Cardiff airport Short Stay Parking reviews

Book Cardiff Short Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay, on average, 9/10 (351 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 351

All went well.

Miss Reed, 27 Jun 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No problems at all and whole process easy

Mr Lewis, 26 Jun 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

number plate recognition a waste of time. lots of people complained . IT DID NOT WORK AND APPARENTLY HASN'T FOR SOME TIME

Mr Shrigley, 23 Jun 2017

Short Stay
2 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant we book short stay parking no hassle straight through and when arrive home straight out with no problems x

Mrs Jeenes, 21 Jun 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mrs Davies, 17 Jun 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Did not meet.

Mr Sandbrook, 15 Jun 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No contact with staff.

Mr Sandbrook, 14 Jun 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Smooth process - no problems encountered.

Mr Hillier, 12 Jun 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very efficient and smooth -everything we have come to expect from Holiday Extras, that's why we have used them on several occasions in the past and will continue to do so in the future

Mrs Davies, 10 Jun 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes all run smoothly near to check in terminal

Mr Evans, 06 Jun 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No problems, everything went to plan.

Mr Day, 03 Jun 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No problems, everything went to plan.

Mr Day, 03 Jun 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was brilliant camera picked up registration. Hassle free the whole event

Mr Ruff, 13 May 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was very good. The recommendation that I would have is that next to the steps leading from short stay carpark there should be a ramp/slope. My suitcase is too heavy for me to lift and my husband had to climb steps twice to take our cases.A ramp or slope would help elederly people.

Mr O'connell, 13 May 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

everything was as smooth as silk

Mrs Frimston, 02 May 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

everything was as smooth as silk

Mrs Frimston, 02 May 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent parking facility Very reasonable price Thank you

Miss Thomas, 28 Apr 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

A seamless parking experience

Mrs Carter, 25 Apr 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Camera in car park misread number plate so had a small problem, but sorted out by very efficient NCP customer service on my return

Miss Reed, 03 Apr 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Camera in car park misread number plate so had a small problem, but sorted out by very efficient NCP customer service on my return

Miss Reed, 03 Apr 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

room was ok, toilet ran all night and kept us awake, food very limited

Mrs Aulsebrook, 01 Apr 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Facilities were excellent, vehicle number plate recognition made process so easy. on our return staff were very helpful with regards to exiting the airport . will definitely be using holiday extras again

Mr Burton, 30 Mar 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent parking facility,literally but a very short walk across the road from the 'Arrrivals' exit.Expensive but worth it.

Mr Davies, 29 Mar 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent parking facility,literally but a very short walk across the road from the 'Arrrivals' exit.Expensive but worth it.

Mr Davies, 29 Mar 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly - a very positive experience

Mr George, 23 Mar 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

1st class service, very pleased, thank you.

Mr Day, 14 Jan 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Staff very helpfull good details on email . I would use you again .

Miss Jones, 08 Jan 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking could be better indicated, I had to ask in the arrivals terminal to make sure I had parked in the correct zone. I had but better signs would be helpful. Very pleased on our return to be so close.

Miss Morley, 05 Dec 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Camera did not recognise car registration number when we reached the barrier but staff were very helpful and said to take ticket and see car park desk on return, who were also very helpful.

Mr Dewey, 30 Nov 2016

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Good for booking thru website and easy arrival at the car park however on departure the system didn't recognise our number plate via anpr and on pressing the assistance button it took a long time for anyone to answer, and when they did they kept asking for our surname which we had given each time approx 5 times, eventually my husband ended up spelling out our surname ' shouting' it to the assistant. We got out eventually but not impressed with the assistants ' attitude ' and lack of ability to listen to what he was being told... Very frustrating after a long journey with young children when you just want to get on your journey home...

Mr Cowton, 26 Nov 2016

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Very good experience thank you!

Mrs Oneill, 30 Nov 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned facilities as described staff were friendly

Mrs Patterson, 16 Nov 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Expensive

Mr Guy, 04 Nov 2016

Short Stay
2 out of 5

didn't need to speak to anyone

Mrs Beard, 01 Nov 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

EVERYTHING WAS PERFECTLY SATISFACTORY

Mr Williams, 31 Oct 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Car park number plate recognition worked on way in but I was delayed on the way out because the barrier would not open , not amusing after travelling for hours.

Mr Murphy, 29 Oct 2016

Short Stay
3 out of 5

No hot snacks

Mr Green, 29 Oct 2016

Short Stay
2 out of 5

1st class service, we travel every month & find the service easy to use & always goes smoothly, Thank you.

Mr Day, 29 Oct 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was easy

Mr Evans, 25 Oct 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes everything was so easy ,we had no problems at all

Mrs Phillips, 23 Sep 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Mckay, 13 Sep 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

everything was as described, everything went smoothly.

Mr Powell, 12 Sep 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

worked a treat straight in , and on the way home straight out. We dint need to speak to the staff , but have in the past and all very nice ... its important we dont have to worry about the car while we are away. Getting the car washed would be a treat as well if you want to improve the service ...........

Mr Ingram, 09 Sep 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Couldn't wish for a smoother experience. So quick and easy flowing.

Mrs Keen, 04 Sep 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

We arrived in the dark and panicked when we pulled up at the wrong barrier. My husband pressed the button and was given a ticket. Wrong move! We parked and I went to desk and was out at ease and told on our return it would be sorted, which it was. Staff were wonderful

Mrs Humphries, 30 Aug 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No problems at all, easy and helpful.

Mr Gregory, 27 Aug 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything very good.

Mr Lovell, 27 Aug 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Great service, no problems.

Mr Day, 20 Aug 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Quick, easy and very straight forward. All went according to plan.

Mr Boult, 13 Aug 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

could give your returning guest a larger discount

Mr Edwards, 07 Aug 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 351

Top