East Midlands Airport Jet Parks 1 Reviews

Book Jet Parks 1

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated JetParks 1, on average, 9/10 (1852 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1852

The car parks are well sign posted, and all parking areas close to the bus stops. Very regular and spotlessly clean transfer buses, number place recognition on entry and exit. Brilliant. Easy and efficient

Ms Hope, 16 Jun 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

The cars are parked too close together at Sky Parks 1 EMA, other than that it was a smooth process.

Miss Smith, 14 Jun 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Lucky with quick pick ups

Mrs Irwin, 14 Jun 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Smooth, yes and yes

Mr Colton, 14 Jun 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

We had to wait more than the published 20 mins because the driver was on his break. At 1.30 in the morning was pi….ed off

Mr Dack, 14 Jun 2022

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTHLY,

Mrs Carver, 14 Jun 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

On our exit of the car park, the barrier wouldn’t open. The lady on the phone was very apologetic and said they had been having problems with it all day. Mechanic arrived , and with a bit of help removed the barrier altogether

Mr Huskinson, 13 Jun 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Bigger bays every thing went OK and great staff

Mrs Baker, 13 Jun 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Went in wrong car park cost me £6 to get out when I did find my car park ancp didn’t recognise my number plate but staff very helpful

Mr Hurdley, 12 Jun 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Used Jetparks 1 at East Midlands Airport. Everything went brilliantly, plenty of transfer buses, easy to park and no trouble entering or leaving via the automatic barriers. Will be using again in September.

Mr White, 11 Jun 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything was amazing and such a smooth booking.

Ms Fridricaite, 10 Jun 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

We booked Jet Parks 1 at East Midlands and drove round for 20 minutes trying to find a spot we could actually park in. If you book a spot there should be one guaranteed.

Mr Reynolds, 09 Jun 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Straight forward parking with only a short wait for transfer each way. Would definitely recommend.

Mrs Price, 08 Jun 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Swift and very efficient service, we got first class products

Mr/S Shoults, 08 Jun 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

All went well but late at night it took several minutes to find the return bus stop, although obvious when we eventually did find it. We should have asked the driver on the outward journey.

Mrs Edwards, 09 Jun 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

easy to park picked up within minutes and the journey back to the car park was easy to find and prompt

Mr Ashmore, 07 Jun 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Jetparks 2 parking at East Midlands. It was very full, and I had a courtesy car, an SUV, which made me very nervous about the lack of suitably sized bays (my car was damaged a year ago in Long Stay 3) so I parked at the outer edge against foliage and fence. The bus was prompt and quick to and from the Terminals. Happy to find the vehicle intact and unmarked on return.

Ms Odonovan, 07 Jun 2022

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Hassle free parking. Shuttle bus service to and from the airport terminal was spot on. Will definitely use again.

Mr Icheke, 07 Jun 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book, easy to find on the day, easy access to the site, transfer bus there almost immediately, dropped off right outside departures, bus waiting on our return, picked up the car and left.....all straight forward and stress free.....perfect thank you!

Mrs Kerridge, 06 Jun 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Easy and straightforward- have used previously and will use again

Miss Coope, 05 Jun 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Yes as described.

Mr Walker, 05 Jun 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

car park was a bit unkempt, but served our purpose. bus waiting time was ok. car safe.

Mrs Byers, 05 Jun 2022

JetParks 1 - Special Offer
3 out of 5

The whole process was straight forward.

Mr Loynes, 04 Jun 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Excellent experience

Miss Needham, 03 Jun 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

We drove straight into Jet Parks1, parked the car and caught the bus after a 10 minute wait. On return we had a 5 minute wait. We definitely would use holiday extras again

Mrs Thomas, 04 Jun 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Bit of a confusion as to which park we should use as booked jet 1 then had email changing to long stay 1 then day before travel changed back to jet parks 1 but when we arrived barrier did not lift, spoke to a lady who said we should be at long stay 1. She sorted it & all was ok in the end

Mrs Pavier, 03 Jun 2022

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Cars randomly abandoned across bays and on the end of rows making turning difficult.

