Edinburgh Secure Air Parks reviews

Book Edinburgh Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Secure Airparks, on average, 9/10 (3042 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3042

on arrival back at Edinburgh at 12.30 am and been collected within 5mins arrived at my car to find out battery was flat driver calls his boss 2mins later he was there with a starter pack and we were on our way home many thanks to the driver and his boss . most be the best car cark at the airport for great service and would recommend anyone to use them. would like to send them a gift but haven't got their names. many thanks again arrival at edn mdnight 6/9/2021. kind regards. john kerley

Mr Kerley, 10 Sep 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Hard to find as sat nav directs you the opposite side of road and no signs to help. Otherwise great. Didn’t wait long for bus and dropped right at door.

Mr Thom, 08 Sep 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Secure Airparks were brilliant as usual. Although the bus service is greatly reduced frequency, due to the pandemic, in fact for us it meant a more personalised service. The bus driver saw us getting out of our car and waited for us, whereas in "normal" times they would drive past & you would just wait for the next one. Also the stop at the airport is right outside departures, again presumably due to reduced numbers of passengers, so no long walk from the old stop. We had a late return flight so we had to phone when we reached the stop. Phone was answered promptly, we were told the bus had just driven into the car park, so would be 5-10 minutes, I would say it was the lower end of that estimate. All-in-all a friendly, more personalised service. Buses were clean.

Mr Jardine, 09 Sep 2021

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

Easy to find car park and caught shuttle straight away to terminal... on arriving back went to wrong pick up point but that was because we didn't read board just outside doors.. would use again.

Mr Haughin, 05 Sep 2021

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

Everything went so smoothly, getting taken to airport and return to my car and staff friendly

Mr Mcneill, 01 Sep 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

We arrived at Edinburgh car park at about 01.30 and the man at the portacabin was very helpful and said we could go to the airport whenever we wanted, as we were early we had a couple of hours sleep in the car before leaving for the airport.

Mr Mcdowall, 01 Sep 2021

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Very easy process.

Mr Bennadji, 01 Sep 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Service as usual was first class no issues at all

Mrs Laing, 30 Aug 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

10 out of 10 no issues at all, very smooth service, no waiting around

Mr Monaghan, 29 Aug 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Used this service before so easy and simple drop and pick you up right at the airport .

Mr Mcdowall, 27 Aug 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Very easy to use and find drop off and pick up went smoothly

Mr Bowie, 26 Aug 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

All good thanks

Mrs Henny, 25 Aug 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
4 out of 5

Excellent service and good value

Mrs Mclean, 24 Aug 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect lovely greeting by the barrier

Mr Defoe, 24 Aug 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful ????

Mr Fagan, 16 Aug 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
4 out of 5

They were fine and my space was fine, would like the option to leave keys and have to car turned over between the holiday.

Mr Cruickshanks, 12 Aug 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
4 out of 5

Great service! Clear directions, no touch entry & exit.

Ms Dawson, 11 Aug 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Excellent service, facilities were perfect. Well done

Mr Coulter, 08 Aug 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

It was unclear where to wait for the bus when we returned...we had to ask a driver of another company where to pick up the bus

Mr Stickley, 06 Aug 2021

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

Great experience, with prompt pick up and drop off in a safe and secure off-site car park only 5 minutes from the airport. Very polite and courteous driver.

Mr Unkles, 03 Aug 2021

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

All very smooth

Mr Strachan, 31 Jul 2021

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Fuss free transfer to and from the airport

Mr Lannigan, 28 Jul 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

attendant was very friendly, struggled to find a space, was the only negative!

Mrs Huguet, 28 Jul 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth, went to plan & information sent on what to expect was what we experienced. Thank you

Mr Mclean, 26 Jul 2021

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly at the airport with speedy transport from and to the parking zone.

Mr Cooper, 23 Jul 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Service was excellent as usual.

Mr Whyte, 22 Jul 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything was OK

Mrs Lane, 23 Jun 2021

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Great service from car drop off to being picked up from terminal on way home. Will use this service again for sure

Mr Logie, 20 Jun 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Fast, efficient service as always. Clean buses, polite drivers.

Mrs Cook, 17 Jun 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything was fine.Easy to find.The bus was waiting for us when we landed

Mrs Good, 15 Jun 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Yes staff friendly and efficient on time etc

Mr Wright, 13 Jun 2021

Secure Airparks Electric charge
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan no hiccups - the driver was very prompt and even spotted us when making our way to his stop and stopped and picked us up.

Mrs Towers, 07 Jun 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Taken to the airport as soon as arrived and on return picked up promptly. Our flight was delayed by a day, staff were helpful when I phoned to ask whether that was okay for car to stay extra day

Mrs Faulkner, 03 Jun 2021

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy to book, great price... Simples!

Mr Fountain, 01 Jun 2021

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

The bus was prompt and it was minutes away from airport

Mrs Finlay, 18 Dec 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Arrived parked through barrier, on bus and at airport within 5 mins, amazing service! Homeward bound, flight cancelled, arrived back a day late, reassuring phone call and pick up, dropped off right at car, away out and on bypass within 5 mins again, superb.

Mrs Allan, 14 Dec 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Would definitely use this park again,2 mins transfer on our return our car was frozen solid,bus driver went and got us de-icer.really nice guy

Mr O'donnell, 05 Dec 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Every thing was really good from the start

Mr Johnston, 24 Nov 2020

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Every thing was really good from the start

Mr Johnston, 23 Nov 2020

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

No issues with the parking. Plenty of spaces and very quick transfer.

Miss Borecka, 26 Oct 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Absolutely smooth process with no problems at all. Have used before and will continue to use in the future

Mr Miller, 23 Oct 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Yes very

Mr Livingstone, 21 Oct 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Used this facility before and very happy with service. Drivers of Shuttle buses excellent.

Mr Fogarty, 09 Oct 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Into car park at 4a.m., easily, and transferred to airport. On return, phoned for the bus we just missed, picked up within a few minutes, into car park, drove off. So smoothly and easy.

Mr Barclay, 07 Oct 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Plenty of spaces & prompt two minute transfer.Highly recommended.

Mr Nichol, 05 Oct 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Car Park very easy to find with a digital message welcoming us . Was not busy during this time so got parked very close to entrance . Transfer bus very quick going and coming with no wait

Mrs Irvine, 05 Oct 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Ease of entrance to the car park and very short wait for transfer. No issues and highly recommend this car park. Won't use any other car park.

Mrs Crilley, 30 Sep 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy to find and VERY easy to use. Drop off and pick up at airport door. Brilliant.

Mr Darby, 29 Sep 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Smooth check in to car park and bus arrived within 3 minutes. No issues finding a parking space. Will definitely use this car park in the future.

Mrs Rodger, 23 Sep 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy to find, immediate transfer to and from airport - will definitely use again.

Mrs Mcneil, 16 Sep 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3042

Top