East Midlands Mid Stay 1 Car Park Reviews

Book East Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£7.87*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Mid Stay 1, on average, 9/10 (1782 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1701 - 1750 of 1782

Great self check in saved time and stress, seats as specified and decent meals. Very good.

Mr Sellars, 22 Dec 2010

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

A lot more expensive than hotel walk up rate.

Dr Johnstone, 29 Dec 2010

Mid Stay 1
1 out of 5

Excellent, No problems.

Mr Twist, 31 Dec 2010

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Lounge was a little sparce compared with other airports but very relaxing

Mrs Hardy, 06 Jan 2011

Mid Stay 1
4 out of 5

Lounge was a little sparce compared with other airports but very relaxing

Mrs Hardy, 06 Jan 2011

Mid Stay 1
4 out of 5

Facilities and ease of use excellent

Mrs Conroy, 09 Jan 2011

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly at the airport car park, made entry an exit much quicker using the registration recognition

Mrs Dennett, 10 Jun 2011

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Spot on, no problems

Mr Twist, 09 Jun 2011

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

We experiences a really good service from the time of booking. Thank you

Mrs Howson, 05 Jun 2011

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

excellent service, was great just to walk to the car and not have to wait for the bus

Mrs Redmond, 03 Jun 2011

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very helpful agent - excellent hotel - very pleased.

Mr Laydon, 17 Jan 2011

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

on exit from the carpark it said we needed to pay but we already had, we rang for assistance and it was sorted immediately.

Mrs Gladwin, 28 May 2011

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

There is a bit of a walk to carpark 3 so be aware in bad weather!

Miss Morrice, 26 May 2011

Mid Stay 1
4 out of 5

Paid for everything in advance.On return the barrier on Car Park 3 would not open when card inserted.Had to wait three minutes for someone to answer the phone & was then released without further delay.May sound trivial but it was feezing cold waiting!!!

Mr Hawley, 26 May 2011

Mid Stay 1
3 out of 5

Simple way to do airport parking

Mr Nunn, 24 May 2011

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

very good indeed

Mr Parker, 24 Jan 2011

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

thank you for all your help in transferring my booking due to the volcano disturbance---- i appreciate it very much

Miss Heard, 23 May 2010

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Parking good and easy to locate but clearer signs from carpark to the terminal would be an improvement.

Mrs Dunbar, 24 May 2010

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Too Expensive

Mr Maplethorpe, 22 May 2011

Mid Stay 1
4 out of 5

The whole experience was fantastic. The barrier read our number plate. We sailed in to the carpark, walked to the terminal. Coming back just the same.

Mrs Taylor, 20 May 2011

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

I have used you many times and have found you to be very good indeed and look forward to dealing with you again.

Mr Coleman, 17 May 2011

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

did not get right ticket but quickly sorted out

Miss Bennett, 15 May 2011

Mid Stay 1
4 out of 5

No problems on departure or return. Parking easy to book, car park easy to find and convenient to the terminal building.

Mr Crooks, 14 May 2011

Mid Stay 1
4 out of 5

Very good service, I would use holiday extras every time for value for money and good service.

Ms Fox, 26 Jan 2011

Mid Stay 1
4 out of 5

Everything was satisfactory thank you. will definetley park at the airport again.

Mrs Bicknell, 28 Jan 2011

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

walk from carpark further than expected

Mr Hives, 21 Feb 2011

Mid Stay 1
4 out of 5

Booked airport parking. Everything went smoothly.

Mr Hirst, 24 Feb 2011

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

everything went like a dream - no hitches at all.Even when I couldn't find my ticket when I got back, everyone helped me professionally, without judging me and avoiding any delay or extra cost

Mrs Gerrard, 05 May 2011

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Boulton, 03 May 2011

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Good price and walking distance to the airport.

Mr Nettleton, 26 Apr 2011

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Car park conveniently situated particularly after a homeward flight - no messing about with buses. Staff assistance not required.

Mrs Dungworth, 26 Apr 2011

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

So easy! Not far to walk - would use again and recommend, thank you :)

Mr York, 25 Apr 2011

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went without a hitch. Would recommend to friends and family!

Mr Gray, 24 Apr 2011

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

longer walk from car park than indicated

Mr Lyon, 23 Apr 2011

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

car reg not recognised but dealt with immed by intercom

Mr Marker, 03 Mar 2011

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

just great thanks, hassle free ..would recomend.

Mr Kelly, 09 Mar 2011

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Confirmation email arrived right away.No parking problems.Will use again and recomend.

Mrs Parker, 20 Mar 2011

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

For the second time my car reg was not recognised on arrival. This time it was recognised on departure. An improvement.

Mr Howes, 20 Apr 2011

Mid Stay 1
4 out of 5

yes went very well

Mr Manian, 23 Mar 2011

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Hassle free experience, extremely good value. Thanks

Mr Jackson, 26 Mar 2011

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Booked Airport Car park through Holiday Extras - Brilliant Hassle Free - Would certainly use again. Thank you

Mr Henson, 28 Mar 2011

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Number plate recognition didn't work. We had to had to get our ticket cleared at the office.

Mr Bond, 30 Mar 2011

Mid Stay 1
3 out of 5

Everything was fine with the car parking

Miss Mitcham, 30 Mar 2011

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

No problems - straight in and straight out!

Mr Bell, 12 Apr 2011

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

great airport parking only £17.99 for the week left more spending money lol

Mrs Redford, 11 Apr 2011

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

On arrival to the car park the barrier did not automatically go up and it took them ages to find me on the system. Overall the carpark was easy to find and use.

Miss Steele, 08 Apr 2011

Mid Stay 1
4 out of 5

YES EXCELLENT WONDERFUL HOLIDAY IN A GREAT HOTEL

Mr Allen, 03 Apr 2011

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the walk to the carpark was very short. We were on the motorway heading home within 15 minutes of landing.

Mrs Allgood, 01 Apr 2011

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

car parking - number plate was not recognised so had to speak to operator who confirmed details and issued ticket. Everything else ok.

Mrs Roberts, 31 Mar 2011

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

we booked airport parking on long stay car park 3. no problems or delays at the barrier, reg recognition worked well. Have used you before and will use you again.

Mrs Goddison, 24 Mar 2011

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1701 - 1750 of 1782

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 28-01-2023, valid as of 28-11-2022