Park and Fly Meet and Greet Edinburgh airport reviews

Book Edinburgh Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park and Fly Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (691 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 691

Everything was smooth, except for one aspect which unfortunately cost us £14. Upon entering the ground floor of the muli story at Edinburgh Airport it was not clear which lane to take, I took the wrong one which meant the only way out was to pay £14, it should be made crystal clear which lane to take in block capitals with the note of the cost of the incorrect one

Mr Day, 01 Nov 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Yes only point would be directions provided for drop off point as it took us 3 attempts.

Mrs Taylor-Robertso, 29 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very slick and easy to use

Mr Reid, 29 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient and quick. Friendly staff.

Mrs Jones, 29 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth, as described and efficient staff. Will use it again.

Mrs Zaoralova, 27 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

couldn't have ask for anything better. staff great and prompt very happy second time I used this and will definitely again.

Mrs Easton, 25 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service. Staff prompt and on time. Most convenient and cost effective

Mr Griffiths, 24 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Service was excellent, drop off was slick and easy as was picking up. Very efficient and would definitely use this service again if we fly from Edinburgh airport. Wouldn't hesitate in recommending them to anyone. In fact whilst at the airport I mentioned them to two people who are considering using this service the next time they fly.

Mr Phillips, 24 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Was all very smooth.

Mrs Howarth, 24 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and was as described. Would definitely use again.

Mrs Falconer, 23 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Absolutely problem free process. Gentleman waiting at he airport to take the car from us,and car waiting for us on our return. Perfect.

Mr Sherry, 23 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No hassle and good service.

Mr Campbell, 22 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mrs Louden, 21 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent as always!

Mr Totten, 14 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Directions to Pick up point would have been easier to follow if signposting had been better - we ended up in the drop off area and had to pay to get out of it.

Mr Powell, 12 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy hassle free parking. Car delivered back to us within minutes of collecting our luggage.

Ms Mcintosh, 11 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problem, car waiting for us on return, attendant very pleasant

Mr Russell, 11 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything worked perfectly. Thank you.

Mrs Caldwell, 10 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

it was great so easy,staff were helpful and friendly, car was there when we returned

Mrs Jones, 10 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan we arrived early however that was no problem when I phoned guys were there within 5 minutes

Mrs Gilroy, 09 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everyone was very helpful and our car was back with us only a few minutes after we reached the pick-up point.

Mr Smith, 08 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I found the company to be abrupt and rude on the phone and made no effort to help at the drip off area. I have used a similar Co at Newcastle Airport..Also booked through yourself...and the experience was totally different.

Mrs Rutherford, 07 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Great service from arrival to departure

Mr Scott, 06 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet is the best way

Mr Stewart, 06 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

fantastic service from start to finish

Mr Walker, 05 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Niblo, 05 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As the sole occupant of the car it was not easy to see the directions while looking for the car park. I pain £6.60 to get out of 2 car parks and took me 40 mins driving in and out of car parks to find the right place. My return flight from Funchal was cancelled and I phoned the no I was given for the "meet and greet" and the person I spoke to had little understanding of English. He did not understand when I told him that my flight had been cancelled and I would not be collecting my car that night. He kept asking me if I had collected my baggage . I am still stranded and my car is still at Edinburgh Airport-I hope. I have secured a flights from Funchal to Lisbon, Lisbon to Madrid then Madrid to Edinburgh. I should arrive in Edinburgh on Friday night but have no way of informing the car park of this . It would be useful if the person answering the telephones was a fluent English speaker. Your questions below cannot yet be answered because our transaction will not be completed till I have my car back. Joyce Dunn

Mrs Dunn, 05 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

I think you need better directions getting the correct barrier at airport.

Mrs Allardice, 04 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

I have raised a complaint with you as i was charged another £5.20 on leaving Edinburgh airport having followed all instructions.

Mr Thomson, 04 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Very smooth

Mr Shields, 02 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes although not easiest to find way in

Mrs Rimmer, 02 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes but felt a bit rushed at pick up

Mrs Hope, 03 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork

Ms Wheatley, 02 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We did not know where to go with the car but on phoning the company this was rectified quickly.

Mrs Mcculloch, 01 Oct 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff helpful but strugglied with phone call.

Mrs Campbell, 30 Sep 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

They were,but unclear where to drop off the car, as a handicap I don't expect to walk for 20 min to get to the terminal with two suitcases, find a closer space to pickup.

Miss Martin, 27 Sep 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Made everything run smoothly from leaving the house knowing that the car would be looked after while we were away and that someone would be waiting with the car on our return. Brilliant.

Ms Wheatley, 27 Sep 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork. Would definitely use again if the price is competitive.

Mr Nichol, 23 Sep 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

on return I felt it took too long to get the keys back from the attendant the whole point of meet and greet is to get out of the airport as quickly as possible

Mr Laing, 23 Sep 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Quick and easy. Hassle free.

Mrs Neary, 22 Sep 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly.

Mr Mackintosh, 18 Sep 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All worked well

Mr Forry, 17 Sep 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as described on the website will definitely recommend this service and would not hesitate using it again.

Mrs Woods, 15 Sep 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Absolutely perfect. We had no probs. Phoned when we'd picked up our luggage and the car was brought round within minutes. Faultless. Arriving at 3am in cold and rain after* heat the car was toasty too! 👌🽠Thanks

Mr Clark, 16 Sep 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good staff very helpfull

Mrs Mcnicoll, 11 Sep 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were extremely helpful however I didn't realise I had to phone when my plane landed to ensure my car was waiting for me at the pick up point. Might be an idea to remind customers of this at drop off

Mrs Gilroy, 10 Sep 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, staff were friendly and helpful

Mr Ferguson, 10 Sep 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service was first class

Mr Clark, 08 Sep 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked the Meet and Greet car parking. I found it to be excellent from start to finish. Best way to do it and very reasonable cost.

Ms Gibson, 03 Sep 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful and prompt

Mrs Low, 28 Aug 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 691

Top