Cardiff airport Short Stay Parking reviews

Book Cardiff Short Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay, on average, 9/10 (351 reviews).

Viewing reviews 301 - 350 of 351

Arrival, entry to car park and convenience - excellent. Due to 18 hour flight delay the automated exit failed leading to a queue of cars at exit with same problem. Your staff were very good under pressure and got us all away with a minimum £3.00 payment. I did think delays would be catered for in the system - but perhaps 18 hours was asking a lot!

Mr Williams, 04 Oct 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Drive in - Drive out - Easy !!

Mrs Davies, 30 Sep 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No issues at all. Number plate recognition worked well, plane delayed by 3 hours , but no issues.

Mrs Horswill, 21 Sep 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

More disabled parking bays

Dr Phillips, 19 Sep 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Parked in the short stay car park at Cardiff. Vehicle recognition system so easy and convenient. No tickets or machines to worry about.

Mrs Benbow, 18 Sep 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

all as described

Mr Kinch, 07 Sep 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Didn't see any staff,but everything worked perfectly.

Mr Mccauley, 06 Sep 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Fab parking spot, we always go for the one in front of the airport. Completely hassle free as usual.

Ms Edwards, 19 Aug 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mrs Tomsa, 17 Aug 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Quick and convenient without any hassle, definitely will do this again

Mr Rickard, 09 Aug 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Smooth no fuss service. Would use again!

Mr Wakefield, 06 Aug 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes thankyou, and the short stay was close to the airport, and got a disabled parking space.

Mr Comley, 16 Jul 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Evans, 15 Jul 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Great to use. Booking was easy. Number plate recognition made driving into and out of car park very easy. we were able to park very close to terminal so everything was so quick and easy.

Mr Roberts, 06 Jul 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well and to plan.

Mr Jones, 16 Jun 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Instructions for parking at airport for 10 day stay were spot on.

Mr Watson, 14 Jun 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent.

Mr Hewlett, 10 Jun 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful & kind at cardiff

Dr Elkin, 29 May 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Smooth entry and exit. Pity about the cost

Miss Reed, 26 May 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Excellent, no problems

Mrs James, 21 May 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Instructions to reach the car park were a little confusing. Some roundabouts were missing off instructions. May be easier to simply say follow signs to airport. Process was smooth and easy and stress free.

Mrs Mudford, 21 May 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent car parking,very close to terminal building,easy entry and exit system.

Mr Taylor, 11 May 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Everything worked smoothly. Parking was very close to terminal

Mr Williams, 01 May 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

We.would recommend yourselves to family & friends. Speedy quick & easy!

Mr Rafferty, 17 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything very simple great service

Mr Humphreys, 17 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Like clockwork ten out ten

Mr Poole, 08 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking process was excellent - surprisingly easy and without complication!!

Mr Draper, 05 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to use and enjoyed the discount

Ms Albrechtsen, 02 Mar 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Fantastic. No complaints

Mrs Nicholls, 10 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Fantastic. Solo female traveller. Darkness outbound and inbound but felt very safe.

Ms Fudge, 10 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Only problem was that gate did not open on the way out and we had to call for assistance. Apart from that everything was ok.

Mrs Harris, 03 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service, would highly recommend

Mrs Morris, 19 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

brilliant service,very helpful staff.

Mr Key, 16 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Pre-booked Airport Parking makes life so much easier.

Mr Anthony, 15 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service and has been for years

Mr Moncrieff, 01 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service - no problems - no hidden charges.

Mr Bailey, 23 Sep 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The parking at Cardiff was very easy, just booked it online and the plate recognition system at the airport was a real winner, saving me a lot of time and stress in dealing with tickets, codes etc for sorting it all out. Great stuff...

Mr Johnson, 19 Sep 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

everything was very good

Mr Jones, 18 Sep 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

It was brilliant thank you

Miss Powell, 02 Sep 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very close and convenient. Number plate recognition worked very well for ease of access.

Mrs Tuck, 28 Aug 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

I am not a seasoned or experienced traveller and was unsure of what and how to do things however,there was no need for worry because due to the straightforward and professional service I received from your company the trip was extremely smooth. Thankyou

Mr Harvey, 14 Aug 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to use

Mr Duxbury, 17 Feb 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well.No problems.

Mr Morris, 16 Feb 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

We booked car parking at Cardiff, paying a little extra to park in the short term park. This was excellent, only taking about 7 minutes to walk to the terminal, with no steps.

Mr Hayes, 21 Jan 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Entertainment in hotel Rubbish

Mr Roberts, 01 Oct 2013

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mrs Jones, 04 Jun 2013

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from booking to returning home.

Mrs Mitchell, 29 May 2013

Short Stay
5 out of 5

I only booked car parking @ Cardiff airport and the directions to/from car park were spot on!

Mrs Bharwani, 20 May 2013

Short Stay
5 out of 5

When I returned to Cardiff Airport and put my ticket in the machine to enable me to leave the car park it came up saying I had to pay £25 - despite having pre paid. Had it not been that a man was sitting at the office inside the airport I do not not know how I would have been able to exit the car park without paying the £25. Not funny.

Miss Cliggett, 17 May 2013

Short Stay
2 out of 5

yes all went to plan

Mr Morgan, 16 Feb 2013

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 301 - 350 of 351

Top