East Midlands Airport Jet Parks 1 Reviews

Book Jet Parks 1

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated JetParks 1, on average, 9/10 (1852 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1852

Went smoothly from start to finish

Mr Gray, 10 Jul 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything was so easy to book and park the car and the bus into the airport was on time and easy to use, we are booked into the car park for our next trip in 2 weeks time

Mr Briggs, 09 Jul 2022

JetParks 1 - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Everything very smooth

Mr Ellis, 09 Jul 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected. Thankyou

Mrs Kilgallon, 09 Jul 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Car park a little difficult to find. Queuing to enter car park, the 3 cars in front were in the wrong car park. Foliage on trees obscures directions.

Mrs Woodroffe, 09 Jul 2022

JetParks 1 - Special Offer
5 out of 5

When booking parking was Jet park 1, printed out. On arrival at jet park 1 could not gain entry. Was advised on telecom that we were booked at long stay 1, why, how did this happen?

Mrs Price, 09 Jul 2022

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Yes everything was as stated will carry on using you for parking

Mrs Wesley, 09 Jul 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

We have used this service many ,many times. Don't have to wait long for a bus either way. This time though my husband left a small case on the bus by mistake, quick to the car a chase the bus! Got it at a bus stop and retrieved the case. Next time count the cases lol .

Mrs White, 08 Jul 2022

JetParks 1 - Special Offer
5 out of 5

We were charged £10 extra for parking even though we had late cover. Our flight was delayed and we got to the exit car park barrier 1 minute after the time we had paid to park till. Late cover should have meant we wouldn't be charged extra.

Mrs Morgan, 08 Jul 2022

JetParks 1
1 out of 5

Everything was just perfect

Mrs Perrons, 07 Jul 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on easy to find and pick up was prompt

Mr Dodd, 07 Jul 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

The cat park was easy to find, good bus service to airport

Mrs Bath, 07 Jul 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

All went well with parking. Thankyou for sealing my window which I left open. Very grateful.

Mrs Filipowicz, 06 Jul 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

All went well.

Mr Leesmith, 06 Jul 2022

JetParks 1 - Special Offer
4 out of 5

Everything went so smoothly many thanks

Mr Ikin, 05 Jul 2022

JetParks 1 - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Exactly as described, great service and price as always.

Mrs Purnell, 04 Jul 2022

JetParks 1 - Special Offer
5 out of 5

We waited for at 40 minutes for our bus to the airport. One was pulling up as we walked out the terminal. I rated 6 as we ended up rushing around the terminal

Mr Newton, 04 Jul 2022

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

On reaching East Midlands Airport and having parked my car, when I was checking in I realised that I had inadvertently booked only one week's parking instead of two. I contacted staff through the Chat facility but they were unable to help me either to change my booking or add a second week's booking because "back-to-back bookings are not available". I find it totally unsatisfactory that a booking can't be changed because of a mistake on my part. I was not asking for the second week at a discount price; I was just trying to rectify an unfortunate mistake. I am disappointed that your system is so inflexible.

Mr Orme, 04 Jul 2022

JetParks 1
1 out of 5

Every thing was ok untill at the airport on the way back, no information from Jet2 regarding the 3hr delay.

Mr Atkins, 03 Jul 2022

JetParks 1 - Special Offer
5 out of 5

So easy drive to the airport and back no waiting to see if a taxi turns up

Mrs Grahame, 02 Jul 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Parkes in jet1 amd was really easy to find and safe to park would happily use it again

Mr Ball, 02 Jul 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Did not have to wait for the bus either way

Ms Kirby, 30 Jun 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

All worked well apart from was not aware that no person was not at entry barrier to explain procedures as this was my first time at this airport.

Mr Dobbs, 01 Jul 2022

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

You did not send email that we was in a completely different car park

Mr Sturmey, 29 Jun 2022

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Everything was as described and went very smoothly. Have used many times before and Will use again.

Miss Walls, 28 Jun 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Good price however a long way to the terminal. Shuttle bus took a long time to arrive, it was raining & the shelter not big enough for the people waiting. We were crammed into to the Shuttle bus.

Ms Bartlam, 28 Jun 2022

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Car parking was easy, no issues so no need to contact the staff. The replacement telephone number on the app for jetparks 1 at East Mids airport could not be contacted from outside UK

Mr Waller, 27 Jun 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

The drop off and pick up went very well and the lady on the return trip was very pleasant.

Mr Morse, 27 Jun 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Couldn't of been easier. Sign posted clearly, bus drivers friendly, safe and secure parking

Mrs Oxlade, 27 Jun 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

The bus was waiting outside to take us to the carpark and the lady driver was fabulous and very good

Mr Morse, 26 Jun 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

No issues at all. Thank-you very much

Mr Burrows-Flower, 26 Jun 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Kendall, 26 Jun 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

The car park is situated quite close to the air port and is easily reached from the M1 buses are scheduled to pick up every 20 minutes so whilst you may have to wait this is reflected in the price.

Mr Kelly, 26 Jun 2022

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

No problems at all ANPR worked perfectly Buses are frequent no long wsits

Mrs Barnes, 25 Jun 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Carpark was easy to find and use, the express security pass was excellent

Mr Scammell, 25 Jun 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything as expected, clean and plenty of shops

Mrs Boland, 24 Jun 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Yes very happy

Mrs Dodd, 24 Jun 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

No staff

Mr Mcintyre, 24 Jun 2022

JetParks 1
1 out of 5

Ar park was very difficult to pull suitcases due to 'hard core' surface

Ms Johnstone, 23 Jun 2022

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

To many cars in car park there was no parking bays so cars parked Anywere Also had to wait 5 mins for barrier to go up and ask them to do it ( thought it was number plate recognition) Other than that ok

Mr Leivers, 23 Jun 2022

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

Compared to Birmingham airport ,not that good, space's narrow hardly room to get in and out of car leaving you worried on your holiday that your car will be dented by other people struggling to get in and out And we struggled to find a space anyway As for staff we never saw anyone so if we had a problem there was no one to talk too

Mr Gaga, 22 Jun 2022

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork

Mr Mckay, 21 Jun 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Park is not the best but it serves the purpose

Mr Creasy, 21 Jun 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

First class

Mr Edwards, 20 Jun 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Evening was good

Mrs Bagshaw, 18 Jun 2022

JetParks 1 - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected. Easy to find, easy parking and easy pickup from the transfer bus. Leaving was easy too due to the number plate recognition barriers.

Mrs Greenley, 18 Jun 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

All as booked with good info emails both leading up to and on the day of departure. So simple with number plate recognition on entry and exit of the car park.

Mr Powell, 18 Jun 2022

JetParks 1 - Special Offer
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Rich, 18 Jun 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Yes went smoothly but couldn’t find any disability parking

Mrs Shaughnessy, 17 Jun 2022

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Parking not good poor bus service told to get on one bus then told it was wrong bus

Mr Barthorpe, 17 Jun 2022

JetParks 1
2 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1852

Top