East Midlands Mid Stay 2 Car Park Reviews

Book East-Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Never beaten on price

Our customers rated Mid Stay 2, on average, 9/10 (2261 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 2261

Everything went smoothly, had no issues and facilities were as described.

Mr Baldwin, 19 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Our flight was delayed, we hadvtonpat 20 pounds to exit and apply for a refund today just seems a little stupid. Car park as described but spaces tight. Staff member we spoke to on Monday was helpful and respectful. All info was spot on but the late return claim form does need sorting. Took4 attempts to submit it

Mrs Ward, 19 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

No problems at all never had to speak to staff all went smoothly

Mr Morrell, 18 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

From start to finish easy to use app & just turned up on day parked up 20 mins to departures. On return straight into car barriers lifted straight way. Will definitely use again it’s so stress free.

Ms Kemp, 18 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very helpful when I needed them

Mr Ward, 18 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

The car parking went very smoothly, no problems. And only 5 minutes walk to terminal. Will definitely use again. Thanks

Mrs Price, 17 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to find car park but struggled to find a space. Quick easy walk to terminal. All fine on return

Miss Naylor, 16 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy access and exit. Took a little while to find a space to park (a few cars taking up space outside their area made it more difficult than otherwise), but otherwise exactly as advertised. Took about 5 mins to walk to the terminal - simple.

Mrs Phillips, 16 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

As normal everything was good not the first time I used parking with you and will be using it again on my next holiday.

Mr Giles, 13 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to find and close to the terminal

Mrs Ward-Walters, 12 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Good parking at a good price,walking distance to terminal

Mr Goodwin, 12 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

The only thing was coming back to Mid park 2 on foot from airport there were no signs by the footpaths to tell you. So I had to go in 2 car parks and ask a passerby for help

Mrs Swift, 08 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

All done online, no contact with staff. everything was fine.

Mr Shingler, 08 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Cannot contact purple parking ,damage to my car.Car park was a nightmare.

Mr Evans, 07 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 2
1 out of 5

Easy online booking option. Good selection of car parks which clear prices and transfer times . My transfer was walking so dead easy. Definitely booking again via the app..

Mr Norris, 04 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Really easy to park and everything went smoothly at the barrier in and out, highly recommend.

Mrs Parsons, 03 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to find and park. Close to the terminal. All went smoothly

Mr Davie, 03 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to book, no hassle parking

Mr Baston, 03 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Great service. No hassle.

Mr Fisher, 02 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very convenient and easy parking

Mrs Harrison, 31 Mar 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Our vehicle was admitted to Mid-Stay 2 without any problem. When we came back, it was not too easy to find the exit route from this car park, but we did so eventually, and the barrier raised without hesitation. No staff were involved. The car park was quite full, time to open more car parks at EMA I think.

Mr Hodgson, 30 Mar 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

The car park was not located as expected, some 10 mins walk. No trolleys available - totally unacceptable as my Wife was recovering from heart operation. It was not clear that we would be charged for drop off facility. Therefore an unnecessary £5.00 charge was incurred. Aircraft was delayed therefore we were several minutes over our car park time, but staff understood and let us through without extra charges.

Mr Werner, 30 Mar 2022

Mid Stay 2
2 out of 5

Wasn't to happy we arrived at mid stay two which I booked well in advance and the barrier wouldn't lift spoke on the intercom and the woman said we were booked in mid stay two after asking our name to which we replied that is where we are cars started to queue behind us on the end we had to take a token so that's not the sort of messing about we could have done without.

Mrs Smith, 29 Mar 2022

Mid Stay 2
3 out of 5

We travelled from East Midlands Airport to Tenerife and we had used Holiday Extras before and being that experience was so good we decided to use them again and we weren't disappointed from arriving at the airport to when we arrived back everything went smoothly, l can highly recommend them

Mr Shaw, 28 Mar 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Arrived and departed with no problems at all very smooth process

Mr Barker, 26 Mar 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

I did make a mistake and made 2 bookings and only had credit rather than refund which lowered score

Mrs Ruane, 26 Mar 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

easy to find straight in and out no problems

Mr Wood, 25 Mar 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

No staff contact but parking all smooth with barrier etc

Ms Plumbly-Day, 22 Mar 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

5 min walk to terminal No hassle Good value

Mrs Crofts, 22 Mar 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Registration not recognised so problem when exiting on the 20th.

Mr Thomas, 22 Mar 2022

Mid Stay 2
3 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly.

Mr Greaves, 21 Mar 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very convenient .. easy to find and a short walk to departures.

Ms Phillips, 21 Mar 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly at the car park.

Mrs Stevenson, 21 Mar 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

It went very smooth indeed. The immigration was slow as normal

Mr Stocken, 21 Mar 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy and helpful

Mr Garbacevics, 20 Mar 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, you just pull up to the barrier to enter and exit the car park. The barrier lifts after your car number plate has been read and confirmed, It's that easy.

Mr Johnson, 19 Mar 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy entry easy exit secure stay enough said keep it up

Mr Lee, 17 Mar 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Sorry I thought I was only rating airport car park and that was fine (10) Hotel and staff very poor The majority of people in spain give me the impression they would rather you weren’t there , No smiles , no banter, We normally go to Greece and get a fantastic experience, I will never visit Spain again . We overlapped our stay with my wife’s family for a 60th celebration and they all thought the same . What does a smile cost To be fair the cleaners where lovely and we showed our appreciation towards them .

Mr Crabtree, 17 Mar 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

No hitches at all

Mrs Bagshaw, 17 Mar 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

This is in addition to my last post to you, when we got through to the chatline person, I asked for a copy of the transcript and it never came, the operator was RYAN. We need this to claim on our insurance.

Mrs Barsby, 17 Mar 2022

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Car park as described. No issue getting entrance or leaving the car park. Easy walking distance of the terminal. Would use again.

Mr Wood, 15 Mar 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

very good although the barrier did not lift automatically so need to buzz and get a token.

Mr Lomax, 14 Mar 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

No problem at all . Drove straight in - vehicle recognition and straight out . Perfect

Mrs Wenlock, 12 Mar 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

5 mins walk to terminal,as described. Trouble free automatic entry and exit. Everything as described.

Mr Townend, 12 Mar 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Straight forward, no messing, close to terminal

Mr Benjamin, 09 Mar 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Parking at East Midlands Airport went very smoothly and we didn't encounter any staff. I liked the app which explained everything. I also liked the £10 off offer as others prices seemed the same and very fixed for this airport.

Mrs Ward, 03 Mar 2022

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

all went smooth and easy

Ms Laabidi, 02 Mar 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from booking to cancelling the tests for coming back to parking - the parking area recognised our car going in and out of the car park, absolutely perfect

Mrs Mcqueenie, 28 Feb 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Could not out of airport on arrival Had to payvextrs

Mrs Rice, 27 Feb 2022

Mid Stay 2
3 out of 5

Everything went as planned, great relief when the barrier opened, especially at 5 in the morning.

Mr Warren, 25 Feb 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 2261

Top