East Midlands Mid Stay 3 Car Park Reviews

Book East Midlands Mid Stay 3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£7.50*
per day
7 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

No reviews yet! New for 2017

Our customers rated Mid Stay 3, on average, 9/10 (449 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 449

Arrived at the entrance. The barrier Wouldn’t let us in however the agent was on the buzzer call and let us in. All went smooth.

Mr Mcneill, 28 Sep 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Excellent service and easy

Miss Robinson, 27 Sep 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Excellent parking (disabled) and use of ANPR.

Mr Jones, 20 Sep 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

No staff involved. Entry and exit quick and efficient.

Mr Slater, 20 Sep 2020

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Booked car park at a good price, easy to find the car park, let straight in on, on return late at night got straight out, no problems at all.. always book with you ????

Mrs Thompson, 20 Sep 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

could do with letting customers know if there is a bus that goes to Mid Stay 3 as it is a long walk after a long flight and improve the trolleys.

Mrs Hancock, 19 Sep 2020

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

After making a massive mistake the evening b4 flying (instead of changing my times i cancelled my booking) the lady i called gave me a voucher and rebooked for me, she didn't have to as it was my mistake. Awesome service. Car was safe and secure, i know this because it was still there when i arrived back in the UK.

Mr Burton, 18 Sep 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

We parked at East Midlands Airport parking, midstay 3. Parking spaces in some of the parking perimeter where tight but we managed to fine plenty of spaces towards the back with more room. Walk about 5 mins to the departure terminal. On exit, the barrier did not raise and everyone car had a problem. It registered your car reg then didn't raise up(at 3am in the morning this is the last thing you need!) the number provided on the text message was OUT OF USE. The man on the intercom was very rude, it was not out fault the barrier did not raise, eventually he opened the ENTRY barrier to then reverse out of the exit and drive through this the wrong way. Will think twice about using this carpark again.

Miss Miller, 19 Sep 2020

Mid Stay 3
3 out of 5

Parked my car. No staff interaction required or available. Car park a little rough on suitcase wheels but other than that no problems

Mrs Moore, 17 Sep 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

every thing was fine.

Mr Gilbert, 16 Sep 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Booked car park at East Midlands Airport. Easy to change time of entry. No issues at all & good value for money

Mr Radford, 16 Sep 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy parking, fast track was a waste of money though!

Mrs Renwick, 16 Sep 2020

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Well signposted, easy entry and exit. Car park on site and a 5 minute brisk walk to departures.... once we found the pedestrian exit which was tricky to locate.

Miss Stimson, 09 Sep 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Good directions given, car park was close to terminal. Barriers worked fine

Mrs Taylor, 09 Sep 2020

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Nothing to add, everything went smoothly, apps easy to use, everything went to plan

Mr Major, 07 Sep 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Was brilliant very easy hassle free

Miss Osullivan, 03 Sep 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to book, good directions to right car park, easy access to car park. Leaving the car park little more difficult following the Exit signs.

Mr Ward, 02 Sep 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Parked in mid stay 3, at east Midlands Airport. Easy to find and 3-5 minute walk to departures.

Mr Mummery, 01 Sep 2020

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

The booking didn’t record my registration number and caused a long delay. I updated the booking record and still had a delay leaving the car park as East Miss said they had a lot of problems with your bookings.

Mr Lewis, 01 Sep 2020

Mid Stay 3
2 out of 5

My flight was changed and although I notified holiday extras about the later flight time, I was charged an extra £15 for parking at the airport on my return. The airport car park said they had not been notified by holiday extras. Extremely dissatisfied with the parking service.

Mrs Rylance, 01 Sep 2020

Mid Stay 3
1 out of 5

We were delayd by around 10 mins getting into the car park. The booking could not be found. We did change the reg of the booking on the internet 5 days prior to our trip. We were also delayd leaving by around 5 mins. The whole process is supposed to be automatic.

Mr Fogg, 31 Aug 2020

Mid Stay 3
1 out of 5

Car park as described and easy to access.

Mrs Sullivan, 30 Aug 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Price too high for a week should be less than £50

Mr Slade, 30 Aug 2020

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Excellent. Easy parking right by terminal. Plenty of parking too

Mrs Chattwood, 28 Aug 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

efficient, chaep

Miss Hillidge, 28 Aug 2020

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Great facilities and close to the airport

Miss Howarth, 27 Aug 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

no staff involved - all went smoothly

Mr Plant, 26 Aug 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very helpful regarding flexibility due to Covid-19, excellent and timely communication and no problems at all entering or leaving the car park

Mr Abbott, 26 Aug 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Perfect and nice and easy

Mr/S Clark, 22 Aug 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Mr Sowter, 21 Aug 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

No problem with parking all ran smoothly

Mrs Edmunds, 21 Aug 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Onsite car park,less than a 5 minute walk into the terminal. Number plate recognition so quick entry and exit.

Mrs Moretta, 19 Aug 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

The car parking was moved to a farther away location which would have been a cheaper option at the time my booking was made I was not offered a credit for the difference

Mr Gilroy, 19 Aug 2020

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Yes the facilities were great. I didn't have any interaction with staff so can't comment on that.

Ms Dale, 15 Aug 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

I was very pleased when we returned 6 hours late due to delays. To find no extra charge to our parking. Great service.

Mr Clough, 16 Mar 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

I was very pleased when we returned 6 hours late due to delays. To find no extra charge to our parking. Great service.

Mr Clough, 16 Mar 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

on arriving at the exit barrier putting in my toucan it was telling me i had to pay £150 to get out as this kept on coming up i had to ring alert after several minuets to my relieve i was let out this should not be happening to an old person traveling by himself

Mr Miles, 15 Mar 2020

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

on arriving at the exit barrier putting in my toucan it was telling me i had to pay £150 to get out as this kept on coming up i had to ring alert after several minuets to my relieve i was let out this should not be happening to an old person traveling by himself

Mr Miles, 15 Mar 2020

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

Very smooth transaction from beginning to end

Mrs Riley, 13 Mar 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very smooth transaction from beginning to end

Mrs Riley, 13 Mar 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

yes yes and yes

Mrs Moore, 07 Mar 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Plenty of space in the car park but on exit I had to contact car park control to let me out.

Dr Whitton, 08 Mar 2020

Mid Stay 3
4 out of 5

The car parking experience was absolutely brilliant, would definitely recommend. The online purchase process was simple and smooth and the information we received following the purchase was accurate and very helpful.

Mrs Stuart, 06 Mar 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Fantastic everything was spot on thank you

Mrs Meldrum, 06 Mar 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

spaces between the cars is to small and the exit sign was poor

Mr Hurst, 04 Mar 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

All went smoothly.

Mr Gilmour, 29 Feb 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Hotel was lovely rooms very clean and comfy, we had trouble getting out the car park after our holiday there wanted.00 for the airport parking but we got sorted in the end the gent that saw to us was very good, breakfast was next to none plenty of variety and catered for all of us. We will definitely book again

Miss Hoff, 29 Feb 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

All was good great service

Mr Carnahan, 21 Feb 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything ok

Mr Austwick, 20 Feb 2020

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was fine with the parking ... until our late return because of storm Dennis ! Still waiting for the late return fee of £15 to be sorted.... it’s very disappointing trying to get in touch with you as no number is available.

Mr Roe, 17 Feb 2020

Mid Stay 3
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 449

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 29-11-2020, valid as of 29-09-2020