Park and Fly Meet and Greet Edinburgh airport reviews

Book Edinburgh Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park and Fly Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (691 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 691

Firstly may I say that this is the 1st major issue I've ever had with Holiday Extras, but it was a significant issue that has left me out of pocket by a considerable amount. I booked 'meet and greet' type parking at EDI with my vehicle. From memory, the cost was around £35.00. I was sent instructions by email. However, no one was there to meet me at drop off, as per instructions. Instead, I had to park in the short-stay at Edinburgh which cost an additional £90.00. I did receive a phone call later that morning asking where I was. It transpired that I was sent, by email, incorrect drop off instructions. So instead of stress-reduction, this was added stress and unfortunately cost.

Mr Provan, 25 Apr 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

We used meet and greet car parking. Maple parking. The only problem was, it was difficult to understand the person answering the telephone.

Mrs Morrison, 24 Apr 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Great service as always

Mrs Morgan, 21 Apr 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Worked well as it should

Mr Phillips, 14 Apr 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service no hassles staff very helpful and polite.

Mr Church, 09 Apr 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Vehicle was picked up ok but return was woefully short of customer service delivery driver short of English language thrust a mobile device in my hand telling me to sign only then did I see disclaimer that car was received in good condition I was not given the chance to check will not use this company again

Mr Donald, 24 Mar 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Everything was absolutely fine

Ms O'byrne Linden, 19 Mar 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went to plan - difficult to see how it could be improved.

Mr Lamond, 12 Mar 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We had very prompt, courteous, and helpful service.

Mr Angus, 12 Feb 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as expected.

Mr Greaves, 05 Feb 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Travelling with elderly parents the valet parking we booked ensured an excellent start and end to our holiday. No problem at all.

Mrs Baillie, 04 Feb 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Effective communication before and during trip. Easy instructions. Car picked up and returned in a timely manner. Great value for money.

Mr Mackintosh, 25 Jan 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Extremely helpful

Miss James, 21 Jan 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service as always, everything was perfect.

Mrs Berrich, 20 Jan 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient service

Mrs Gillies, 15 Jan 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff helpful. No waiting.

Mr Booth, 14 Jan 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service both on departure and arriving back at Edinburgh. Really smooth process - perfect. Thank you.

Mr Samson, 14 Jan 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mr Vartsibasov, 09 Jan 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service as always.

Mr Landsburgh, 07 Jan 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy and timely drop off and collection.Staff at drop off area very helpful.

Mr Maguire, 04 Jan 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy use and quick and reliable service

Mr Oswald, 03 Jan 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As always, first rate service

Mr Reid, 03 Jan 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car park arrangements and valet parking first class

Mrs Seenan, 31 Dec 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car was warm and waiting for us when we arrived back. No hanging around. Brilliant.

Mr Potter, 16 Dec 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, could not fault a thing,

Mrs Weir, 15 Dec 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff polite and helpful

Mrs Simpson, 11 Dec 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Difficult to find drop off place in Edinburgh Staff excellent Service first class

Mrs Naylor, 09 Dec 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Quality service, I would happily book again

Mr Douglas, 09 Dec 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mrs Kosziol, 08 Dec 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All perfect and on time

Mr Longden, 06 Dec 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First class definitely.Staff so helpful . Thanks for making my holiday stress free

Mrs Walker, 04 Dec 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Seamless drop off and pick up right on the doorstep of the airport. Pleasant staff.

Mrs Auld, 03 Dec 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Not everyone has a mobile phone to call when they arrive back, return flight number supply so should know when the customer wants their car.

Mr King, 03 Dec 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Would recommend this company. First time with this company. The staff were effiencent waiting for our arrival and there when we landed.

Mrs Walker, 30 Nov 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Service was great, only problem was finding the pick up point in the first place, it’s not clearly signposted... otherwise excellent.

Mrs Mckenzie, 30 Nov 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very helpful staff.

Mr Dick, 28 Nov 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful

Mr Montgomery, 29 Nov 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Both drop-off and pick-up went verysmoothly.

Mr Miller, 28 Nov 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, car was ready when we arrived back at the airport.

Mr Mackenzie, 27 Nov 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were waiting for us on departure. Car handed over quickly. On arrival back car arrived at car park within 1 minute of reaching car park. Staff polite and helpful.

Mrs Murray, 26 Nov 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient

Mr Gallagher, 25 Nov 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all went smoothly

Mr Katreniak, 21 Nov 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Went great. Driver was there we arrived and was there with the car when we got back. Excellent. We have no pets. You need to put that in your last question.

Mrs Meharry, 20 Nov 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service from friendly staff

Mr King, 15 Nov 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very good service

Mr Lindsey, 09 Nov 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had to wait too long for my car

Mr Garden, 09 Nov 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

All went well. No issues. Very good value for money.

Mr Mackintosh, 07 Nov 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service. Always use it. Well worth the money.

Mrs Strachan, 07 Nov 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I have used this service before and cannot recommend it highly enough. It is the perfect way to release the stress at the start of a holiday. At the end of a holiday, when you call for your car to be returned the Team are very welcoming. Perfect Service.

Mrs Gibbison, 06 Nov 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth, except for one aspect which unfortunately cost us £14. Upon entering the ground floor of the muli story at Edinburgh Airport it was not clear which lane to take, I took the wrong one which meant the only way out was to pay £14, it should be made crystal clear which lane to take in block capitals with the note of the cost of the incorrect one

Mr Day, 01 Nov 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 691

Top