Park and Fly Meet and Greet Edinburgh airport reviews

Book Edinburgh Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park and Fly Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (691 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 691

Yer helpful and courteous prompt.

Mr Uppoor, 29 Aug 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We found it a wee bit difficult to find your staff due to us being unfamiliar with Edinburgh airport once we managed to find him there was no problem and on our return journey collecting our car was easy staff very pleasant would not hesitate to book again

Mr Taylor, 27 Aug 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

People were waiting when we arrived and we only waited about 5 minutes on our return. Good service and nice people

Mrs Mawhinney, 26 Aug 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were very friendly , called as should and car was waiting for us when we arrived , no delays it was perfect.

Mr Kinnaird, 24 Aug 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service and so easy and convenient without any hastle.

Mr Brunton, 22 Aug 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very helpful

Mr Whiteford, 20 Aug 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy, straightforward process. Clear directions to meet & greet service, helpful staff, easily identifiable and smooth handover of car with clear pick up arrangements offered.

Mrs Dick, 20 Aug 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on and perfect

Mr Peddie, 14 Aug 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet went as smooth as ever - excellent service

Mrs Morgan, 12 Aug 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Service was excellent. A bit expensive.

Mr Neat, 06 Aug 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Sat nav takes you to wrong place.should be explaind where to go

Mr Duncan, 02 Aug 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

didnt like the return

Mr Bell, 01 Aug 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Smooth and efficient

Mr Wyllie, 31 Jul 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Park, 29 Jul 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent efficient and friendly service. Everything ran really smoothly!

Ms Angus, 29 Jul 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Helpful staff and very smooth

Mr Foo, 24 Jul 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. I was travelling on my own with 2 children staff were polite friendly and helped me with my heavy luggage. Will definitely use again.

Ms Mitchell, 23 Jul 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. The access to the pick-up zone from the terminal is a bit obstructed, but that is not your fault!

Mr Mackay, 17 Jul 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

When we arrived I wasn't% sure we were in correct place. A staff member was checking another car. She didn't look up or acknowledge us. I had to approach her,even then she didn't look up.

Mrs Doyle, 18 Jul 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My return flight was cancelled and didn't get back tillhrs later than should when I phoned staff was very helpful and said there wouldn't be any problem just a small charge for extra day parking.

Mr Elrick, 10 Jul 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

on arrival back to the airport we met the driver in the car park who advised us we only had 2 minutes to get out before the ticket would expire, didnt leave much time to get 3 kids in the car with all the cases and get out.

Mr Hamilton, 05 Jul 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Think the meet and great is a brilliant idea and will definitely use it again.only complaint was we were told we had 2 minutes to get out of car park before the ticket would expire.luckily the gate was broken open amd got out even though it took longer

Mr Hamilton, 02 Jul 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mr Cutler, 02 Jul 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Amazing service when traveling with young children

Mr O'connor, 29 Jun 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All great

Mrs Gundelfinger, 29 Jun 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned

Mr Bownass, 26 Jun 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good friendly service

Mrs Mcnicoll, 26 Jun 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service. Very prompt. Could possibly offer a valet service as outside of my car was covered in bird poo on return.

Mr Coils, 26 Jun 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

difficult to find drop off point car must being parked in field !

Mr Seago, 25 Jun 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

All went very well

Mr Winter, 25 Jun 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly - I can't praise this company and their staff enough. So efficient and with very competitive prices too. Will contact them again

Mr Muniz, 23 Jun 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All OK

Mr Mcculloch, 21 Jun 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

We were very impressed with the service and will certainly Use your company in the future staff very very coutteous

Mrs Wilson, 20 Jun 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We called once we had our cases , took us another 8 minutes to get out airport and still we waited minutes for our car to be brought tomus

Mrs Laing, 21 Jun 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Easy to use. Much better than parking your car and having to unload your case, get on a bus then unload your case again to get to the airport.

Mrs Robertson, 20 Jun 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Someone waiting to take the car on arrival. On return waited no more than 1 minute for car to be brought to me. Excellent service.

Mrs Duffner, 18 Jun 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good no complaints

Mrs Aiton, 17 Jun 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes everything was really good

Mr Leishman, 18 Jun 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Chose valet parking which was cheaper than airport long-stay. Drop-off and pick-up went completely to plan.

Mr Hudson, 13 Jun 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The advisor on the phone who helped with all our needs was excellent, nothing was to much trouble. Real asset to your organisation.

Mrs Strobel, 11 Jun 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly and the staff were courteous and efficient.

Mr Sharp, 11 Jun 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking the car was made easy by the friendly helpful staff and just a minute to the terminal, fantastic.

Mrs Slorach, 10 Jun 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, couldnt have asked for more.

Mr Grier, 06 Jun 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service is excellent. From booking to arriving back at home was a breeze. Thoroughly professional setup. We were met at the "pick up zone" at EDI by your staff. He was easily identifiable and carrying ID. The process of dropping the car off took only a couple of minutes whilst your driver confirmed details and took photos of the car. Collection was just as easy. It was a pleasure to drop your car almost at the terminal door and collect from the same place. Excellent service and will definitely use again.

Mr Lewis, 06 Jun 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Unbelievably shambolic. Would not touch with a ten foot bargepole again.

Mrs Methven, 06 Jun 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Clearer instructions for drop off which car park or a named sign

Mr Paton, 13 May 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan including coping with a flight delay. Your employees were very helpful and efficient.

Mr Quinn, 13 May 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were great - this was a lady minute booking I mean an hr b4 I was all in a mess and booked the incorrect coming back date but he noticed and changed it for me - top class service

Mrs Douglas, 10 May 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A first rate service -- could not find any fault.

Mr Reid, 09 May 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smooth and the staff were extremely helpful

Ms Logan, 01 May 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 691

Top