Edinburgh Secure Air Parks reviews

Book Edinburgh Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Secure Airparks, on average, 9/10 (3395 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 3395

Bus Drivers very friendly and run on time

Mr Laing, 08 Aug 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Easy parking bus yo airport Within minutes and same coming back

Mrs Jack, 06 Aug 2022

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Miss Henderson, 06 Aug 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

The gate opened immediately upon arrival. Easy to find parking. It is good you have many bus stops to go to after parking the car. The drivers were both lovely. Fast pick up and drop off.

Ms Daliani, 06 Aug 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Very happy with everything from easy entry to coming home again, all plain sailing!

Mrs Tough, 06 Aug 2022

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Excellent service transfer operator excellent

Mr Patterson, 05 Aug 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Easy to find, once there the process is straightforward and the shuttle buses run regularly. Drop off is right next to entrance to terminal .

Ms Gorman, 05 Aug 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Carpark was handy for airport and easy to find.

Mr Carruthers, 05 Aug 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything at secure parking Edinburgh was great. No wasting time handling in keys as entry and exit is done with car registration. Shuttle bus is quick and drops you right outside the airport.

Miss Elliot, 05 Aug 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Used Airport parking at Edinburgh booked through Holiday Extras. All went well. No problems.

Mr Marshall, 04 Aug 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Very easy to use and convenient

Mr Scott, 04 Aug 2022

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Very efficient service, reasonable price and very easy to enter and leave the facility.

Mr Black, 04 Aug 2022

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Couldn't have been easier. Just drove in, parked the car and waited a few minutes for the shuttle bus. Brilliant.

Mr Phillips, 02 Aug 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

experience was great as were the drivers. parking bays could be a little wider and other drivers more considerate of where and how they park, but you can massively control that.

Mr Barrett, 01 Aug 2022

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

everything was smooth

Ms Stewart, 01 Aug 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Parking was straightforward. Address details took as straight to the site where we received a friendly welcome message upon arrival. Transfers were prompt with drop off and pick-up at a convenient location. All in everything worked very well. Thanks.

Mr Hendry, 01 Aug 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

On arrival parking space initially took a bit of finding but transport from parking lot to and from airport efficient

Mrs Baur, 31 Jul 2022

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Always use secure parking drop off outside airport excellent service

Mr Kerr, 30 Jul 2022

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork.a very in enjoyable experience many thanks

Mr Johnstone, 31 Jul 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly

Mr Simpson, 30 Jul 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Parking at Edinburgh Airport went off without a hitch. Easy to find with given directions.

Miss Cameron, 30 Jul 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Smooth and speedy service straight to the airport front door with Secure Park booked via Holiday Extras. Plenty of options offered and the extension of the late arrival by 48 hours given the chaos at some airports was very much appreciated and gave peace of mind.

Mr Mills, 30 Jul 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Found website easily. Booking for the dates I wanted easy. Payment faultless. Communication continuous and very helpful. Downloaded the app which also helped

Mrs Plews, 28 Jul 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Great airport parking at Edinburgh, found it with ease parked the car no problem. Transport to airport was quick, no waiting about. Also very easy on return, bus was just outside the terminal.

Miss Mcleod, 26 Jul 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Very smooth and efficient buses with pleasant drivers

Mrs Watson, 25 Jul 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Parking facility was great, hassle free and everything as described. Will definitely use again.

Miss Ward, 26 Jul 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

We had to cancel our hotel and parking the day before we were due to fly but didn't lose our money, we got a voucher. We were able to book parking at a different airport with the voucher. The parking was excellent. Just as described. Great service.

Mrs Blows, 23 Jul 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

We were able to park easily and quickly and a bus pick-up point was close by. Within a few minutes of parking, a bus arrived to take us the short distance to the airport terminal. The driver was friendly and helpful. On our return, a bus was waiting at the terminal, ensuring that we were on our way home without any fuss.

Mr Mcgregor, 23 Jul 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Staff were good, as were the car park facilities, however the buses could do with the suspension looking at. As someone who suffers with a bad back every pothole was painful

Mr Beatson, 23 Jul 2022

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
4 out of 5

Used for parking our car while on holiday. Easy to enter and park car, then hop on bus to airport terminal. Same when returning, hop on bus back to collect car then exit car park. Highly recommend.

Mrs Donald, 22 Jul 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy booking, no hassle on entry , parking ,pick up and return at airport pick up to exit.

Mr Latto, 21 Jul 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Both parking and taxi transfers were easy and really helped our holiday run smoothly and stress free

Mr Reid, 21 Jul 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Would likely just book fast pass at Edinburgh for the extra cost, that way you rock straight up into the car. This parking with coming off a late flight was just faffy trying to find the bus then out to get the car, best part of this was the price.

Mr Munro, 21 Jul 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
3 out of 5

The park I was very good I would recommend easy to find and great transfer to the airport and back to the car park in our return

Mrs Carr, 20 Jul 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Booking and parking was easy and went smoothly. Shuttle from car park to the airport was regular and efficient.

Mrs Haynes, 20 Jul 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Love this car park. So simple and staff very nice. Quick pick up and transfer to airport.

Mr Peacock, 20 Jul 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Easy and hassle free

Mr Mooney, 19 Jul 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Usual top class service at Edinburgh Airparks. Shuttle bus service excellent. We had occasion to go back to our car to collect something and we were questioned as to our actions. It is good to see such a high level of security. The employee concerned drove us back to our hotel. Now that is quality service.

Mr Mcdonald, 17 Jul 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Regular bus pickups

Mrs Blake, 16 Jul 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
4 out of 5

The airport parking was great and I found it no problem and got a disabled space no problem

Mr Bush, 16 Jul 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Traveled to Belfast

Mrs Little, 15 Jul 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Car park booking easy to book online. Access to car park at Edinburgh (secure air parks) straight forward. Transport to and from airport good.

Mrs Leyden, 15 Jul 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Easy to book. We used travel voucher which was refund for last year's cancellation.

Mr Dunlop, 14 Jul 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Just as sold… close to terminal, bus every 5-10 mins, pick up at bus stop you are dropped off at. Number plate recognition and allowed for the flight delay with no issues at all. 2nd time I’ve used secure air parks & will use again. Friendly & helpful bus drivers too! I was on my own with a buggy, toddler, big suitcases & bags and they helped me on/ off without having to ask,

Miss Beveridge, 13 Jul 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Number plate recognition on way in worked perfectly. Short wait for bus to the airport arrivals. Same on return. We had to wait much longer than expected for luggage but there is a grace period until midnight so no extra charge. Would happily use this service again.

Mrs Harper, 12 Jul 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Loved everything other than the hard core in car park. Fully expected tyres to be punctured on my return

Mr Dunne, 12 Jul 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Excellent service, no complaints. Carpark was easy to find, bus was prompt and speedy. Pickup on return was excellent also.

Ms Walker, 12 Jul 2022

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Only problem was ONPR which didn't recognise car.

Mr Law, 12 Jul 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Our April holiday was cancelled by EasyJet and you gave us full credit for our airport parking. When we tried to redeem it for our July holiday, we were told it was a restricted credit and not redeemable against the parking we needed. So we still have credit with you and no further need to use it

Mr Morrocco, 12 Jul 2022

Secure Airparks
2 out of 5

I have used this car park numerous times as it's easy to access and park in, a short bus ride to the terminal and buses run vey frequently.

Mrs Wilson, 11 Jul 2022

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 3395

Top