Cardiff airport Short Stay Parking reviews

Book Cardiff Short Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay, on average, 9/10 (351 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 351

A bit dated but flows through the airport and car park was excellent

Mr Watson, 19 Nov 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Fantastic. Being able to park opposite with blue badge ramp to cross couldn’t have been more convenient

Mrs Michael, 10 Nov 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Perfect, hassle free, excellent

Mrs Wilkes, 10 Nov 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

the cruise and flight were excellent. Both flights arrived on time, and the arrangements for transfer to and from the ship worked very well

Mr Howells, 07 Nov 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly just like last year will use you again very happy

Mrs Atwick, 30 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

signs could be better into carpark

Mr Lewis, 30 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent. Went smoothly, with no holdups.

Mr Jones, 26 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Great service with easy to follow written instructions

Mr Lewis, 24 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Under cover transfer

Mr Marples, 23 Oct 2017

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Facilities were perfect, immediate entry so no fuss, we didn't see any staff but that was probably because we didn't need them for anything so wasn't looking for anyone in particular.

Mr Holloway, 21 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Unfortunately when we have arrived to the hotel we had to wait for our room for 2 hours but all in.guests had they rooms available straight away

Mr Snell, 20 Oct 2017

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Flight home was cancelled so had to return next day, gentleman I spoke to re going over my allotted time was very helpful and reassuring that my car would be safe and still there when I returned, well done

Mrs Royston-Cornick, 19 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Used your airport parking service. The number plate recognition worked seamlessly, much easier than a ticketed service.

Mr Hughes, 16 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very simple entry & exit, no tickets needed, all by car reg recognition. would have given this 10 if after drop off, you could go to parking without having to leave the airport & go all the way around again to park. ps it was raining at the time & we had luggage for 7 including a small baby.

Mr Jones, 14 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No issues. Flight was very delayed coming home but were still able to leave car park easily.

Mrs Raven, 12 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes we didn't meet any staff

Mr Prescott, 13 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

There are steps up to the airport which are difficult with heavy suitcases. Also the car park is not numbered!

Mrs Butler, 12 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was satisfactory

Mr Eynon, 10 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

yes, cant fault anything 10 out of 10

Mr Phillips, 05 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

I have been booking with you for several months and it's been very easy to simply book. Your app needs some updates though as not easy to change a reservation when I have accidentally booked twice for the same period.

Miss Singh, 02 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book great price, just park and go.

Mr Waits, 03 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything good

Miss Price, 24 Sep 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Went Ike clockwork

Mr Hosgood, 23 Sep 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No hiccups. All fast and efficient. Pleased with service. Would book again through this company.

Mr Roberts, 21 Sep 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

1st class service, everything went perfectly. Thank you.

Mr Day, 20 Sep 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything. Went smoothly. No problem s at all the staff were very helpful. Would. Use your firm agine many thanks

Mr Taylor, 18 Sep 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes everything ran smoothly with no problems.Highly recommend this service, perfect for families with young children who were tired especially on the way home, no nonsense just jump in the car and go.

Mr Davies, 10 Sep 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent location! We couldn't have parked any closer to the terminal!

Mr Tudor, 10 Sep 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes we were worried as Thomson cancelled our flight and I had hour delay. I had paid for car parking prior to leaving but explained to someone and as it was not our fault did not charge extra. Very impressed

Mrs Luff, 11 Sep 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went with no problems.

Mr Johns, 08 Sep 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent .

Mr Reynolds, 04 Sep 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

First Class

Mr Fido, 04 Sep 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Really close to the airport doors ... fantastic when you have small children

Mrs Rickard, 03 Sep 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything very easy

Mrs May, 31 Aug 2017

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Booked parking at Cardiff airport. Everything went perfectly.

Mrs Williams, 23 Aug 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Straight forward no hassle

Mr Nicholls, 23 Aug 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

everything went so smoothly it was transparent.

Mr Bailey, 23 Aug 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Great car park directly opposite terminal building.. No problems encountered with entry or exit

Mr Lewis, 21 Aug 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

everything went like clockwork

Mr Jones, 21 Aug 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

be cheaper

Mrs Williams, 20 Aug 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very happy with our booking through Holiday Extras, as always

Mrs Oliver, 11 Aug 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything worked well - no issues at all

Mr Mcilhinney, 07 Aug 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Absolute perfection.

Mr Hurford, 01 Aug 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smooth no hassle easy check out very pleased traveled with Thomson

Mr Lewis, 28 Jul 2017

Short Stay
1 out of 5

I arrived early due to a flight change, so Had to press the button for assistance since the gate did not open. On return same problem gate did not open and not all the gates had assistance buttons that worked, but eventually got out. Otherwise the car was fine.

Mr Benson, 17 Jul 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

WAS A PROBLEM WITH MY CAR ON RETURN AND STAYED LONGER THAN THE HOURS PAID FOR,BUT STAFF VERY HELFULL WITH NO FURTHER CHARGE

Miss Counsell, 14 Jul 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very smoothly

Mr Cannon, 12 Jul 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All went to plan. Easy and very convenient.

Mrs Morgan, 11 Jul 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy arrangements

Mrs Robinson, 10 Jul 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Used the short term car park which was very close to the terminal. It helped our holiday street trouble free

Mr Roberts, 03 Jul 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 351

Top