Doncaster Airport Meet & Greet Reviews

Book Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (2846 reviews).

Viewing reviews 2801 - 2846 of 2846

Everything was perfect , thankyou

Miss Wilson, 28 May 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On route into the airport we did struggle to find a sign athat the 1st roundabout as to where we were to go.

Miss Woodhead, 28 May 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes it was very easy and convenient to use the meet and greet service . I would recommend and use again .

Mr Revell, 28 May 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

evertihing was fine.very good quality

Mr Burkauskas, 26 May 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The first barrier didn't open, staff were very friendly and helpful. Explained how to collect our car on return journey

Mrs Berry, 26 May 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

the staff at the meet and greet were first class. they went the extra mile.

Mr Brown, 26 May 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

yes everything was great could not fault.

Mr Branton, 26 May 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I AM VERY HAPPY THAT I WENT WITH HOLIDAY EXTRAS ON MY HOLIDAY-JUST I COUNT FOR BIGGER DISCOUND NEXT TIME :-)

Mrs Baldyga, 26 May 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and very satisfied with facilities and staff

Mrs Drinkall, 26 May 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

yes very good the staff were very nice and very helpful

Mr Akers, 26 May 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Difficult to get into the area - not well described for first-time users. No advantage over parking in the general car park, but would use it again if the price was right.

Mrs Charnley, 25 May 2016

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Perfect

Mrs Cantwell, 25 May 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent car park, with lovely friendly helpful staff. Easy to use

Dr O'brien, 25 May 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes all wâ great very easy to follow instructions a a excellent service

Miss Morrod, 25 May 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful but the signage needs improvement. We had a small dent in the boot of the car which is being investigated further.

Mrs Biggin, 25 May 2016

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Yes the service was very good

Mr Marsh, 25 May 2016

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Staff very courteous and polite

Mr Murphy, 24 May 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

IMPROVE ACCESS SIGNAGE

Mr Pattinson, 24 May 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very swift service, organised a wheelchair for my dad to get to the terminal. Only a short walk to the terminal and quick drop off and pick up.

Mr Whitelock, 25 May 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were helpful and courteous, however the signage at the airport entrance to the meet and greet was poor leading to confusion and entry into the wrong car park and the need to seek help from airport security,I trust these were teething problems and will be soon rectified

Mr Burn, 23 May 2016

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Everything went great the staff were great

Mrs Potter, 23 May 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Signage to Meet and Greet car park was poor. Directions on entrance to airport also inadequate.

Mr Gardner, 23 May 2016

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

brilliant

Mr Burnsww, 23 May 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I thought it was more pick up from arrivals and have the car ready to drive away

Mr Jessop, 22 May 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Park right next to terminal. Very easy to find. Really pleasant staff. Great experience.

Mr Salkeld, 19 May 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes very good efficient and polite. Thanks

Ms Carroll, 18 May 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Could not see any advantage to the meet and greet option. Staff friendly and helpful but still had to hump my luggage just as far as when using normal car. Then on arriving back having to wait in line for my keys to then have to carry luggage again to my car.

Mr Picken, 18 May 2016

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Excellent service. Totally stress free. The only way you could improve the service is by actually driving us home :)

Mr Hickling, 18 May 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes

Mrs Rodgers, 18 May 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Only one problem, on approach to the roundabout there is NO meet and greet sign, we passed the turning and came back to the roundabout and the sign was visible to traffic leaving the airport only!!! Other people had the same problem.

Mr Simpson, 18 May 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The only thing we were not happy with was the instructions on how to get to the airport. It took us forever to get there when someone told us there was a straight forward road that has opened that takes you straight there in no time from the M18. Why wasn't this route on your information .

Mrs Rowbotham, 17 May 2016

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Great service would recomend

Mr Knights, 17 May 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Helpful perfect spot on

Mr Butler, 17 May 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes

Miss Mcdonald, 17 May 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very convenient

Mr Hayhurst, 15 May 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Would have been easier just to park in the normal car oark

Mrs Bourne, 15 May 2016

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Yes

Mr Allott, 15 May 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No very extremely unhappy, used meet and greet service. Nobody to meet us and had to keep my ticket and car keys on holiday with me and was told to park in a certain car park later to be told it was the wrong car park! Not sure what you actually pay for if the staff don't know what and where you should park!

Mr Quinn, 15 May 2016

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

First class service will use again staff very helpful

Mr Jordan, 14 May 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Torba, 14 May 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes very

Mrs Milner, 13 May 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Okay well pleased with the service

Mr Kelly, 13 May 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy staff friendly, certainly use again.

Mr Hickin, 11 May 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very good

Mrs Shores, 12 May 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything fine

Mr Moore, 11 May 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Millard, 07 May 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 2801 - 2846 of 2846

Top