Mr Chappell, 03 Jun 2022

JetParks 1
1 out of 5

Easy check in, zero issues with stay and transfers

Mrs Jeffrey, 02 Jun 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Nearly 3 HR delay caused by TUI but no problems with the Jet Parks and the shuttle service. You should organise the flights ????

Mr Hallam, 01 Jun 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Easy to use application.

Mr Marsden, 31 May 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Entry to the car park went smoothly but had to drive around for a while to find a space to park. Didn’t wait long for the transfer bus to the airport but when returning at 3am had to wait about 15 minutes which felt like ages in the cold. Exit went smoothly for me but the car infront had some issues so I had to wait.

Ms Martin, 31 May 2022

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Car park overbooked. No spaces available. Cars abandoned all over. Felt car was vulnerable to damage. No supervision on site.

Mr Frankland, 31 May 2022

JetParks 1
1 out of 5

Easy to find, and seemed to be plenty of spaces. We were lucky to be parked 50 yards from a bus stop.

Mr Martin, 30 May 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

more signage at car park entrance lit up if possible not good in dark

Mr Mellors, 30 May 2022

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Difficult to find a space and poor parking by people in lines

Mr Bradley, 30 May 2022

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

There were almost no spaces with cars parked along roadside. Got blocked down one aisle due to bus parked. Took ages to finally park and then good wait for bus. Chippings all over roadways not impressed

Mr Alflat, 30 May 2022

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

On arrival the barrier was up, so drove in and parked. On return Unable to get out of the car park. Finally managed to contact someone to raise the barrier.

Mr Kerslake, 30 May 2022

JetParks 1
2 out of 5

Too many mailing list emails but everything else was fine

Miss Moloney, 29 May 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Booked parking at East Midlands. Initially at Jet Parks 1. Later received email saying parking changed to Long Stay due to work at JP1. Then got email saying work complete at JP1 so go there. When we got to Jet Park 1 we were told we should be at Long Stay. Total confusion. Long angry queue behind us. Eventually admitted to Jet Park 1 and given token for exit. Very stressful experience

Mr Harpham, 29 May 2022

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Everything worked as expected. No staff involved and a car park is a car park!

Mrs Pendreigh, 28 May 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book, and parking went very smoothly. I had to change departure time twice due to flight changes and that was easy too with no additional charge.

Mr Coombes, 28 May 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Car park very full which made finding and parking car difficult. Jet Park 2 closed and empty.

Mr/S Bates, 28 May 2022

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

Easy to book , easy to find , no problems when we got back

Mrs Stewart, 27 May 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

The car park was not sign posted very clearly. Particularly when nearing EMA itself. Small signs. They need updating to make the driver more aware.

Mrs Marlow, 27 May 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Easy to find carpark, easy to park and bus to terminal and return straightforward. No problems

Mr Littlewood, 26 May 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Yes parking was great easy to finded good space bus drivers was friendly and helpful

Miss Phillips, 27 May 2022

JetParks 1
2 out of 5

The carpark was easy to find, there was lots of signs. I did find people left their cars where they liked. Going there was lots of buses but when we got back there was an issue, the buses were not as often. I saw there was disabled parking just outside the airport, that would be great as the person I go with is in a wheelchair and getting our luggage and chair is a problem

Ms Mcbride, 25 May 2022

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

Everything was great.Shuttle bus arrived within minutes of finding a space to park and dropped off close to departures. On return, we also only waited couple of mins so all went very smooth. Will very likely use again.

Miss Taylor, 23 May 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

I booked my space, then a few weeks later received a email to say the carpark was closed and said you had booked me into another one, upon arriving we couldn’t get through the barrier, called for assistance and was told we had yet been booked into another totally different one altogether

Mrs Armstrong, 23 May 2022

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Access very simple,however exit not easy.Had to get staff to answer phone (eventually) to raise barrier and demanding to know how we accessed rhe car park.Not great at 1.30 am. However all other elements worked smoothly

Mr Addey, 22 May 2022

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1852

Top