Long Stay 1 East Midlands Airport Customer Reviews

Book Long Stay 1

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

(East Midlands Parking)

Our customers rated Long Stay 1 Park and Ride, on average, 9/10 (1874 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1874

Everything went smoothly, bus picked us up promptly, bus driver polite, no problems at all

Mr Smith, 24 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Good service as always.

Mr Fenlon, 18 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Car park spaces easy to find and our flight back was early the connecting bus took no time at all and we were flight to front door in 30 mins!

Miss Baird, 17 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very easy to use.

Mr Reid, 16 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

No Problems With Carparks. Will Be Definitely using them again, through holiday Extras

Mr Exley, 13 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent. The service was very easy to use. From turning up to the car park and getting the free bus to the terminal. I will highly recommend this service.

Mr Clarke, 12 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything ran really smoothly

Mr Fardell, 12 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

all went smoothly

Mr Lee, 11 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Hi over all-the service was good but if the weather had been inclement and it had been raining or snowing your holiday would have been spoilt as bus stop 4 was not stopped at and therefore the walk to stop 3 a long way over meters

Mr Haynes, 09 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

The barrier never lifts to let us in. We always have to ask for help

Mrs Bown, 09 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
1 out of 5

We arrived at the car park, the APR system recognised our car. We had parked our car within 30 seconds and a bus was waiting for us. 5 min ride to airport. The return trip was a bit full but as it was a short journey no problem. Exiting the car park was as easy as entering. Really pleased with the parking and would highly recommend.

Mr Morris, 08 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very good, no problems.

Mr Mitchell, 07 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Good car park. Plenty of space and even though we were nearly 3 hours back due to flight delays, this wasn`t a problem - much to our relief.

Mr Birks, 05 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

On arrival at Long Stay 1, the barrier would not lift. Had to reverse out and go to a different entry point. Good job there was nothing behind me. NPR not working. No one came to help.

Mr Davies, 04 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

The car park performed as is stated on the tin!!

Mr Stoll, 24 Feb 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Parking was simple and easy no problems at all even had a delayed flight and had no problem with getting out of the car park would not hesitate to use them again

Mr/S Smith, 25 Feb 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

everything went smooth ,no problem at all,great experience.

Mr Mcgrath, 23 Feb 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was very smooth and simple.

Mr Liddle, 24 Feb 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

The signing on the approach to the car park, and from the car park, needs to be larger and better illuminated so that it can be read sooner, particularly in the dark.

Mr Roberts, 24 Feb 2019

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Thank you.

Mrs Burdett, 20 Feb 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Parking easy to find and access to Car Park was quick through the barrier as no paperwork to hand over - bus on time so very happy this trip

Mrs Jones, 21 Feb 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book, good price, no problems at all.

Mr Richards, 19 Feb 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

All worked well. Car park was very full so we had to drive round to find a place but entry & exit worked smoothly

Mrs Beale, 18 Feb 2019

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Parking East Midlands Airport

Mr Irving, 17 Feb 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly

Mr Huskinson, 17 Feb 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

No problem out or return bus picked us up within 5 mins of getting to bus stop

Mr Gregory, 15 Feb 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

East Midlands Long Stay 1 was convenient to get to. The shuttle bus took just under 10 mins. On the return journey we had a 10-15 min wait at the Arrivals bus stop.

Mr Davis, 15 Feb 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Car Park well signposted, bus arrived quickly and took us to terminal, as described. Bus clean and drivers courteous.

Mrs Wicks, 14 Feb 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything ok except several vehicle had problem with barrier at car park which caused some delay. In the past have had the same problem with this car park myself but not this time. Just delay caused by others

Mr Jones, 14 Feb 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Nothing to improve all was great thank you

Mr Carnahan, 12 Feb 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy and pain free - not one issue couldn't have worked more smoothly!!

Miss Foster, 13 Feb 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly no problems

Mr Hunter, 12 Feb 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to find, easy to enter with the camera identification (so no ticket to bother about) and easy to leave. Peace of mind with the option of extra parking if flight delayed for a small charge. Excellent.

Mr Butler, 10 Feb 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy parking experience

Mr Cluer, 10 Feb 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Happy with car park, not to far from departure, didn't have to wait long for bus

Mrs Dagley, 09 Feb 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very helpful drivers on transfers to and from the airport

Ms Silverthorne, 07 Feb 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Quick an easy transfer to and from terminal.

Mr Findlay, 06 Feb 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Perfect went with out any problems will be using you again will be in touch going again April 21 till may 21 many thanks Ryan air

Mr Williams, 02 Feb 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect, car parking was easily booked, Park was accessed and left without bother.

Mr Wilson, 30 Jan 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

the return info is not correct , the spar shop has changed to something else so didnt know were the bus was to the car park , a diagram of the park would be handy , i did ok but some people needed help and it was cold .

Mr Gregory, 30 Jan 2019

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

It was so fast and easy. Did not have to wait long for a bus

Mrs Wheatley, 30 Jan 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Plenty of car parking space. Good, well lit car park. Regular buses to take you to the airport.

Mr Turton, 27 Jan 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

There were no problems with booking, making amendments, parking or collecting the car. Long stay 1 is well lit and a tarmac surfaced car park. We were able to park close to Bus Stop 1, so everything was great for us. Another stress free booking with Holiday Extras. Thank you!

Mr Austin, 27 Jan 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth on your part. Thank you

Mrs Dace, 28 Jan 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

All as described, no issues

Mr Dallison, 27 Jan 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

No hassle car park .

Mr Cameron, 27 Jan 2019

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Very efficient and straightforward, basically does what it says on the tin .

Mrs Reilly, 24 Jan 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book reasonable price

Mrs Easom, 23 Jan 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

All good. Quick pick up and return.

Mr Newton, 23 Jan 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

So simple. We drove up to the barrier and it raised up in seconds. Plenty of spaces. Courtesy bus to terminal came in minutes. On return, bus was waiting. Drove up to barrier and on our way home in seconds.

Mr Waldron, 22 Jan 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1874

Top