Doncaster Airport Meet & Greet Reviews

Book Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (2846 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 2846

First class service thank you

Mrs Allen, 19 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet was a god send thank you

Ms Johnson, 19 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff and facilities were great, quick car drop, well organised

Ms Stevens, 18 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Keep using Holiday Extras parking because of the excellent service they regularly provide.

Mr Swann, 17 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy, smooth, friendly staff to greet us. Could not have been better.

Mrs Enstone, 17 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy drop of and collection. Good value and easy to get in and out of the airport

Mr Mcdowell, 17 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Stark, 17 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The car smelled of cigarettes when I drove away - I don’t smoke. Damage to the newly painted rear wheel on the passenger side - like it’s has been driven too close to a kerb. It was not there when I dropped the car off as I had only bought it 3 days previously! Going to cost £150-200 to have it repaired and repainted

Mrs Arouri, 17 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Brilliant service. Couldn't be better!

Mr Mitchell, 16 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect great guy on night shift

Mr Knowles, 16 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy , easy directions , polite & helpful staff , car waiting on return , perfect

Mr Henderson, 16 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car park was well sign posted, easy to find, it had adequate space to not only park but to unload with ease

Mr Toft, 16 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Needed to know where we were heading (Meet and Greet carpark) as it wasnt mentioned on booking form. I had forgotten this from my previous visits. Travelled with sister but box below isnt working

Ms Campbell, 15 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth experience, from dropping off to having the car waiting upon our return. Would use again without a doubt

Mr Watson, 14 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Arrived 3 hours before flight.There were big questions at drop off as there was only 1 person in the office. They didn’t have me and other people booked in system.

Mr Healey, 14 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

The service at the meet and greet at Doncaster airport was brilliant. Everything went very smooth going out there was a very friendly man showing us where to park up. The lady in the cabin gave us directions to the airport building. On our return our car was waiting for us. All in all a very good service

Ms Young, 13 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Loved the Meet and Greet Service at Doncaster / Sheffield Airport. Drop off and collection was so easy and you don't have to wait around for your car to be delivered back to you as it is already there in the car park. Great service - Thank You

Mr Lowen, 12 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Its a quickly dealt with service, ideally situated at Doncaster airport. We have used it several times and always had good service. And hopefully if the airport does not close, we will use this parking again.

Mrs Lewis, 10 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All excellent service throughout, a good clean car to arrive home to and literally a 3 min walk from car to terminal.

Mrs Day, 10 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The airline changed flight times and I thought holiday extras were a bit excessive charging for this, then wanted to charge again the second time the airline did it. I didn’t alter it with you but the meet and greet changed it with no fee on the day

Mrs Brown, 10 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

NOTHING to IMPROVE!!!

Mrs Tarczon-Nowicka, 10 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All excellent service throughout, a good clean car to arrive home to and literally a 3 min walk from car to terminal.

Mrs Day, 09 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was very good and very quick

Mrs Waldock, 10 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Awful. Waiting an hour for our car to be brought round to the car park when it should have been waiting for us. Lots of people in the same situation.

Miss Church, 09 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Perfect. No changes necessary in my opinion

Mrs Quarton, 08 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car parking at Doncaster Airport meet and greet was quick and easy, the staff were friendly and it was only a short walk to the Terminal.

Mr Mortell, 08 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service,

Mr Nickolay, 08 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Exceptional and easy process at Doncaster Sheffield Airport from check in to departure. Staff really helpful and friendly.

Mrs Foster, 09 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car park as close as they said ! Very smooth booking in barrier up and in !

Mr Beastall, 08 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

My understanding of concierge, would be as described meet at the front of the airport and my car is taken away, but this is not the case you take your car and simply park it in another car park you then have to walk back after finding a trolley to the main entrance, you could park in the normal car park and do exactly the same thing for less money, then on the return the car has been moved about three car parking spaces, Seat position altered, then you have a massive queue to get my car keys back because lots of people are getting off at the same flight, then just exit the car park like you would normally. Total waste of money park in the normal car park don’t waste your time

Mr Bird, 08 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Checking our car in was quite slow, only 2 people on the desk and alot of passengers waiting. Staff were helpful and were working as fast as they could.

Mrs Crisp, 05 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very thing went smoothly as explained in the information given.

Mrs Bowler, 06 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything fantastic even at 3.00am . Great staff , all went smoothly, same for pick-up, got keys and on our way in no time. Well done hope to use again if airport is still open!

Mrs Skinner, 05 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very quick, smooth and helpful,polite staff

Mrs Ackrill, 05 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent and friendly service

Mr Lomas, 03 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was fantastic, easy to find, great location, very friendly helpful staff even though our return flight was delayed by 30 mins

Mrs Winkle, 01 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly from making the booking, travelling to the airport. handing the keys to the Meet and Greet, going through security and picking the keys up on our return.

Ms Whitaker, 02 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was easy and stress free, very pleasant and helpful staff

Mr Chapman, 01 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fabulous efficient service from drop off to pickup. Friendly staff, I will definitely use again

Miss Bednall, 30 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went exactly to plan as described -arrival & entry to meet & greet was excellent : no waiting & very friendly staff to advise where to go/what to do on return.Return just as easy ,car easy to access & all loaded & on our way in minutes Very impressed

Mr Hatton, 28 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Straightforward, easy to use service

Mr Ford, 28 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Found the whole experience went very smoothly

Mr Mercer, 27 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went just fine

Mr Wagland, 27 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic and easy service. Just turn up, drop off your car and off you go. No hassle or stress. Car will be waiting for you right outside meet and greet reception when you return. Grab your key and off you go.

Miss Patrick, 27 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good in my case…

Miss Walker, 26 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff. No problems at all. Will always use at doncaster airport.

Mrs Epton, 26 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth experience at Doncaster. Check in and check out took a couple of minutes and staff were very friendly. Couple of minutes walk to terminal. So five minutes between parking the car and walking into the terminal. Without doubt the easiest airport parking experience we have ever had.

Mr Lambert, 26 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I checked in two cars. When my wife and I returned from our holiday, both cars could not be found. we were told that there was no record in the system that we had ever left our cars in the first place! After two hours, both care were found.

Mr Barlow, 26 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything went as smooth as possible. Will use again.

Mr Jubb, 25 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on.

Miss Longley, 25 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 2846

Top