to find and very straight forward

Miss Sweeney, 04 Dec 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy access parked close to bus stop picked up within a minute return journey bus was waiting dropped of and out the car park in a couple of minutes what more can you ask excellent

Mr Smith, 01 Dec 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Easy process and reasonable cost. Dropped off at terminal is a benefit.

Mr Mackenzie, 28 Nov 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Great parking husband slightly disabled so great spot at reception - very easy parking

Mrs Mair, 24 Nov 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy car park to find, bus came with in 5-10 mins of parking the car, you are dropped off right at terminal door & when arriving back the stop is right outside the arrivals door. Really pleased with this service.

Mr Wilson, 23 Nov 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly from booking to driving up to the barrier and finding a parking space. Car park well lit. Bus came along to go to airport and no long wait for return journey.

Mrs Gunn, 22 Nov 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Excellent Service As Usual

Mr Ewing, 19 Nov 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Great servicer and value for money. My first choice always

Mr Welsh, 13 Nov 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

The satnav took me along the wrong road initially, so I ended up in the drop off zone. But the car park itself is great. The only one that drops your at the doors of the airport, which was what we needed as my grandad has reduced mobility.

Mrs Mclellan, 13 Nov 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Very easy

Mr Grant, 10 Nov 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

As always; easy to park, no tickets to bother with, never any significant, wait for bus, short journey, pleasant drivers. Seamless and simple.

Mr Hornal, 02 Nov 2019


5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 3042

Top