East Midlands Mid Stay 1 Car Park Reviews

Book East Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£10.00*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Mid Stay 1, on average, 9/10 (1726 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1726

first class service as ever, will book again

Mr Wilson, 29 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Great Service would definitely use again

Mrs Hadley, 30 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went well from start to finish. No problems and a quick walk to departures.

Mrs Ward, 29 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mr Pattinson, 30 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Limited access to car park entrance by marker cones which led me to believe entrance was closed.as there wasn’t another entrance I navigated passed cones and entered.

Mr Gledhill, 26 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Ease of booking, good service. One hiccup was that we couldn’t exit the car park at EMA on our return due to a faulty barrier and there was no one answering the intercom

Mr Draper, 26 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Smoothly yes

Mr Whittaker, 26 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 1
3 out of 5

Everything went to plan easy to find and good parking close to airport

Mr Eaton, 24 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

We were in EMA Mid Stay 1.All ok except that wheeling the modern type "4 wheel" is difficult on a rough surface. My wife sprained her wrist, but was ok after a couple of days in the sun.

Mr Allen, 23 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

I have used this service before and never had any issues this visit was no different. The car park is a few minutes walk from the EMA departures terminal and fairly flat and level so eay to pull your case along

Mr Neild, 22 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Parked in mid stay 2 car park and everything went smoothly with no problems at all. Would definitely use this service again.

Mrs Haywood, 22 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very easy to book and to use, a short distance from the terminal

Mrs Renwick, 21 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Simple to book,perfect car park in easy walking distance of airport terminal

Mr Jackson, 19 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was as advertised. All went smoothly.

Mr Jones, 18 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

No problems with our booking. We will probably book something closer to the terminal next time.

Mr Macinnes, 17 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 1
4 out of 5

Parked in the wrong car park as the signage for mid stay is awful had to pay another £128.00

Mr Smith, 15 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 1
1 out of 5

Parking at East Midlands Airport. Easy to book. Good price. NPR cameras made entry and exit quick and smooth. Only issue with car park Mid Stay 1, NOT to do with Holiday Extras though. The signage directing you to the entrance to this car park and possibly the others is useless. I thought it was me gone wrong as it was so early but no, you are directed down a short road that is the EXIT to the short stay car park. Once I found the entrance and parked up, while making my way to departures, I redirected eight other motorists looking for the entrance too.

Mr Berry, 14 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

The MidStay 1 car park itself was okay, but the walk to the terminal, with luggage on inadequate surfaces was difficult.

Mr Barlow, 14 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 1
4 out of 5

Nothing you can improve on. Love Holiday Extras

Miss Bown, 12 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

All good, thanks

Mrs Dawson-De-Camps, 12 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Every easy to book using holiday extras

Mrs Spencer, 11 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

From booking on the Internet to getting the parking space and on return from holiday just get in the car go through the barrier and away home,excellent

Mr Murray, 06 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

As expected, clear directions ease of walking to the airport.

Miss Phillips, 07 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Great parking facilities. No hassle with entry or exit, easy to find and just a few minutes walk to the terminal. I always book with Holiday Extras, I won’t book with anyone else.

Mr Patterson, 05 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

perfect info and so easy to book .

Mr Ross, 04 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book online, however I did not know at East Midlands Airport the car park numbers have changed, thought we were in the nearest parking which was No1 it is now No3.So it was about a 7 to 8 minutes walk to the departure terminal

Mr Douglas, 03 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Car park very close to airport, fast rack worked well.

Mrs Adcock, 03 Jun 2022

Mid Stay 1
3 out of 5

No problem whatsoever

Mr Halfyard, 30 May 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

very straight forward east walk to terminal wouldn’t hesitate to book again

Mr Kitson, 30 May 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth,easy to book I was really pleased with the service & I'll be using again

Mrs Mason, 31 May 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Yes, everything went well, I was a little confused about the car park numbers, I thought car park one would be closer than car park three

Mrs Bagshaw, 30 May 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Disgusted. Charged £20 for our flight being delayed.

Mr Dickinson, 30 May 2022

Mid Stay 1
2 out of 5

It was easy to book the car parking and having the reassurance that we had a 3 hr window either side of our times was very useful as our return flight was delayed for 1 hour so we didn’t have any extra to pay. Numberplate recognition worked a treat.

Mrs Chapman, 26 May 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was good,close to the terminal the only downside was there weren’t many parking spaces left and most were awkward ones

Mr Connors, 24 May 2022

Mid Stay 1
4 out of 5

Booking the car park and fast track together was so easy. No worries about tickets - barriers worked like clockwork

Mr Gasson, 22 May 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Booked airport parking, great and easy service. The app gave you all the info, from a count down, to the address to the exact spot to the car park! Good value for money

Mrs Abbott, 21 May 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to find the car park. Near to the terminal. Barrier wasn’t working on our return but the intercom worked and we were advised to use the entry point. Very friendly and clear. The call button could have been more prominent as we arrived back during the night and it wasn’t that easy to locate in the dark and rain.

Mrs Anderson, 21 May 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

2 mins to get a space and 7 mins to get in to the airport

Mr Brown, 21 May 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent service that's all I can say.

Mr Turner, 20 May 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly except the car reg wasn't recognised -- again. When we last used EMA some years ago the same thing happened. I should think that you might have got the problem sorted by now (xx years on). However your very efficient staff dealt with the problem very quickly. Everything else went smoothly. Can you make a complaint on my behalf to EMA to get the footpath from MidStay1 levelled and smoothed out please as it is very difficult to drag even wheeled cases along the very rough path.

Mrs Addison, 20 May 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to park and easy to exit. No hassle.

Mr Bola, 20 May 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

We could not get out of Mid Stay 1 carpark on our return as the barrier would not rise (1.30 am). There were 3 or 4 cars queueing and we were then advised to reverse and drive out of the entrance.

Mrs Percival, 19 May 2022

Mid Stay 1
1 out of 5

This is an excellent service. Simply drive up to car park barrier pick a spot and park. A short walk to the airport. You keep your keys so no queueing to check in or out. Very easy and convenient what ever the time, day or night.

Mrs Wilde, 18 May 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went well

Mrs Ellis, 18 May 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent we was delayed on our way home but weren’t charged and extra

Mr Guthrie, 16 May 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

cannot fault every thing was great staff were extremely brilliant the only thing i could say is try to pic up outside the hotel that you stay in rarther than pull luggage up to another hotel

Mr Sheldon, 16 May 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Good price too

Mr Eldridge, 15 May 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Entrance to and from the car park was easy and went very smoothly

Mr Chilton, 15 May 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Can’t really improve, everything went perfectly

Mr Hill, 14 May 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

The parking was good , Not to far from the terminal.

Mr Rushby, 14 May 2022

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1726

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 02-09-2022, valid as of 03-07-2022